First time..., need some advice
tech3910
Jun 15 2010, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(dycm @ Jun 15 2010, 02:08 AM) my advice is don't have sex and u will be safe till the day u marry......if not after u got baby the guy will COMFIRM dump u.....so if u don't have sex then all this won't happen and u no need to worry..... dat is the stupidest advice i ever heard.
tech3910
Jun 15 2010, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(callyx @ Jun 15 2010, 06:35 PM) wow. thanks for the overwhelming advice. Yeah, I think I should consider reducing freq. of sex, maybe once a month, to reduce the risk. And I believe he wun dump me bcuz of pregnancy. And, abortion is definite NO NO for me. thanks for advices guys and girls.  Some kind forumers even PM me to advice me, thanks for the concern. Have a nice day~ if u would hav pay attention in biology class, u'll learn dat pregnancy is not as simple as sperm + ovum. there r few more process to complete b4 can b considered pregnant. & those process ain't ez. if u would hav learn the truth about pregnancy, u'll wont b so paranoid about dis problem.
tech3910
Jun 16 2010, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Jun 16 2010, 10:35 AM) Just like buy lottery, every day buy, one day will kena also. if wit condom & pills also kena......really can buy jackpot edi...... QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jun 16 2010, 11:34 AM) When the least expected, it came. Those that want it so badly, never had it. Life is just sucks sounds like u wanted baby.....
tech3910
Nov 10 2010, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(nina bo @ Nov 10 2010, 11:54 AM) no condoms?? its a big no for me. but i wonder how it feels if not wearing one. afraid of std. well durex gives u d best more warm & soft as u can feel real flesh. & if cum inside, u can feel the warm of the cum.