❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TSxavi5567
post Oct 12 2010, 12:44 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lungchum @ Oct 11 2010, 10:08 PM)
haha Xavi.. i'm quite busy nowday.. Still working altho on weekend..  sweat.gif
and also busy on making new rack for my gp.. (sewerage treatment plant included)  tongue.gif

Ooo.. BEXTON ITIN VET ORAL SOLUTION.. Syrup type..
Can find it at pet shop (big pet shop should have)..  biggrin.gif
Good tu cure skin disease e.g.. scabies etc.

Added on October 11, 2010, 10:09 pm
waaa.. makin membesar ah!!!  rclxms.gif
wah!!! must be a mega project liao nih.. until got sewerage treatment plant.. thumbup.gif

syrup type eh... then must noe the dosage lor.. quite difficult for newbie if they dont know bout the dosage or given wrongly by the pet shop..

bichai87:

for the head.. 1st use ur thumb or finger the gosok gosok abit .. baby johnson dont irritate eye so kena a bit tak pe.. but make sure not too much form la.. after tat.. during the vinegar jacuzzi bath.. use a old tooth brush to brush again its head part like combing from front to end..under belly, if heavily stain will be quite hard to get rid lor.. but if newly stained de the vinegar will do the job quite well with the few stroke of the toothbrush ..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 12 2010, 01:16 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

choco bath time and photo session lol
wub.gif wub.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSxavi5567
post Oct 12 2010, 08:53 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 12 2010, 07:57 AM)
me and my gps are back in ipoh. got into an accident last saturday, broke my collar bone. Surgery and all. Now vacation for about a month. Hehe
wow!! shocking.gif lucky ok ah.. take care bro.. gp got into the accident as well?
TSxavi5567
post Oct 12 2010, 04:41 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lungchum @ Oct 12 2010, 02:16 PM)
Woo.. Heard quite serius!  yawn.gif
Take care bro.. Happy resting

Added on October 12, 2010, 2:18 pm
Huhu.. Nice nice.. Xavi, u did use hair blower or not?
Yes for sure if not very hard to dry.. hair dryer with ionizer some more lol...

bunnyrox7:

glad he got a good home.. take picture and post here ya..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 12 2010, 07:49 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shukri77 @ Oct 12 2010, 06:36 PM)
waa how much u bought tt hair dryer n what model? I just thought buying hair dryer 4 my gp. Sure my wf angry
panasonic ionity compact design 1200 model -eh5276.. now no more.. jus got newer model .. price around rm90+ .. but this is not jus for my gp la.. it is for me and my gal as well..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 13 2010, 09:43 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

ur alfafa king have more leaves kot.. so he like it lor... chubbygarden alfafa all stalk only de.. i seldom buy.. i always buy orchard grass only.. more leaves and no stalk at all.. oxbow brand by the way..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 13 2010, 08:50 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Oct 13 2010, 08:23 PM)
i just bought the vit-c drink for my gp but it dont drink the water at all. Wat can i do?
how much u put.. gp dont like weird taste in their water
TSxavi5567
post Oct 14 2010, 12:52 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Xiawa @ Oct 14 2010, 12:30 PM)
For whom are looking for guinea pig: I went Pet's Family last Saturday, there have lots of guinea pigs, got coronet too~ all in good health condition  flex.gif  flex.gif

and I found a really special guinea pig in Pet's Family, it's called Hippo Pig

i think it is very cute wub.gif  wub.gif  but expensive too, RM3xx for each
not hippo pig and skinny pig.. this are without coat or fur de.. very susah to jaga one.. quite sensitive..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 14 2010, 06:20 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(qitto21 @ Oct 14 2010, 06:17 PM)
ur gp likes 2 eat stalks oni ? awesome  rclxm9.gif
1 in a million..haha  icon_idea.gif

Added on October 14, 2010, 6:18 pm

pet's family ? where is it ?  tongue.gif
maybe can start collecting all the stalk in ur hay and exchange with juno88 for the leaves..lol
TSxavi5567
post Oct 16 2010, 12:19 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

wow dady sure is small compare to mommy
TSxavi5567
post Oct 17 2010, 02:05 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(bunnyrox7 @ Oct 17 2010, 12:41 PM)
[attachmentid=1838209]

hey, i got a new family member.. meet Mustard
cutest thing ever.. i just clean his cage so its kinda empty with no toys and fleece..
look at him, when i pass by he'll wheek wheek and run to the pink bowl. it's his treat bowl.
and when i put new hay, he'll jump on it even tho i'm not finish putting the hay yet.
cute little fella. i love to see him popcorning..  rclxms.gif  wub.gif
wow.. Wat big house u made for him.. I m so happy mustard got a great owner like u.. Yup he is very easy to please and very manja one.. Remember to place fleece on ur base ya.. Tat way he wont stink tat easily.. But u need to clean d fleece more often.. Hehe.. Take care.. Now still in cameron with choco along lol..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 17 2010, 08:49 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

