QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 12 2010, 10:30 PM)
I know it's kinda twisted. Thats because I'm twisted.If you THINK both of you have "a thing" going on., Think again..
If you THINK both of you have "a thing" going on., Think again..
Jun 12 2010, 10:32 PM
382 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Jun 12 2010, 10:45 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
Jun 12 2010, 10:48 PM
900 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 03:01 PM) hope give human something to aim for in life, that's what make them still living in this hopeless world...although some of them die off while still holding the believe in their hope...btw, TS, i found ur desperation really lasted for so so long, my desperation for love alre went off 2 years ago and i'm much younger than u, i just focus on some other thing until my life runs out since suicide is disgrace to my reputation(not religion wise, since i dont believe in it, and i surely kill the "god" if i manage to meet this b**** or SOB) rather than love, since it is something that i cant get...haha |
Jun 12 2010, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jun 12 2010, 10:48 PM) hope give human something to aim for in life, that's what make them still living in this hopeless world...although some of them die off while still holding the believe in their hope... Saya amat menyukai dan menyokong ayat ini..btw, TS, i found ur desperation really lasted for so so long, my desperation for love alre went off 2 years ago and i'm much younger than u, i just focus on some other thing until my life runs out since suicide is disgrace to my reputation(not religion wise, since i dont believe in it, and i surely kill the "god" if i manage to meet this b**** or SOB) rather than love, since it is something that i cant get...haha translation.. I really like and support this statement.. |
Jun 12 2010, 10:58 PM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 02:21 PM) To those fugly dumba$$ who currently drift away in his self-made delusional heaven, I know why you felt like that. You're naive, never had a girlfriend, never really see the ugliness of life yet, as I was before. I know, I've been there. You befriend a girl and as time goes by, you get along. Time progressed and you start falling for her after you "think" both of you have something special going on. The truth is, you're just degrading yourself and make a total fool out of yourself or worse, you have already became her doormat but you still didn't realize yet. 100% ....Here are some hints to make you realize you have totally nothing special going on. You might think you have something special because.. 1. " We have so much fun!!!" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2. " We go out from time to time. We watched movies etc etc.." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 3. "She always turn to me for her problems. I must be someone she could trust. I feel delighted to help her" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 4. "We laugh most of the time. She smiles and laugh a lot when she's with me" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 5. "We SMS a lot." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6. "We have been good friends for quite a while, I think its time to elevate our friendship" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 7. "I can't stop thinking of her. She has been nice to me. I think she likes me" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So if you think you have something special going on, THINK AGAIN!!! Good one.... is truth !!!!! Any gal wanna to argue about this !!! |
Jun 13 2010, 12:28 AM
206 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 02:21 PM) To those fugly dumba$$ who currently drift away in his self-made delusional heaven, I know why you felt like that. You're naive, never had a girlfriend, never really see the ugliness of life yet, as I was before. I know, I've been there. You befriend a girl and as time goes by, you get along. Time progressed and you start falling for her after you "think" both of you have something special going on. The truth is, you're just degrading yourself and make a total fool out of yourself or worse, you have already became her doormat but you still didn't realize yet. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hey, I have a friend like that, and she is my gf now This post has been edited by xtreme~~: Jun 13 2010, 01:14 AM |
Jun 13 2010, 12:37 AM
612 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2010, 03:05 PM) The puny ones are the ones who can't deal with reality and blame everyone else for their own shortcomings. You're bitter, you're jealous, do you want hot chicks to fall for you just because you're so pitiful? Everyone has to work hard for something, some of us work harder than others, but that makes the success so much more rewarding. I can put your soul into a brad pitt, and you still wouldn't get laid. Its not your ugly physique that turns women off from you, its your ugly heart and soul. |
Jun 13 2010, 12:38 AM
66 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kenpachi Fried Chicken! |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 02:21 PM) To those fugly dumba$$ who currently drift away in his self-made delusional heaven, I know why you felt like that. You're naive, never had a girlfriend, never really see the ugliness of life yet, as I was before. I know, I've been there. You befriend a girl and as time goes by, you get along. Time progressed and you start falling for her after you "think" both of you have something special going on. The truth is, you're just degrading yourself and make a total fool out of yourself or worse, you have already became her doormat but you still didn't realize yet. The underlying irony in this is that, what you're thinking about this, may eventually be true even when its not initially. Here are some hints to make you realize you have totally nothing special going on. You might think you have something special because.. 1. " We have so much fun!!!" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2. " We go out from time to time. We watched movies etc etc.." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 3. "She always turn to me for her problems. I must be someone she could trust. I feel delighted to help her" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 4. "We laugh most of the time. She smiles and laugh a lot when she's with me" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 5. "We SMS a lot." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6. "We have been good friends for quite a while, I think its time to elevate our friendship" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 7. "I can't stop thinking of her. She has been nice to me. I think she likes me" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So if you think you have something special going on, THINK AGAIN!!! HAHAHAHA This post has been edited by ayamkambing: Jun 13 2010, 12:39 AM |
Jun 13 2010, 01:56 AM
943 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. |
Jun 13 2010, 06:14 PM
88 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jun 13 2010, 06:22 PM
69 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Detroit, Johor. |
get over it, we've got world cup going on right now. cheer for your favorite team.
