First time..., need some advice

TScallyx
post Jun 13 2010, 12:22 PM, updated 16y ago

Hi girls,

I just get to know abt this forum lately, and decided to ask some forumers for some advice.

Recently, I lost my virginity to a guy who loved me very much and I love him very much too. I would say I enjoy the process and we're more in love with each other ever since. wub.gif

But, I have few questions,
1. Is it, the first few time of making out, will still bleed? Is it normal?
2. We played safe, used condom everytime, but I still worry abt getting pregnant, as I dun wan to be pregnant before marriage. So, its condom very very safe? As long as his 'ejaculated stuff' din get in contact wif my va****, there's nothing to worry abt right? I feel worried everytime after making out. sad.gif

Sorry for being so stupid if I asked stupid question. Hope there's someone to solve my heart discomfort that bothers me for quite a period of time. thanks.
Mikeshashimi
post Jun 13 2010, 12:24 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

1. not all girls bleed. and even if u do, its normal, its ur hymen tearing.
2. the BEST protection is using condoms... or abstinence.
myghimh
post Jun 13 2010, 12:31 PM

235 posts

1. yes smile.gif few days, 2-3? times, i mean lol
2. erm....

This post has been edited by myghimh: Jun 13 2010, 12:31 PM
misscreamypie
post Jun 13 2010, 12:49 PM

84 posts

girl, u should go google up and read more.
and i think condom is pretty safe compared to others.
or u can just check ur menstrual calender (or whatever they call it), and take note of which day is absolutely safe for sex - the not fertile period.
chiahau
post Jun 13 2010, 02:17 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(callyx @ Jun 13 2010, 01:22 PM)
Hi girls,

I just get to know abt this forum lately, and decided to ask some forumers for some advice.

Recently, I lost my virginity to a guy who loved me very much and I love him very much too. I would say I enjoy the process and we're more in love with each other ever since.  wub.gif

2. We played safe, used condom everytime, but I still worry abt getting pregnant, as I dun wan to be pregnant before marriage. So, its condom very very safe? As long as his 'ejaculated stuff' din get in contact wif my va****, there's nothing to worry abt right?  I feel worried everytime after making out. sad.gif

Sorry for being so stupid if I asked stupid question. Hope there's someone to solve my heart discomfort that bothers me for quite a period of time. thanks.
1. Perhaps normal due to excessive force and trauma~

2. Use condom, safe as long as properly applied and does not leak or some awkward accident happens biggrin.gif
TScallyx
post Jun 13 2010, 02:42 PM

oh, what awkward accident might happen? o.o Im more calm now :-)
oatkrunch
post Jun 13 2010, 03:13 PM

14 posts

condom is safe but it's not 100% safe. anyway, you could consider taking birth control pill... but at the same time, use condom to prevent any STD diseases. good luck.
yeezai
post Jun 13 2010, 03:21 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

after a few more times you wont feel the pain anymore and will start to enjoy it...
BlurSotong
post Jun 14 2010, 01:06 AM

111 posts

Abortion is only legal if the mother's life is in danger.
darrenkho
post Jun 14 2010, 10:03 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(callyx @ Jun 13 2010, 12:22 PM)
Hi girls,

Recently, I lost my virginity to a guy who loved me very much and I love him very much too. I would say I enjoy the process and we're more in love with each other ever since.  wub.gif

2. We played safe, used condom everytime, but I still worry abt getting pregnant, as I dun wan to be pregnant before marriage. So, its condom very very safe? As long as his 'ejaculated stuff' din get in contact wif my va****, there's nothing to worry abt right?  I feel worried everytime after making out. sad.gif

I can say the guy is luckly. Btw, how old ru?

1. Is normal for the first time.

2. Condom is not 100% safe...If you play save, then sud not be a problem..

So don't worry too much..Just enjoy urself..Worry doens't solve any problem tho icon_rolleyes.gif

Cheers!
Drian
post Jun 14 2010, 10:27 AM

4,999 posts

Although condom is not 100% safe, if you use it correctly and use the right brand, it is near to 100% safe. If you don't do it during your fertile week + wear condom(durex extra thick/safe) + check whether there is any leakage each time(get morning after pill if there is) you're near to 100% safe.

ayamkambing
post Jun 14 2010, 10:45 AM

66 posts

To be safe, take the Pill, use condom, and next morning take morning-after-pill. Confirm no children

And before love making, make sure he masturbated at least 3 times prior to your session with him. By then his sperm count would be very very low.

