Dota weakness, How to Detect Maphack

SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 11 2010, 03:59 PM

374 posts

normally i use maphack to detect maphack

by maphacking i will know the opponent maphack or not too.
CheaTeRz
post Oct 11 2010, 07:11 PM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

QUOTE(AzureOfSky @ Oct 11 2010, 02:31 PM)
sorry bro.cant really remember it since stop playing for quite some time already.I had that software for quite sumtime but never really use it.because if i'm not mistaken,the software got 2 types of membership,for trial and premium user.if premium,they give all services like maphack,money transfer,auto hit and deny and etc.but for trial,when play in multiplayer,all those function are not enabled unless you want to try it for single player only.But the good of the software is it can tell you if someone using maphack for example clicking on invis item when the item or rune is outside of the player view range.It can even tell you if someone is transfering money to who and the amount of gold being transfered.

I got 1 picture of it.will provide the link for the picture.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/7001/centaurmh.png
aww man.. so its a software actually? not even a clue of a nme? lol
ahahah.
pm me if you find 1 ^^,
arlong
post Oct 22 2010, 04:33 PM

13 posts

I believe the software he said is Dream Dota.
Try take a look at it.
fragged
post Oct 23 2010, 02:03 PM

This is damn sucks. Almost in every game, no, not almost. In every game there are always more than one player maphacking.
Some deny that and say they're not using, saying the accuser "noob","u're the one who mh" and all those lousy excuses.
Some just confess it directly or indirectly by saying "so? i mh so what?","ban me pls noob host","=D"
Those comments really pissed me off.

In my home country, dota accounts are not free and the ban system is really strict. Anyone who violates (maphacker, leaver) will be examined by examiner team and banned without mercy. So they have to afford another account to continue playing.
Sadly in Malaysia there is no server/platform for dota that has ban system or really willing to ban people out of maphacking.

Fortunately, only 2 more months and I'm out from this hellhole biggrin.gif

The best of luck for malaysian dota pubbers here. Hope soon they have strict banning system for their platform.
Sometimes I just wish those noob maphackers and leavers were never born in the first place (harsh yeah but that's what I feel vmad.gif ). I mean, if you can't play simply dont play or try to improve by playing it honest. You ruin other people's experience who want to PLAY the game. Don't rig this wonderful game and just GTFO already.

eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 27 2010, 04:58 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Dreamdota not accurate one. Sometimes will flag those who didn't mh as mh.
yoongjun
post Oct 29 2010, 05:25 PM

64 posts

theres no point if u know the guy is maphacking you cant really do anything. Well i mean in gameservers like garena and stuff. The most u can do is bare with it. And this tends to get rather annoying!

CheaTeRz
post Oct 29 2010, 08:58 PM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

QUOTE(fragged @ Oct 23 2010, 02:03 PM)
This is damn sucks. Almost in every game, no, not almost. In every game there are always more than one player maphacking.
Some deny that and say they're not using, saying the accuser "noob","u're the one who mh" and all those lousy excuses.
Some just confess it directly or indirectly by saying "so? i mh so what?","ban me pls noob host","=D"
Those comments really pissed me off.

In my home country, dota accounts are not free and the ban system is really strict. Anyone who violates (maphacker, leaver) will be examined by examiner team and banned without mercy. So they have to afford another account to continue playing.
Sadly in Malaysia there is no server/platform for dota that has ban system or really willing to ban people out of maphacking.

Fortunately, only 2 more months and I'm out from this hellhole  biggrin.gif

The best of luck for malaysian dota pubbers here. Hope soon they have strict banning system for their platform.
Sometimes I just wish those noob maphackers and leavers were never born in the first place (harsh yeah but that's what I feel  vmad.gif ). I mean, if you can't play simply dont play or try to improve by playing it honest. You ruin other people's experience who want to PLAY the game. Don't rig this wonderful game and just GTFO already.
there are platform for dota with banning system and i think its quite strict but i believe we cant discuss it here smile.gif

icun_94
post Nov 23 2010, 06:59 PM

13 posts

So, what software to detect MH ?
Ciku
post Nov 24 2010, 08:44 AM

98 posts

i dont scare ppl use mh. But so boring when the say me play mh. Grab them at their forest say mh, farm alone at the lane and back b4 finishing last creep say mh, bertembung kat forest pun kata mh jugak??? sama2 cari makan natural creep mmg la bertembung, nasib la time tu geng sape yang ramai dekat area tu, mmg rogol ramai2 laa

MH will hide ur experienced from others ppl yang baru setahun jagung main dota. Play pro abit terus kata mh...haizzzzzzz

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0158sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:05 PM