go to any vet which treat cats.. Dr. Jenny used those.. Choose the smallest dosage.. 5g if i not mistaken .. Buy those.. The dosage ..is by the gp weight.. I kinda forget d dosage d... But u can try searching on d last gp version thread.. I will try to pin it later when i m back to kl tomolo..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 17 2010, 10:27 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

ah.. U found it.. Will pin it soon..lol.. I think i will need it as well as choco seems to got infected with manges mites again.. Might be due to i didnt bath her after her outdoor outing.. Hsh..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 19 2010, 08:35 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Oct 18 2010, 10:17 PM)
My gp walk like "hoping" and i bought vit-C drink but useless. Here are some picture of my gps
This is the other normal gp.
this is the sick gp.
wat i c is .. it is a male and he has a very very long nail... i think u should cut d nail d... hmm.gif
TSxavi5567
post Oct 19 2010, 05:01 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Oct 19 2010, 09:05 AM)
the sick one that part like swollen
can c any swollen side.. if u felt there is a swollen then it is confirm there is injury. hence u need to continue to give them vita-c for fast recovery, vita-c is not miracle water or pil.. it need time and time like this u need to give him good food as well. without enough nutrient they wont heal as well..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 19 2010, 06:11 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shukri77 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:35 PM)
guys i forgot la which one is mite which one is lice. 1. Black dandruff at the end of hair - lice or mite? 2. Moving white dust at the skin/base of hair - lica/ mice? 3. Moving black dust- lice / mite?

Revolution for lice or mite? Ivermectin is for lice or mite?

Thank you in advance for answering my question...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
black dots-- mites (small problem , few vinegar bath will solve the problem)
white dandruff like and causing skin to become reddish and dry--> mange mites (can cause death if not take care off)
white stuff bout 1-2 mm long that move around- lice ( will cause ur pig to lose weight and scratch alot)

all these can be cure by ivermertin or revolution--> ivermentin will need to be injected (sakit yo) revolution is jus application of the solution on top of the shoulder bone there.

if u are giving the medication urself, pls consult the vet 1st.. from experience, i use revolution for cat ( smallest dosage) and to get the dosage needed for application (weight ur piggy --> example by piggy 650g, so 650g --> kg = 0.65kg and 0.65kg/10 = the dosage needed which is 0.065ml)
TSxavi5567
post Oct 22 2010, 11:40 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 22 2010, 08:46 AM)
More GP pics. Hehe

These are cropped from a 3MP Nokia N8 shots. No obvious pixellize effects thumbup.gif Pretty good eh?
eh N8 not 12MP de meh.. did u give ur lamb a haircut.. their hair seem short..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 22 2010, 05:07 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 22 2010, 11:41 AM)
N8 12 MP, but I only use 3MP to save space. Hehe.

But still, very very nice even on 3MP.

Haven't give him haircut la. Rex is a shorthaired breed anyway.
ic.. how big is rach shoot by sony cybershot 10mp each shot at 4mb liao.. nasib got 8gb mcard..lol..
ow.. rex breed..i kinda mix up.. i thought lamb is teddy breed.. sweat.gif

Added on October 22, 2010, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(CKW008 @ Oct 22 2010, 04:16 PM)
my GPs teeth seem long..

any recommended place to give them a trim ?
got photo to show.. normally if u feed them enough hay and hard vege like carrot .. the teeth will do jus fine..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Oct 22 2010, 05:08 PM
TSxavi5567
post Oct 26 2010, 07:34 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(samsoong @ Oct 26 2010, 02:26 AM)
emino, ur piper's an american?
damn.. teddy's are beautiful.... would prefer a teddy over an american.. biggrin.gif
piper is a teddy if not mistaken.. american is straight hair.. teddy coat is a bit kembang 1..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 26 2010, 07:36 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(juno88 @ Oct 26 2010, 01:55 AM)
Help~~~ my guinea pig seems lost his fur... bulu jatuh.~~ duno y ler. so worry!! do i need to see vet? where got vet near kepong / selayang?
it is normal for piggy to drop hair.. if more than usual until botak and scratch alot that mean something (mites, lice) u could give them more fruit and vege which is high in vitamin b list of fruit which is high in vitamin b.. but need to pay attention to which fruit cant be feed ya.or jus a vitamin b supplement.

Added on October 26, 2010, 7:40 am
QUOTE(emino @ Oct 26 2010, 07:35 AM)
Piper is american xavi. Phoebe is the teddy breed. thumbup.gif
whoops!!! hahah mix up again with the name.. piper is which 1 liao.. pheobe is the avatar, prune is the shelties right?

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Oct 26 2010, 07:40 AM

26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:37 AM