QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 20 2020, 09:11 PM)
That's sad to hear, is there a new successor model for it?PC Audio Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V5, The Passion of Sound
PC Audio Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V5, The Passion of Sound
Jan 21 2020, 05:15 PM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
Jan 24 2020, 12:21 AM
337 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
alas, my altec lansing ada885 is having issue. can i know which edifier speaker is comparable with ada885 in terms of sound quality?
This post has been edited by holyghost: Jan 24 2020, 11:16 AM |
Jan 26 2020, 06:06 PM
Store Representative
9,134 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Edifier, Stax, Noctua and AirPulse |
Apr 20 2020, 05:11 PM
9 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
hi dear all sifus.
i'am searching for a decent speaker for my pc. price range is under rm400 or 400 ish. the speaker will mostly be use for movies, you tube, some games and some music. for games, mostly i used headset. before this i use sonic gear armageddon a5 (70W) from year 2010 i think. but around 2016, the control panel broke, so i do direct connection and use control panel on the sub only. and now the speaker totally broke down. in the beginning i have consider several option of speakers and sound bars. but after do some research found that particular speakers/brand have some bad reputation. with a lot of recommendations and good feedback, i have direct my path to edifier speakers. im thinking about getting edifier rt1700bt,but because of the low bass power on the rt1700bt, i'm worried about the movies watching experiences will be affected. i am also considering the edifier XM6BT , the price is good. i can save a lot. but the watt produce is a bit low, will it be match to my older sonic gear armageddon a5? i am also looking at the c3x, but the price is over my budget. so, there are any other suggestions that can be a proper replacement to my old sonic gear. is it the rt1700bt is enough? thanks all. |
Apr 21 2020, 12:35 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Store Representative
QUOTE(fazreyl @ Apr 20 2020, 05:11 PM) hi dear all sifus. Wait for the M3600D, arrive on next month.i'am searching for a decent speaker for my pc. price range is under rm400 or 400 ish. the speaker will mostly be use for movies, you tube, some games and some music. for games, mostly i used headset. before this i use sonic gear armageddon a5 (70W) from year 2010 i think. but around 2016, the control panel broke, so i do direct connection and use control panel on the sub only. and now the speaker totally broke down. in the beginning i have consider several option of speakers and sound bars. but after do some research found that particular speakers/brand have some bad reputation. with a lot of recommendations and good feedback, i have direct my path to edifier speakers. im thinking about getting edifier rt1700bt,but because of the low bass power on the rt1700bt, i'm worried about the movies watching experiences will be affected. i am also considering the edifier XM6BT , the price is good. i can save a lot. but the watt produce is a bit low, will it be match to my older sonic gear armageddon a5? i am also looking at the c3x, but the price is over my budget. so, there are any other suggestions that can be a proper replacement to my old sonic gear. is it the rt1700bt is enough? thanks all. |
Apr 21 2020, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 21 2020, 12:35 PM) thanks for the suggestion.what is the estimate price of the speaker? may i know estimate time of next month? if the price is good. i am willing to wait for a bit. look up the specs on the edifier international website. what a powerful speaker you have there thanks again. |
Apr 21 2020, 09:28 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(fazreyl @ Apr 21 2020, 08:44 PM) thanks for the suggestion. Around RM449 due to RM depreciate.what is the estimate price of the speaker? may i know estimate time of next month? if the price is good. i am willing to wait for a bit. look up the specs on the edifier international website. what a powerful speaker you have there thanks again. |
Apr 22 2020, 12:53 AM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Malaysia. |
Hey guys, i have been using Edifier r2700 for quite a couple of years. I am thinking of upgrading it.
Any recommendation? |
Apr 22 2020, 06:01 PM
Apr 22 2020, 06:07 PM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
Anyone here using the airpulse A200 ? Need some opinions and thoughts if i should get it or the cheaper S2000/3000 series
Apr 23 2020, 09:49 AM
Store Representative
Apr 23 2020, 05:22 PM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
Apr 25 2020, 10:34 AM
Store Representative
Apr 25 2020, 04:57 PM
2,209 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
How you connect that T5 subwoofer?
from sauce to T5 woofer RCA in? then output back to bookself? |
Apr 25 2020, 05:16 PM
458 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: home |
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jan 21 2020, 05:15 PM) I been using my M3300 about 15 years. Just bought R1280T, when I compare the sound, M3300 is really crystal clear. R1280T range lost to M3300. it is decent IMO, just that M3300 is too good. 15 years ago's product. |
Apr 25 2020, 09:02 PM
Store Representative
Apr 25 2020, 09:03 PM
458 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: home |
Apr 25 2020, 10:35 PM
Store Representative
Apr 25 2020, 10:37 PM
Store Representative
Apr 28 2020, 12:24 AM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Malaysia. |
Hey guys, i have been using Edifier r2700 for quite a couple of years. I am thinking of upgrading it.
Any recommendation? Please share 3 options with me? as i am looking at it currently. |
| Change to: | 0.0371sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:03 PM |