This post has been edited by ayamkambing: Jun 14 2010, 10:46 AM
dma0991
post Jun 14 2010, 11:31 AM

nyoron~
3,333 posts

This post has been edited by dma0991: Apr 7 2015, 09:56 PM
SUSspanker
post Jun 14 2010, 11:45 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 14 2010, 09:36 AM)
1. i am sorry for ur lost.

2. Another girl who lost its viginity for an ex.

3. He bluff u only.
And you know this... how?
Patrick Star
post Jun 14 2010, 12:02 PM

124 posts

enjoy it..no worries..
ayamkambing
post Jun 14 2010, 12:26 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Jun 14 2010, 11:31 AM)
I think if want to take that kind of precaution better 1 time only..
After 3 times already I think for most people cannot stand up already..  laugh.gif
As a YOUNG guy, erection can always happen even after 5 times masturbation. Each ejaculating, semen and sperms becomes smaller in quantities.
After that, continue masturbating once everyday, consistently. It will keep sperm count to minimal. And with condoms, chances of impregnation is greatly reduced.

Trust me, I know, i have alot of girl friends at one point in my college years (of booze and girls tongue.gif )

The safest is after the 5th time. But 3 times is ok la. Doesnt take much energy, just a left or right hand. Helps in building up muscles.
But for love making, men need to excercise on cardio and stamina, arm strength, and pelvic/hip muscles for longer lasting sessions.

Anyway, for TS, dont worry too much. But if it PERSIST (bleeding), please consult your local gynecologist.

This post has been edited by ayamkambing: Jun 14 2010, 12:28 PM
zstan
post Jun 14 2010, 05:31 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jun 14 2010, 12:26 PM)
As a YOUNG guy, erection can always happen even after 5 times masturbation. Each ejaculating, semen and sperms becomes smaller in quantities.
After that, continue masturbating once everyday, consistently. It will keep sperm count to minimal. And with condoms, chances of impregnation is greatly reduced.

Trust me, I know, i have alot of girl friends at one point in my college years (of booze and girls tongue.gif )

The safest is after the 5th time. But 3 times is ok la. Doesnt take much energy, just a left or right hand. Helps in building up muscles.
But for love making, men need to excercise on cardio and stamina, arm strength, and pelvic/hip muscles for longer lasting sessions.

Anyway, for TS, dont worry too much. But if it PERSIST (bleeding), please consult your local gynecologist.
nice advise.

but after 1 time u still got mood to masturbate a?
SUSspanker
post Jun 14 2010, 06:03 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 14 2010, 05:37 PM)
i also don know, maybe few years later create another thread in cc "my bf mind i am not virgin"

or few months later " i gave him my precious but he cheated me"
Or maybe a few decades later they'll have each other's grandchildren?
lunar sea
post Jun 14 2010, 06:23 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jun 14 2010, 06:03 PM)
Or maybe a few decades later they'll have each other's grandchildren?
i don have few decades to see that.
[LinkZ]
post Jun 14 2010, 06:38 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 14 2010, 07:23 PM)
i don have few decades to see that.
what? how old are you? 50+?!
toekong
post Jun 14 2010, 08:27 PM

240 posts

Condom is not 100% safe. As long as you guys are not too rough, then should be ok
chewinggum
post Jun 14 2010, 09:50 PM

124 posts

condoms are safe ! just the " safe but not 100% safe etc bla bla shit rumour scares u all only .. hahaha . just do it! (nike)
alex890628
post Jun 14 2010, 10:00 PM

739 posts

OMG 3 times or 5 times? How long do u need? As i know, after 1st time u have to take 15mins above to 2nd time.
SUSseller009
post Jun 14 2010, 11:05 PM

457 posts

----

This post has been edited by marsalee: Nov 8 2010, 11:25 AM
dycm
post Jun 15 2010, 02:08 AM

