Any of you know where The Sims 3 Island Paradise Expansion Pack is still selling??? Maybe around PJ , Shah Alam, Subang, or KL area?? or online purchase that I can trust
Just but directly from EA Origin. After software boutique closes, a bit hard to get EA titles that ain't new.
Plus, Origin have frequent sales.
they are having sales now...kind of i guess...by typing PLAY in the bonus code...u'll get 40% discount. but wif the current currency rates, that still bring us to around RM15x
Rebuild, Power up and On the road caught my interest.. I would love to play rebuild.. Hope if it doesn't get first pick(Generations might be the most popular). I would love to see it as future expansion..
Oddly enough the ones you picked are what most simmers do not want based on the overall discussions at MTS. lol
Aaaaw man. Oh well, hope Rebuild comes sooner or later. Maybe they will add home invasion back on that DLCs. You know, looters/zombies/raider breaking in your base/home/community to steal/eat things. It will be like the good old robbers. That was the first thing I think when I read about the possible rebuild expansion. Of course, cemetery. That's why I'm so excited for that particular idea.
I guess on the road won't mean much since each house is an instance now instead of open world like in 3 which might explain why.. If On the road expansion change the game to open world.. It might be the most wanted expansion.
But yeah.. Toddlers and babies.. People been wanting that for ages now.. Since before launch.. It will win the survey
how the sims now? used to play older version..like the game but few part that i hope they can improve..like all npc will grow older..its like not syok only u and family grow old..other people stay and the people not growing into new generation
That already happened since TS3. TS4 new expansion is coming out next week and is focusing on group activities.
yellow everyone, just want to ask where can I buy original Sims 3 games? I want complete my collection of The Sims 3 and I used to buy from The Software Boutique but the shop is closed now
Does anyone have any suggestions? I prefer online store but shops around Shah Alam/Klang Valley is still okay, no Steam please, I want the physical CDs .
yellow everyone, just want to ask where can I buy original Sims 3 games? I want complete my collection of The Sims 3 and I used to buy from The Software Boutique but the shop is closed now
Does anyone have any suggestions? I prefer online store but shops around Shah Alam/Klang Valley is still okay, no Steam please, I want the physical CDs .