125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !

AlexLai
post Aug 27 2010, 12:04 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Aug 27 2010, 12:02 PM)
there is another pcfair this year?

steelseries khinzu, Razer Abyssus, ? logitech mx518?
Why do you guys keep spelling Kinzu "Khinzu"? doh.gif

And I doubt there will be a PCFair end of the year since they changed it to 2 per year.
TechnoG
post Aug 27 2010, 02:14 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 27 2010, 12:04 PM)
Why do you guys keep spelling Kinzu "Khinzu"? doh.gif

And I doubt there will be a PCFair end of the year since they changed it to 2 per year.
Khinzu ish teh imba god.
actually, more of khinzir? laugh.gif sorry to offend anyone here.
pakabluegun
post Aug 27 2010, 03:24 PM

61 posts

I am in ipoh ma, the pc fair starts today here happy.gif
AlexLai
post Aug 27 2010, 03:38 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(pakabluegun @ Aug 27 2010, 03:24 PM)
I am in ipoh ma, the pc fair starts today here happy.gif
Ipoh PC Fair starts today? I thought it was Melaka only? blink.gif

Really lost now but since it's happening, which are you aiming for then?
pakabluegun
post Aug 27 2010, 03:42 PM

61 posts

logitech cause when i google the name a lot of good response and all response have one similar word = cheap

happy.gif extra money buy keyboard better cause SC2 need fast punching skillz
AlexLai
post Aug 27 2010, 03:44 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(pakabluegun @ Aug 27 2010, 03:42 PM)
logitech cause when i google the name a lot of good response and all response have one similar word = cheap

LOL! Than the MX518 is your best bet then.
TechnoG
post Aug 27 2010, 05:40 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(pakabluegun @ Aug 27 2010, 03:42 PM)

Mx518 + Merc Stealth of punching faz drool.gif
tikkoss
post Aug 27 2010, 06:33 PM

cool
megabyte
post Aug 28 2010, 02:29 AM

332 posts

IMHO the MX518 not v good for SC2 leh.. You need something smaller for faster movements.. The MX518 is too big for me..

Getting an Abyssus or Kinzu for the sake of the game.. Zzzz..
TechnoG
post Aug 28 2010, 10:02 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(megabyte @ Aug 28 2010, 02:29 AM)
IMHO the MX518 not v good for SC2 leh.. You need something smaller for faster movements.. The MX518 is too big for me..

Getting an Abyssus or Kinzu for the sake of the game.. Zzzz..
Salmosa: Pro Gaming edition laugh.gif
AlexLai
post Aug 28 2010, 10:25 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 28 2010, 10:02 AM)
Salmosa: Pro Gaming edition  laugh.gif
It's too small for regular use. Your hand might cramp after using it while. I know mine did.
TechnoG
post Aug 28 2010, 12:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 28 2010, 10:25 AM)
It's too small for regular use. Your hand might cramp after using it while. I know mine did.
but then why those guys at Razer created this mouse? hmm.gif

IMO, Krait is the best choice for SC2.
jay
post Aug 28 2010, 01:02 PM

Legendary
904 posts

QUOTE(Gamer @ Aug 27 2010, 11:52 AM)
i don't know you guys, i more prefer quality of the mouse then features. cause now day gaming mouse quality are no so good. like the Micro switch now all China made, i hope high gaming mouse should have OMRON (Japan) micro switch.

http://www.coolaler.com/showthread.php?t=232905
http://www.coolaler.com/showthread.php?t=188531
http://www.coolaler.com/showthread.php?t=233609
http://www.coolaler.com/showthread.php?t=191670
agree, wanna bulk omron switch together? brows.gif
AlexLai
post Aug 28 2010, 02:32 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 28 2010, 12:37 PM)
but then why those guys at Razer created this mouse?  hmm.gif

IMO, Krait is the best choice for SC2.
Targeted audience and for the lulz usually. I don't think it was a practical decision they made. The regular Salmosa was better.
Lil Kiasu
post Aug 28 2010, 04:17 PM

Ok
723 posts

just got myself an Ikari Optic... last 2 stock on the shelf from IA in Viewnet @ LYP~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Aug 28 2010, 04:25 PM
phantomash
post Aug 28 2010, 06:03 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Aug 28 2010, 04:17 PM)
just got myself an Ikari Optic... last 2 stock on the shelf from IA in Viewnet @ LYP~ tongue.gif

hmm.. do you like it? how does it compare to the Imperator?
Lil Kiasu
post Aug 28 2010, 06:20 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Aug 28 2010, 06:03 PM)
ma~
hmm.. do you like it? how does it compare to the Imperator?
for now I'm still adjusting to the design of its curves... not really used to it after using the Imper but I guess I will after some time... comfort wise it's pretty good after using it for almost 2 hours now... as for the glide I have to say it's pretty rough on my Megasoma but I guess it can be solved if I get a Glide Dot soon~
Gamer
post Aug 29 2010, 12:26 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

QUOTE(jay @ Aug 28 2010, 01:02 PM)
agree, wanna bulk omron switch together?  brows.gif
if good price maybe can try up, see how good compare between the Japan made and China made micro switchs.
moshpit21
post Aug 30 2010, 02:26 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 28 2010, 10:25 AM)
Don't you think everyone have different sizes of hand.. Might be too small for someone but it could be just nice for someone else.
Gamer
post Aug 30 2010, 12:59 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

mouse is very personal device, everyone have difference feel and hold style, most important is get one best suit for your own feel.

not expensive or very high end mouse always be good everyone.

personal i think you have to try few hours in gaming then you will that mouse good or not.

125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:10 AM