my advice is don't have sex and u will be safe till the day u marry......if not after u got baby the guy will COMFIRM dump u.....so if u don't have sex then all this won't happen and u no need to worry.....
tech3910
post Jun 15 2010, 02:59 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(dycm @ Jun 15 2010, 02:08 AM)
my advice is don't have sex and u will be safe till the day u marry......if not after u got baby the guy will COMFIRM dump u.....so if u don't have sex then all this won't happen and u no need to worry.....
dat is the stupidest advice i ever heard.
k3lvinng007
post Jun 15 2010, 07:33 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 15 2010, 02:59 AM)
dat is the stupidest advice i ever heard.
ya... rclxms.gif
ayamkambing
post Jun 15 2010, 08:41 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(alex890628 @ Jun 14 2010, 10:00 PM)
OMG 3 times or 5 times? How long do u need? As i know, after 1st time u have to take 15mins above to 2nd time.
One in morning after you wake up
Second in afternoon, office toilet
Third at home when bathing.
Fourth is the action time with hot chick. Confirm no more sperms then. tongue.gif
lunar sea
post Jun 15 2010, 09:40 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jun 15 2010, 08:41 AM)
Fourth is the action time with hot chick. Confirm no more sperms then.  tongue.gif
just spend 6.50 get a extra safe enof la, why so hassle ?
alex890628
post Jun 15 2010, 10:02 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jun 15 2010, 08:41 AM)
Fourth is the action time with hot chick. Confirm no more sperms then.  tongue.gif
oooo, i tot they say 3-5 times in once.
inoitu
post Jun 15 2010, 10:05 AM

1,526 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jun 14 2010, 10:45 AM)
To be safe, take the Pill, use condom, and next morning take morning-after-pill. Confirm no children

And before love making, make sure he masturbated at least 3 times prior to your session with him. By then his sperm count would be very very low.
Be prepared for a marathon at a slower pace!
ayamkambing
post Jun 15 2010, 10:56 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 15 2010, 09:40 AM)
just spend 6.50 get a extra safe enof la, why so hassle ?
QUOTE(alex890628 @ Jun 15 2010, 10:02 AM)
oooo, i tot they say 3-5 times in once.
Siao meh, not all in once. But its good for hormonal balance in a guy. Release stress too.

QUOTE(inoitu @ Jun 15 2010, 10:05 AM)
Be prepared for a marathon at a slower pace!
Not really. No effect at all.
djcarmen
post Jun 15 2010, 11:53 AM

359 posts

if ur only concern is pregnancy.. then u can either use morning after pill (if its a one off thing.. dont take it too often if u're having consistently), birth control pill (1 month cycle) or birth control injection (3 months).

condoms are more important to prevent HIV and STDs. its not 100% safe, only bout 98% save, but hey.. at leas there's a precaution rite? if u still get it.. then i guess that's just luck. after all, who ask u to be itchy? tongue.gif
TScallyx
post Jun 15 2010, 06:35 PM

wow. thanks for the overwhelming advice.

Yeah, I think I should consider reducing freq. of sex, maybe once a month, to reduce the risk. And I believe he wun dump me bcuz of pregnancy. And, abortion is definite NO NO for me. thanks for advices guys and girls. smile.gif Some kind forumers even PM me to advice me, thanks for the concern. Have a nice day~
myasiahobby
post Jun 15 2010, 10:17 PM

693 posts

Use three layer of condom. Bluff your Bf saying u r pregnant see what is his reaction...
tech3910
post Jun 15 2010, 10:22 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(callyx @ Jun 15 2010, 06:35 PM)

Yeah, I think I should consider reducing freq. of sex, maybe once a month, to reduce the risk. And I believe he wun dump me bcuz of pregnancy. And, abortion is definite NO NO for me. thanks for advices guys and girls. smile.gif Some kind forumers even PM me to advice me, thanks for the concern. Have a nice day~
if u would hav pay attention in biology class, u'll learn dat pregnancy is not as simple as sperm + ovum.
there r few more process to complete b4 can b considered pregnant.
& those process ain't ez.

if u would hav learn the truth about pregnancy, u'll wont b so paranoid about dis problem.
BlurSotong
post Jun 16 2010, 01:00 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 15 2010, 10:22 PM)
if u would hav pay attention in biology class, u'll learn dat pregnancy is not as simple as sperm + ovum.

if u would hav learn the truth about pregnancy, u'll wont b so paranoid about dis problem.
She could have been in Arts since Form 4. Form 3 Science is about reproduction system. Very very very very basic. and she asked about condoms, not bout how babies came about.
myasiahobby
post Jun 16 2010, 10:35 AM

693 posts

Just like buy lottery, every day buy, one day will kena also.
ayamkambing
post Jun 16 2010, 11:34 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 15 2010, 10:22 PM)

When the least expected, it came. Those that want it so badly, never had it.

Life is just sucks
tech3910
post Jun 16 2010, 12:30 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Jun 16 2010, 10:35 AM)
Just like buy lottery, every day buy, one day will kena also.
if wit condom & pills also kena......really can buy jackpot edi......
QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jun 16 2010, 11:34 AM)
When the least expected, it came. Those that want it so badly, never had it.

