125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TSxavi5567
post Jun 29 2010, 05:03 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 29 2010, 04:09 PM)
Jalan Ipoh ..

wan to go sunway

Jalan Ipoh > bus to pasar seni > putra lrt to kelana jaya > bus/taxi to sunway sad.gif
ow.. y not taxi to bangsar shopping centre saje.. 7.4 km only.. 15 minute nia.. from ur place

psychict:

they dont chew the coroplast? behaving so well ya..
Crys_Crys
post Jun 29 2010, 05:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 29 2010, 05:01 PM)
Maybe is a new shop, i want to go see as well. smile.gif your maybe can have a mini GP gatherign there, since they is lot of food to eat! biggrin.gif
hahah .. later i go peep peep ... den inform u guys ahh .. my collegue say they selling GP for rm30- rm60 only ... wan peep peep got what gem there hahah ...

ehh maybe can make 1 GP gathering also!!! when when???

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 29 2010, 05:03 PM)
ow.. y not taxi to bangsar shopping centre saje.. 7.4 km only.. 15 minute nia.. from ur place

psychict:

errr taxi straight to bangsar sure boh??
TSxavi5567
post Jun 29 2010, 05:18 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 29 2010, 05:06 PM)
hahah .. later i go peep peep ... den inform u guys ahh .. my collegue say they selling GP for rm30- rm60 only ... wan peep peep got what gem there hahah ...

ehh maybe can make 1 GP gathering also!!! when when???
errr taxi straight to bangsar sure boh??
no taxi to bangsar? or taxi there cut throat?.. i dont know .. rarely take taxi
Crys_Crys
post Jun 29 2010, 05:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 29 2010, 05:18 PM)
no taxi to bangsar? or taxi there cut throat?.. i dont know .. rarely take taxi
taxi ish costly .... sad.gif
psychict
post Jun 29 2010, 05:44 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 29 2010, 05:03 PM)

psychict:

Till now, i dun see chewed chloroplast parts... yet... lol... They have enough hay to munch on... hehe
They chew their pigloo and floor mats tho...
TSxavi5567
post Jun 29 2010, 05:46 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

take lrt to bangsar and take bus t634 lor.. cheaper yet?
sweetiewawa
post Jun 29 2010, 07:51 PM

hi,

i've read sumwhere tht we can give our GP dog biscuit! hehe,,but make sure that the biscuit is for vegeterian dogs..=) i want to find some for my GP!

Added on June 29, 2010, 7:54 pm
QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 29 2010, 03:25 PM)
Go to the 3rd or 4th floor. It's a very small pet store, like a very small shop. Next to Sinma and a fruit stall. I just went there yesterday. So it is still open. Don't expect much from it. It's very small. But they do have some Prairie dogs.
TQVM lione! i'll go there ASAP..want to find something for my lovelies! hehe smile.gif

Added on June 29, 2010, 7:56 pmmini gathering?? bila?? kat mana???

This post has been edited by sweetiewawa: Jun 29 2010, 07:56 PM
azrulashraf
post Jun 29 2010, 08:29 PM

hey . my gp's hair is losing .
ermmm . im so worried bout them .
should i bring them to vet or wat ?
y can be like that ?
sweetiewawa
post Jun 29 2010, 10:29 PM

pegila vet wak..sy pon xpasti nape..tp klu dr sy bace kt internet..mungkin sbb mites & fungal infection..usually bila kita usap GP tu kn, mmg akan gugur bulu dia..tp klu byk & very obvious tu mungkin la ade infection..hair lose ni ade dua type..first>natural..second>mechanical (barbering)

read this..hope help u more..=)
http://www.guinealynx.info/hairloss.html
Crys_Crys
post Jun 29 2010, 10:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 29 2010, 05:46 PM)
take lrt to bangsar and take bus t634 lor.. cheaper yet?
that way better hahahahah...thanks for the info !!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jun 29 2010, 07:51 PM)
mini gathering?? bila?? kat mana???
find a weekend lo ... k boh
lionelalexander
post Jun 30 2010, 10:11 AM

Hi all,

As promised here is my Guinea Pig Omelette. Sorry I didn't have time to take any photos as I was kinda busy. So I took a quick video of him in his home. blush.gif

psychict
post Jun 30 2010, 10:55 AM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 30 2010, 10:11 AM)
Hi all,

As promised here is my Guinea Pig Omelette. Sorry I didn't have time to take any photos as I was kinda busy. So I took a quick video of him in his home.  blush.gif

LOL, he's already trying to chew ur floor blanket... hehe

Cute GP i say... and a very nice spacious and neat home too rclxms.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 30 2010, 10:56 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i cant see youtube at work sad.gif
vaporsmurf
post Jun 30 2010, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 30 2010, 10:11 AM)
Hi all,

As promised here is my Guinea Pig Omelette. Sorry I didn't have time to take any photos as I was kinda busy. So I took a quick video of him in his home.  blush.gif

so cute meh...
lionelalexander
post Jun 30 2010, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(psychict @ Jun 30 2010, 10:55 AM)
LOL, he's already trying to chew ur floor blanket... hehe

Cute GP i say... and a very nice spacious and neat home too  rclxms.gif
Thanks... Took me a while but I finally managed to get him to shit in the toilet. He would always shit in the pigloo. So I had to move the pigloo over the toilet area. Now he just shits in the toilet area. I had to move his food dish out of the toilet area. Cos it made him confused whether to eat or shit there. But now he's happy and only poops in the correct place.
TSxavi5567
post Jun 30 2010, 12:06 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 30 2010, 11:48 AM)
Thanks... Took me a while but I finally managed to get him to shit in the toilet. He would always shit in the pigloo. So I had to move the pigloo over the toilet area. Now he just shits in the toilet area. I had to move his food dish out of the toilet area. Cos it made him confused whether to eat or shit there. But now he's happy and only poops in the correct place.
he dont poo in the tent?
psychict
post Jun 30 2010, 12:22 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 30 2010, 11:48 AM)
Lucky u... my two boys... now shit every inch of the bungalow... lol
Need 2 retrain them now... rclxub.gif
lionelalexander
post Jun 30 2010, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 30 2010, 12:06 PM)
he dont poo in the tent?
Nope... Actually he's still too scared of the tent. And he doesn't shit on the carpet/hammock either. I dunno how it will change when I introduce 'bacon' into the home.
TSxavi5567
post Jun 30 2010, 12:37 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 30 2010, 12:31 PM)
Nope... Actually he's still too scared of the tent. And he doesn't shit on the carpet/hammock either. I dunno how it will change when I introduce 'bacon' into the home.
remember to quarantine 1st.. dont mix straight.. icon_idea.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 30 2010, 12:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yesterday rain heavy so wasnt able to go to sungai wang petshop .. tonight if finish work early den i go peep peep... hahaha

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:03 PM