15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sold, Sold

TSptcliff
post Oct 13 2010, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(sokmo86 @ Oct 13 2010, 02:42 PM)
for deuter ac lite 16, the picture seems to show it has the waterbag inside. is it true?? what about these futura 28, futura 22 & ac lite 20. is it equip with the waterbag too?? thanks in advance. please pm me.
PM Sent
sk41
post Oct 14 2010, 02:20 PM

601 posts

Please PM best price for Futura 28.

Thank you.
TSptcliff
post Oct 14 2010, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(sk41 @ Oct 14 2010, 02:20 PM)

Please PM best price for Futura 28.

Thank you.
PM sent
FrancescoTop8
post Oct 20 2010, 08:20 PM

147 posts

PM best price for Deuter Futura 28..COD

Added on October 20, 2010, 10:57 pmDeuter Giga Office too

Added on October 20, 2010, 11:03 pmalso Deuter Trans Alpine 30

This post has been edited by FrancescoTop8: Oct 20 2010, 11:03 PM
TSptcliff
post Oct 20 2010, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(FrancescoTop8 @ Oct 20 2010, 08:20 PM)
PM best price for Deuter Futura 28..COD

Added on October 20, 2010, 10:57 pmDeuter Giga Office  too

Added on October 20, 2010, 11:03 pmalso Deuter Trans Alpine 30
PM sent.

KoNa7
post Nov 7 2010, 12:14 AM

217 posts

hi best price for futura vario 50+10, aircontact 45+10 and 55+10. thanks
is it possible to view the sizes 1st before purchasing?

i have a futura vario pro 42, but i think it might be a bit too small... hence looking for something just a bit bigger, can u advice on this? thanks...

TSptcliff
post Nov 8 2010, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(KoNa7 @ Nov 7 2010, 12:14 AM)
hi best price for futura vario 50+10, aircontact 45+10 and 55+10. thanks
is it possible to view the sizes 1st before purchasing?

i have a futura vario pro 42, but i think it might be a bit too small... hence looking for something just a bit bigger, can u advice on this? thanks...
PM Sent. Thanks
laksaUTARA
post Nov 21 2010, 05:52 PM

59 posts

can u pm me backpacks for 7 days travelling...
(and price also...)
TSptcliff
post Nov 22 2010, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Nov 21 2010, 05:52 PM)
can u  pm me backpacks for 7 days  travelling...
(and price also...)
PM Sent
robinwcm
post Nov 30 2010, 12:29 AM

Bro,can PM me best price for ACT trail 32? Thanks.
TSptcliff
post Nov 30 2010, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(robinwcm @ Nov 30 2010, 12:29 AM)
Bro,can PM me best price for ACT trail 32? Thanks.
PM Sent
werrbug
post Dec 9 2010, 10:49 AM

53 posts

Just want to ask..What's the original color of the deuter tag (manufacture and serial number that placed inside the backpack)? Black or white? Yesterday I went to backpack shop, I noticed all Deuter tag was white, not black. I bought Deuter 4 years ago (but mine with black tag inside) and very satisfied with it. But now Im just looking for new one. But the salesman said, Deuter have changed their tag from black to white because too many imitation goods. Is it true?
TSptcliff
post Dec 9 2010, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(werrbug @ Dec 9 2010, 10:49 AM)
Just want to ask..What's the original color of the deuter tag (manufacture and serial number that placed inside the backpack)? Black or white? Yesterday I went to backpack shop, I noticed all Deuter tag was white, not black. I bought Deuter 4 years ago (but mine with black tag inside) and very satisfied with it. But now Im just looking for new one. But the salesman said, Deuter have changed their tag from black to white because too many imitation goods. Is it true?
I have also noticed the last few bags that I have sold the tags are no longer black.

A few points for u to ponder. Deuters are unlike LV or Gucci where they find the need to make grade A imitates which makes it so difficult to differentiate. U can search for Deuter in Mudah.my. Have a look at the design. It's dodgy and ugly and the price range are so cheap it is close to impossible. That's why u don't have to worry about fakes yet.

It is not famous to the extend the fakes look like the ori.
wmd3477
post Dec 15 2010, 04:46 PM

18 posts

bro,got deuter Fox 30 not?
TSptcliff
post Dec 15 2010, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(wmd3477 @ Dec 15 2010, 04:46 PM)
bro,got deuter Fox 30 not?
Yes i do and i just sent you a PM
vinoviruz
post Dec 15 2010, 08:34 PM

27 posts

dude,
pls give me ur best price on these items:

1) hydro lite 3.0
2) rain cover mini
3) bike bag S
4) flight cover

pls include shipping to penang

TSptcliff
post Dec 16 2010, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(vinoviruz @ Dec 15 2010, 08:34 PM)
dude,
pls give me ur best price on these items:

1) hydro lite 3.0
2) rain cover mini
3) bike bag S
4) flight cover

pls include shipping to penang

PM Sent.
Easyaction
post Dec 24 2010, 12:06 AM

Planning to hike in Gunung Tahan soon. Do you have stock for Deuter Aircontact 55+10 (prefer Blue)? I will ask if my friends are interested as well. Do you do COD to Penang? Thanks

Regards
Easyaction
TSptcliff
post Dec 24 2010, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(Easyaction @ Dec 24 2010, 12:06 AM)
Planning to hike in Gunung Tahan soon. Do you have stock for Deuter Aircontact 55+10 (prefer Blue)? I will ask if my friends are interested as well. Do you do COD to Penang? Thanks
Regards
Easyaction
PM Sent
talibz_86
post Dec 24 2010, 07:31 PM

hi.

any model with compartment DSLR and laptop..

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:25 PM