Life is just sucks
sounds like u wanted baby.....
DenKhoo
post Jun 21 2010, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(toekong @ Jun 14 2010, 08:27 PM)
Condom is not 100% safe. As long as you guys are not too rough, then should be ok
Just ask the bf to pull it out at the last minute and ejaculate outside.
That's what all the porn actors do, to prevent the actresses from getting pregnant. biggrin.gif laugh.gif
LightJunk
post Jun 26 2010, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Jun 15 2010, 10:17 PM)
Use three layer of condom. Bluff your Bf saying u r pregnant see what is his reaction...
Use two enough. Apply minyak cap kapak on top of the first one then put on the second one. If your GF feel hot inside during ML then the second/top one torn. Still safe though. To be really safe use another one on top of the first one. Don't forget to apply minyak cap kapak again on top of the first one.

Just my professional opinion though.

My first time was real skin to skin contact and it was wonderful. Only GOD knows.
myasiahobby
post Jun 26 2010, 11:43 AM

693 posts

No use condom still the best, what to do need to prevent all kind of thing...
nurnberg
post Nov 4 2010, 04:39 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Jun 16 2010, 04:07 PM)
Ads
rclxms.gif
Smurfs
post Nov 4 2010, 09:18 AM

1,061 posts

the guy is lucky then..

Hopefully he wont dump you after this..

coz

mission accomplished!
strawbabe90
post Nov 4 2010, 10:14 AM

please stop giving wrong advice.

it's bad to use multiple condoms. the low quality ones will have higher chance of tearing due to friction. just use 1 good quality condom when you do it.

people seem to be more worried of pregnancy than STD. never think if you don't use condom, can get AIDS? but i'm sure people think it only happen to other people. please avoid those shoot outside method cos sometimes if the guy cannot control, then have to take the morning after pill.

if want to make love, be responsible and do it safely.
matthewctj
post Nov 4 2010, 02:02 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(callyx @ Jun 15 2010, 06:35 PM)

You should tell him you are pregnant one day as a test. Otherwise you are just guessing that he won't dump you. You don't want to be pregnant, you don't want abortion. Tsk tsk, young people these days want all the pleasure but don't want to accept the risk that comes with it.

Scared, don't do lah .... doh.gif
danielkong19
post Nov 9 2010, 11:26 AM

Validating
24 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jun 13 2010, 03:21 PM)
after a few more times you wont feel the pain anymore and will start to enjoy it...
Have a life buddy... people is not asking weather is it pain or enjoying it.... she is trying to ask a simple question and you are talking crap....

1) my wife did bleed for few time when we have sex the 1st time.
2) condom can say is the safest on every product. but i cant say its 100%... maybe 95-98%. Its hard to tell really sometimes it might break while u are having sex.... but that dont always happen..... maybe once in a blue moon icon_rolleyes.gif

Hope this info calm and help you.
chloelingeelin
post Nov 9 2010, 03:15 PM

209 posts

heard people said the safest is the still the pill, have to take daily for 28 days a month, second safest is condom =P
strawbabe90
post Nov 9 2010, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Nov 9 2010, 03:15 PM)
heard people said the safest is the still the pill, have to take daily for 28 days a month, second safest is condom =P
condom protects against std as well. pill only protects against pregnancy. i think use both is safer.
nina bo
post Nov 10 2010, 11:54 AM

no condoms?? its a big no for me. but i wonder how it feels if not wearing one. afraid of std. well durex gives u d best
tech3910
post Nov 10 2010, 09:16 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(nina bo @ Nov 10 2010, 11:54 AM)
no condoms?? its a big no for me. but i wonder how it feels if not wearing one. afraid of std. well durex gives u d best
more warm & soft as u can feel real flesh.
& if cum inside, u can feel the warm of the cum.
yeelin04
post Nov 10 2010, 09:24 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

oh u can feel the frictions...
munkeyflo
post Nov 10 2010, 10:31 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

i find only very slight difference. when got condoms is like got a layer of something compared to going bare.
i still prefer no condoms. wink.gif
nina bo
post Nov 10 2010, 11:33 PM

so lucky all of u. my partner dont wanna doin it without cndm. i oso afraid of getting pregnant. hehe tats d truth

This post has been edited by nina bo: Nov 10 2010, 11:34 PM

0.0325sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:44 PM