~*Single's Club v239*~, ~~ World Cup 2010 ~~

p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:00 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 01:57 AM)
do men have some sort of emotional attachment to their legs hairs? : (
i don't. it just looks a bit odd, like a bit too smooth.

reminds me of when this girl i knew shaved the hair of her hands, it looked a bit weird to the her hand so smooth like that
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:02 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 27 2010, 01:59 AM)
I wished I had lesser...  cry.gif
haha ask fireborn to help you get rid of the hairs whistling.gif
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:03 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:02 AM)
Real life photo, please judge.

looks like any other fairskin cainis guy
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:08 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:04 AM)
I think this is common in Malaysia, right?
haha im another one =D

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 02:04 AM)
kg wtf. why u censored ur face?? D:

anyway.. perhaps not as fair as the web cam, but still quite fair. D:! think u are fairer than me. : (

@the rest
lol. leg hair not cute la. : ( just like beard ... T.T not cute on a guy.
or arm pit hairs on a girl. D:!
how fair are you anyways.

gonna take a fair bit of convincing though to make a guy get rid of his leg hair.
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:12 AM

291 posts

how many people predicted that italy would get knocked out anyways.
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:16 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:12 AM)
I didn't... But I was hoping for it...  tongue.gif
haha same here =D

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 02:13 AM)
@kg
LOL. beard can be cute on some people I guess... but still, prefer a clean man. XD
used to be as pale as a ghost till I got lost in bali under the sun for 4 hours during midday. = =

XD and hmm, future bf going to suffer I guess. If I do take another bf anyway. XD
haha i siblings used to call me snow white because i was extremely pale when i was younger. i kinda darkened as i grew older.

oh well. tanned girls are hot =D

then again, i find fair girls hot too. oh, the dilemma =(

People! Fair skin or Tanned?
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:18 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 27 2010, 02:15 AM)
anybody tried waxing beard? XD XD XD
I can hardly even grow a beard lol. Thankfully not that much facial hairs
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:28 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:20 AM)
I don't get it... Facial hair looks better on fairer skin, why does it grow like there's no tomorrow on dark skin...

As Russell Peters was saying, "The gods were playing a prank..."
Haha russell peters is awesome

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:20 AM)
For me ah, girls with armpit hair....the most unacceptable thing in my sight.
i don't really care as long as the girl isn't wearing a tank top or something of that nature.

p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:30 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 02:23 AM)
@penguin
XD I like pale ppl lolol.

@kg,
bet china got a lot : p

Added on June 27, 2010, 2:25 am
lol. two days from now, it'll be a year exactly. : )

anyway, lousy one sided r/s despite my ex being a good guy and top student. choose games over me. haha.
haha pale people like me? tongue.gif why thank you!

well that'll be his loss then
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:31 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:29 AM)
Well, i saw that, she wore tank top back in KL.
Ah. that's a problem then.

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 02:30 AM)
I'm off to bed : )

enjoy ur balls guys. XD g'nite
wub.gif
Nites! wub.gif

@the rest

TONIGHT WE DINE IN SOUTH AFRICA!
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:34 AM

291 posts

GHANA!

BZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZTTT
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:35 AM

291 posts

GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLL!!!

GHANA 1-0!!!!

BZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZT
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:37 AM

291 posts

nites toda, nites blue!
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:42 AM

291 posts

yeah they are. and i realised that a lot of teams like to attack from the flank closest to the camera
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 02:49 AM

291 posts

that wasn't a very pleasant tackle.
p3nguin
post Jun 27 2010, 09:02 PM

291 posts

Hullo peeps! How was the trip to Genting Kampung?
p3nguin
post Jun 28 2010, 01:42 AM

291 posts

hullo guys. anyone waiting for the argentina mexico match?
p3nguin
post Jun 28 2010, 01:52 AM

291 posts

Haha it's the both of us again
p3nguin
post Jun 28 2010, 01:55 AM

291 posts

haha yeah. bola kaki!

fire! you're awake =)
p3nguin