Jun 13 2010, 06:51 PM
146 posts Joined: May 2007 |
coz u r fcuking ugly that is why girls reject u? so y must accept?
Added on June 13, 2010, 6:52 pm QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 12 2010, 04:11 PM) this is sooo trueAdded on June 13, 2010, 6:55 pmbut belum mati kar TS...cakap saja emo, blame here and there, but u r just stupid attention seeking whore who cant stand it if some1 else is better than u...so wad can u do but die and hope to be reincarnated as a sting ray This post has been edited by vampireangel1984: Jun 13 2010, 06:55 PM |
Jun 14 2010, 12:05 AM
69 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Detroit, Johor. |
[quote=Evangelistica,Jun 12 2010, 10:52 PM]
Saya amat menyukai dan menyokong ayat ini.. translation.. I really like and support this statement.. seems like you're losing your belief in religion. am i rite? by the way ghana won 1-0. damn. i was rooting for serbia cos im half-serbian. Added on June 14, 2010, 12:07 am[quote=Evangelistica,Jun 12 2010, 10:52 PM] Saya amat menyukai dan menyokong ayat ini.. translation.. I really like and support this statement.. [/quote] translation.. I really like and support this statement.. seems like you're losing your belief in religion. am i rite? by the way ghana won 1-0. damn. i was rooting for serbia cos im half-serbian. jahanam betul, terdelete pulak quote box tu tadi.. This post has been edited by kurt995: Jun 14 2010, 12:07 AM |
Jun 14 2010, 11:59 AM
Jun 14 2010, 12:37 PM
457 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Face the facts mannn
Jun 15 2010, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(marsalee @ Jun 14 2010, 12:37 PM) You reminded me of Ezralimm's thread. Where is he nowadays?Added on June 15, 2010, 3:45 pm QUOTE(awh85 @ Jun 12 2010, 02:31 PM) I didn't recognized your siggy before.. cool...This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Jun 15 2010, 03:45 PM |
Jun 16 2010, 11:04 AM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: oz |
QUOTE(becool725 @ Jun 12 2010, 04:27 PM) Well if sex is too much of a leap for you, you can start off by hugging her or kissing her when you feel the atmosphere. Physical contact counts. I like this comment XDI am not telling you to force a lady to sex. But it is a better way to find out whether the lady is into you. If she pushes you away, apologize to her and move on. You are making progress if she stays put. I read your story. You desperately wanting a date with her. She accepted it and called it off on the spot. I assumed you hang out with her quite often either with friends or just the two of you. You should have hug her and tell her how you feel when you were with you instead of playing the mind blowing waiting game. |
Jun 16 2010, 02:05 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Yes yes noted!
thank you |
Jun 16 2010, 03:52 PM
40 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 02:21 PM) To those fugly dumba$$ who currently drift away in his self-made delusional heaven, I know why you felt like that. You're naive, never had a girlfriend, never really see the ugliness of life yet, as I was before. I know, I've been there. You befriend a girl and as time goes by, you get along. Time progressed and you start falling for her after you "think" both of you have something special going on. The truth is, you're just degrading yourself and make a total fool out of yourself or worse, you have already became her doormat but you still didn't realize yet. I should have read this sooner! why oh why!!!!Here are some hints to make you realize you have totally nothing special going on. You might think you have something special because.. 1. " We have so much fun!!!" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2. " We go out from time to time. We watched movies etc etc.." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 3. "She always turn to me for her problems. I must be someone she could trust. I feel delighted to help her" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 4. "We laugh most of the time. She smiles and laugh a lot when she's with me" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 5. "We SMS a lot." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6. "We have been good friends for quite a while, I think its time to elevate our friendship" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 7. "I can't stop thinking of her. She has been nice to me. I think she likes me" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So if you think you have something special going on, THINK AGAIN!!! |
Jun 16 2010, 09:03 PM
10 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 12 2010, 02:50 PM) just to inform you that, this is why all the pretty ladies run away from you..and who cares giving you permission... can i say that...nicole......u are too young to be a judge of wat TS has gone through..........Added on June 16, 2010, 9:24 pmTS, dun mind i shoot u a bit...... i was in ur position once......however tat gal was my gf........took me 4 years to get over her....... Conclusion: why are u angry/frustated over 1 gal.........as much as think how beautiful tat gal is...u can find better.china,viet,cambodia, philiphines...wit just a stone throw away ...........after all, $ is wat they want........* i am sure many gals here would have their bombs ready to shoot, but as guys, we know better.... P/S: I stopped dating msia gals.......for being little too pushy, too needy, and fall short of glory Added on June 16, 2010, 9:28 pm4got to say something.......TS... gals hold the game up to 30-33 year old... guys holds the game after tat age.......so dun worry about it............ learn to make ur money and be rich.........if in future, if u are displeased wit ur fiancee for some reason, pls show her the door......no point dying over some gal............ they aint worth it.......... it men play time after 33 year old..... This post has been edited by sixfulter: Jun 16 2010, 09:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:51 AM |