-deleted-

wrong thread!

This post has been edited by emino: Dec 4 2010, 11:34 PM
kaoru himura
post Dec 5 2010, 12:26 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Dec 4 2010, 10:05 PM)
do klang(selangor) hav any pet store selling gp?
Pet family (near Giant Bkt tinggi) PLC (Jusco) got sell...

But yeah, i always recommend home breed GPs, they are more well treated and heathier smile.gif
weikent
post Dec 5 2010, 01:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Dec 5 2010, 12:26 PM)
Pet family (near Giant Bkt tinggi) PLC (Jusco) got sell...

But yeah, i always recommend home breed GPs, they are more well treated and heathier smile.gif
that shop left 2 male abby only... i wan female abby
Chinchillas
post Dec 5 2010, 01:50 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Dec 5 2010, 01:32 PM)
that shop left 2 male abby only... i wan female abby
Make a trip to KL's petshop, like Damansara, Kepong, PJ, etc. PLENTY for you to choose.
damienLOVE
post Dec 5 2010, 01:53 PM

hi all~~~~~~damien here ^^
i am hyper new for guineapig coz just havin two just now XD
so happy they are just tooo cute for me~~~~

they still afraid of me ,but at least i can hold them biggrin.gif
got one eye there got a small injured @_@so pity. . .

will upload pics soon XD

hoohoh
weikent
post Dec 5 2010, 07:01 PM

20 posts

Added on December 6, 2010, 8:23 pmi bought a female abby. When i put it inside, the old 1 go to smell the new gp's ass and like bite it. Why like that?

This post has been edited by weikent: Dec 6 2010, 08:37 PM
harum89
post Dec 6 2010, 08:58 PM

18 posts

anyone know with this problem: my abby's hair senang tercabut.. although i pull it slowly.
TSxavi5567
post Dec 6 2010, 10:51 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Dec 5 2010, 07:01 PM)

Added on December 6, 2010, 8:23 pmi bought a female abby. When i put it inside, the old 1 go to smell the new gp's ass and like bite it. Why like that?
the old 1 is male or female? ..pls quarantine ur new 1 from old 1 until u are sure tat it is free from anything sickness or disease.. piggy smelling another piggy a$$ is normal.. it is like getting to know each other.. male smell female to know whether she is on heat or not.. but male will be male they wil hump everything at sight.. sweat.gif

harum89:
it is normal due to lacking of victamin b and c.. so hair fall lor.. but if the hair fall is not serious until botak then dont need to worry..
weikent
post Dec 6 2010, 11:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 6 2010, 10:51 PM)
the old 1 is male or female? ..pls quarantine ur new 1 from old 1 until u are sure tat it is free from anything sickness or disease.. piggy smelling another piggy a$$ is normal.. it is like getting to know each other.. male smell female to know whether she is on heat or not.. but male will be male they wil hump everything at sight.. sweat.gif 

harum89:
it is normal due to lacking of victamin b and c.. so hair fall lor.. but if the hair fall is not serious until botak then dont need to worry..
Ya the old gp is male, the new gp is female

Added on December 7, 2010, 9:26 amwhen can gp pregnant?

This post has been edited by weikent: Dec 7 2010, 09:26 AM
Esther Ong
post Dec 8 2010, 10:45 AM

i wan to Adopt a GP, any 1 have here?
TSxavi5567
post Dec 8 2010, 11:14 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Dec 6 2010, 11:22 PM)
Ya the old gp is male, the new gp is female

Added on December 7, 2010, 9:26 amwhen can gp pregnant?
female after 4 month jus safe for pregnacy..b4 tat she might die..

Esther Ong
i have 2 boys to let go pm me if interested.. Both 1 year old 3 month..
llsphinxll
post Dec 8 2010, 01:11 PM

debt that all men pay..
2,197 posts

my golden sheltie boy has grown its fur! biggrin.gif so excited. this is one super manja boy..

user posted image user posted image
daigoro1990
post Dec 8 2010, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Dec 8 2010, 01:11 PM)
my golden sheltie boy has grown its fur! biggrin.gif so excited. this is one super manja boy..

yo jervin, isnt that green wood thing inside da piggy cage part of ur ES project ? ahahahahahah biggrin.gif

btw ur sheltie is very adorable tongue.gif

QUOTE(Esther Ong @ Dec 8 2010, 10:45 AM)
i wan to Adopt a GP, any 1 have here?

Hi Im giving away 2 male normal american breed for adoption (1 dutch color white and dark brown, 1 agouti brown black) , pm me if ur interested ^^

This post has been edited by daigoro1990: Dec 8 2010, 02:36 PM
TobbyChan
post Dec 8 2010, 03:19 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:14 AM)
female after 4 month jus safe for pregnacy..b4 tat she might die..

Esther Ong
i have 2 boys to let go pm me if interested.. Both 1 year old 3 month..
waaa..Xavi..you want to let go your boys meh?

so golden golden biggrin.gif
is that his cage or temporary one? I think it will be better if you put toilet mat on it. Afraid later might injured his legs?
cybersim2
post Dec 8 2010, 04:00 PM

503 posts

My fren GP juz gave birth yesterday for the first time. We are very surprised to see the baby GP size. Fur fully grown and big size unlike rabbit baby. Each day u can notice the different in size. Grow so fast.
TSxavi5567
post Dec 8 2010, 07:21 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Dec 8 2010, 03:19 PM)
waaa..Xavi..you want to let go your boys meh?
so golden golden  biggrin.gif
is that his cage or temporary one? I think it will be better if you put toilet mat on it. Afraid later might injured his legs?
Terpaksa... They r my 1st piggies... But work constrait .. Keep on travelling.. So cannot keep bringing them around.. If choco only still ok.. Little bit sad to let go.. Haha..
llsphinxll
post Dec 8 2010, 11:14 PM

debt that all men pay..
2,197 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Dec 8 2010, 03:19 PM)
so golden golden  biggrin.gif
i was planning to get the toilet mat. but im worried that it will filter the poo and all. i had it on another cage for my abbys. they started bitting after awhile and made a big whole in the middle. tongue.gif what do you suggest? ive observed him for awhile now. he seems alright with the cage floor currently thou.
TSxavi5567
post Dec 8 2010, 11:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Dec 8 2010, 11:14 PM)
i was planning to get the toilet mat. but im worried that it will filter the poo and all. i had it on another cage for my abbys. they started bitting after awhile and made a big whole in the middle. tongue.gif what do you suggest? ive observed him for awhile now. he seems alright with the cage floor currently thou.
if got mat better but if no mat.. u need to observe his paw lor.. if got corn or dry skin better get him a mat ..
juno88
post Dec 9 2010, 01:34 AM

39 posts

this kind of cage will hurt your gp's foot? i'm using those big container to keep them...
TobbyChan
post Dec 9 2010, 09:55 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 8 2010, 07:21 PM)
Terpaksa... They r my 1st piggies... But work constrait .. Keep on travelling.. So cannot keep bringing them around.. If choco only still ok.. Little bit sad to let go.. Haha..
cry.gif waa so sad. I am a bit afraid now. This year I didn't travel much so not that worry but next year will be headache. but I'll stick to 4 GPs and hopefully after the new cage finish will be easier to clean and ask my housemate help to take care of them smile.gif

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Dec 8 2010, 11:14 PM)
Ouh I was just afraid if their legs will stuck between the grid? you know them, when they popcorning they will jump and running like crazy! smile.gif

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:33 PM