7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

If you THINK both of you have "a thing" going on., Think again..

spunkberry
post Jun 12 2010, 03:51 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 03:49 PM)
Because my vengeance is still in motion. No point dying when I know there's an unfinished score to settle.
lol obviously you were one of the dumb ones who ended up thinking with his smaller head. now you're all angry that you let yourself do so and are trying to blame other people for YOUR mistakes. ahhahaha you are hilarious. You won't be getting any pity here.

Did I also mention that YOU thought the "thing" was going somewhere without even asking her about whether she felt the same? You assumed, and you ended up looking like an ass. Don't blame her, blame yourself. Don't blame others, BLAME YOURSELF. Stupid.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Jun 12 2010, 03:53 PM
TSEvangelistica
post Jun 12 2010, 03:55 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 12 2010, 03:51 PM)
lol obviously you were one of the dumb ones who ended up thinking with his smaller head. now you're all angry that you let yourself do so and are trying to blame other people for YOUR mistakes. ahhahaha you are hilarious. You won't be getting any pity here.

Did I also mention that YOU thought the "thing" was going somewhere without even asking her about whether she felt the same? You assumed, and you ended up looking like an ass. Don't blame her, blame yourself. Don't blame others, BLAME YOURSELF. Stupid.
Im not degrading myself begging any of you puny humans here for pity. You're the stupid b1tch assuming that. whistling.gif whistling.gif
Aaron Hiew

39 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 03:35 PM)
GO DIE! END YOUR PAIN! GO DIE! GO JUMP OFF A BUILDING! GO ANYWHERE I DON'T CARE! GO HIT BY A BUS! JUMP IN FRONT OF A TRAIN! ANYWHERE I DON'T CARE!
lols joker...
yellow.hunter

(+1) Lol. Good one TS rclxms.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

If my country is kampung, i'll invest in infrastructure so that people can invest in this country.
rcracer

?????
3,772 posts

let me guess

'lets just be friends, we have a great friendship and don't want to destroy it, you're really good friend who understand me and go way back, don't get me wrong it's just that i really appreciate our friendship"
TSEvangelistica
post Jun 12 2010, 03:56 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Jun 12 2010, 03:55 PM)
let me guess

'lets just be friends, we have a great friendship and don't want to destroy it, you're really good friend who understand me and go way back, don't get me wrong it's just that i really appreciate our friendship"
tell that to those naive youngsters hahaha...
spunkberry
post Jun 12 2010, 03:56 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 03:55 PM)
Im not degrading myself begging any of you puny humans here for pity. You're the stupid b1tch assuming that.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
then what's the point of this thread if it wasn't a plea for attention? lol go wank off, you'll feel better.
TSEvangelistica
post Jun 12 2010, 03:57 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 12 2010, 03:56 PM)
then what's the point of this thread if it wasn't a plea for attention? lol go wank off, you'll feel better.
The point is this thread is for those young retards who blindlessly fall for someone. Will do wank off after this, downloading porn right now.

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Jun 12 2010, 03:58 PM
SUSDeadlocks
post Jun 12 2010, 04:02 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 03:57 PM)
The point is this thread is for those young retards who blindlessly fall for someone. Will do wank off after this, downloading porn right now.
Evangelistica.

Believe in yourself.

Even you are still alive at this moment when you read this, you are STRONG.

And because you are STRONG, you can be STRONGER.

Stop moping, and complaining, and start FIXING things up, not by destroying, but by improving things better it was.

And you can do it.

Because you can believe in yourself.

You are not alone.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Jun 12 2010, 04:03 PM
becool725
post Jun 12 2010, 04:03 PM

I been through your situation once thinking that there was "love" between us and ended up being rejected. Took me a few months to recover but I don't blame no one.

Give this a try. Have sex before you start the lovey dovey things such as reading her mind, dating her out, or confessing to her.
1GTR1
post Jun 12 2010, 04:03 PM

75 posts

Real man will take whatever lesson and pain, learn it and endure it, then be a better person next time. But all I see here is whining whining whining.
TSEvangelistica
post Jun 12 2010, 04:04 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(becool725 @ Jun 12 2010, 04:03 PM)
I been through your situation once thinking that there was "love" between us and ended up being rejected. Took me a few months to recover but I don't blame no one.

Give this a try. Have sex before you start the lovey dovey things such as reading her mind, dating her out, or confessing to her.
How to have sex first with when she not interested? rape?
SUSDeadlocks
post Jun 12 2010, 04:04 PM

n00b
943 posts

Evangelistica.

Believe in yourself.

Stop moping, and complaining, and start FIXING things up, not by destroying, but by improving things better it was.

And you can do it.

You are not alone.
TSEvangelistica
post Jun 12 2010, 04:05 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jun 12 2010, 04:04 PM)
Evangelistica.

Believe in yourself.

And you can do it.

You are not alone.
Who is this Yoda?
ocphangaz
post Jun 12 2010, 04:07 PM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jun 12 2010, 02:21 PM)
To those fugly dumba$$ who currently drift away in his self-made delusional heaven, I know why you felt like that. You're naive, never had a girlfriend, never really see the ugliness of life yet, as I was before. I know, I've been there. You befriend a girl and as time goes by, you get along. Time progressed and you start falling for her after you "think" both of you have something special going on. The truth is, you're just degrading yourself and make a total fool out of yourself or worse, you have already became her doormat but you still didn't realize yet.

Here are some hints to make you realize you have totally nothing special going on. You might think you have something special because..

1. " We have so much fun!!!"

2. " We go out from time to time. We watched movies etc etc.."

3. "She always turn to me for her problems. I must be someone she could trust. I feel delighted to help her"

4. "We laugh most of the time. She smiles and laugh a lot when she's with me"

5. "We SMS a lot."

6. "We have been good friends for quite a while, I think its time to elevate our friendship"

7. "I can't stop thinking of her. She has been nice to me. I think she likes me"

So if you think you have something special going on, THINK AGAIN!!!
been in this situation.. but if included make out on bed?
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2010, 04:10 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 12 2010, 03:56 PM)
He's not really looking for attention. He just wants to make others fail, because if they succeed, it destroys the excuse he has made for himself. It would destroy him to see others succeed where he has failed.
Katetricia
post Jun 12 2010, 04:10 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jun 12 2010, 04:02 PM)
Evangelistica.

Believe in yourself.

And you can do it.

You are not alone.
Haih.. if things are just so simple, and fixing things are permitted...
spunkberry
post Jun 12 2010, 04:11 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2010, 04:10 PM)
He's not really looking for attention. He just wants to make others fail, because if they succeed, it destroys the excuse he has made for himself. It would destroy him to see others succeed where he has failed.
Agreed, but it's attention as well... all the "emo-ness" at his failure and blaming others for it.
1GTR1
post Jun 12 2010, 04:12 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 12 2010, 04:10 PM)
Exactly. I'm getting out of here, I sense a lot of negative energy here. Let him drown in his own negativity here.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:53 AM