Toyota or Perodua, halp, which one?

arintom
post Sep 18 2015, 02:57 PM

27 posts

Old thread.
anybody from MAI AICE proggramme training in p2 and now working in p2? It was easy for AICE graduates to be absorb to permanent?
Meigamenx
post Sep 18 2015, 05:11 PM

Wazaaaa
556 posts

QUOTE(arintom @ Sep 18 2015, 02:57 PM)
Old thread.
anybody from MAI AICE proggramme training in p2 and now working in p2? It was easy for AICE graduates to be absorb to permanent?
I dont think they will absorb you into p2. Most likely they will send you off to vendors. I'm an AICE batch 7 engineers. biggrin.gif
s|dE
post Sep 20 2015, 08:30 PM

Out Of My Mind
715 posts

both are almost similiar in Production/Quality..
but if me, I will go for TOYOTA..
Bonus $$ biggrin.gif
calvint78
post Sep 21 2015, 10:53 AM

110 posts

y not consider work in Toyota service centre? U get more exposed as like customer service, internal customer service, hands on on many thing. Rather than sit in production line seems like wont go anywhere to improve the skill rather than everyday follow 5S.
arintom
post Oct 2 2015, 12:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Meigamenx @ Sep 18 2015, 05:11 PM)
I dont think they will absorb you into p2. Most likely they will send you off to vendors. I'm an AICE batch 7 engineers. biggrin.gif
No one from your batch was absorbed to 1year contract/permanent? Are you send off to vendor by p2 or are you looking by yourself?
Meigamenx
post Oct 2 2015, 03:04 PM

Wazaaaa
556 posts

QUOTE(arintom @ Oct 2 2015, 12:29 PM)
No one from your batch was absorbed to 1year contract/permanent? Are you send off to vendor by p2 or are you looking by yourself?
Train in cyberjaya. Straightly went to vendor after it finished then worked my way up since then. Now in a MNC company.
flux_wizard
post Dec 21 2015, 04:15 PM

toyota first. Anytime can go to perodua..

0.0137sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:48 AM