5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v239*~, ~~ World Cup 2010 ~~

p3nguin
post Jun 13 2010, 01:26 AM

291 posts

Hullo people. Anyone here hoping for USA to get a thrashing?
p3nguin
post Jun 13 2010, 01:39 AM

291 posts

Well I hope it's going to be an exciting match. I don't want to stay up just to be bored.
p3nguin
post Jun 13 2010, 01:46 AM

291 posts

Possibly Brazil, or France. I'm not entirely certain; I'll just support a team who plays entertaining football instead of being overly defensive.
p3nguin
post Jun 13 2010, 01:56 AM

291 posts

half an hour more!
p3nguin
post Jun 13 2010, 03:32 AM

291 posts

WAT DUH EFFF GREEEN!!!! >.<
p3nguin
post Jun 13 2010, 03:34 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 13 2010, 03:33 AM)
I guess next match, England should not field Green.
maybe he'll redeem himself 2nd half?
p3nguin
post Jun 16 2010, 01:11 AM

291 posts

anyone staying up to watch brazil - dprk?
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 10:49 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Jun 26 2010, 10:46 PM)
all went to watch football match, the road was so clear last night! boo...  doh.gif
haha. i was one of them =D

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2010, 10:47 PM)
The size of crowd in a mamak shop can be as long as 5 shophouses lot.
the more the merrier =D
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:00 PM

291 posts

back in Malaysia =D

been mamaking a lot for this WC. getting fat haha
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:04 PM

291 posts

nah, just the 10pm matches. lazy go out for the 2.30am ones
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:11 PM

291 posts

hullo there fireborn.

haha normally i order milo ais and roti canai. i like to eat and watch. you?
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:17 PM

291 posts

where are the both of you based btw?
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:25 PM

291 posts

been quite bored so far during my hols. know any places where i can hang out at night around pj if im alone?

ooh korea scored.
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:33 PM

291 posts

like any specific establishments?

yeah the uruguay goal was extremely poor defending by the koreans
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:40 PM

291 posts

Which places in KL do you normally go to then?

Well, why not? We could arrange something sometime.
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:48 PM

291 posts

Genting for holiday?

Could you PM me your contacts?
p3nguin
post Jun 26 2010, 11:54 PM

291 posts

Added you =)

Korea out. Aww =( Staying up for the next match later?
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 12:08 AM

291 posts

Ghana USA right? Go Ghana =D

Ah well. As long as the Brazil and the Oranje make it through I'll be happy.
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 12:16 AM

291 posts

Well Ghana will have the whole of Africa cheering them on with vuvuzelas. They carry the pride of a continent. Maybe that could spur them on.

I rather US not go through. Might sound a bit fickle, but I'm not a fan of a nation that uses the term football to refer to a game that hardly uses the foot to move the ball around. Oh well what to do. Haha.
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 12:27 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 12:11 AM)
I just read an awful article. : ( http://www.chinahush.com/2010/01/31/chines...boyfriend-back/ wut do u people think?
If that's her original face before plastic surgery, I'll gladly take her based on looks. And she's really one to fight for love, you got to give her that.

I just feel a bit disappointed when reading that article.

@kampung

nice find thumbup.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0575sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:00 PM