Magic: The Gathering - Duels of the Planeswalkers, Pre-purchase now on STEAM for $9.99
Grif
Jun 19 2010, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2010, 01:19 PM) My progress indicator seems like stuck at 54% Mind telling me how to progress further? I completed the puzzles and campaign. You can try the campaign again. They mentioned the opponents will be tougher second time around.
ChcGamer
Jun 19 2010, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Grif @ Jun 19 2010, 01:24 PM) You can try the campaign again. They mentioned the opponents will be tougher second time around. The problem is i forgotten which of them i won 2nd time. There is no indicator i won them during the 2nd time where they're supposed to be tougher I think my progress went up by 1% for each of them i won the 2nd time but then it doesnt go up anymore when i keep winning them
mrhulk
Jun 19 2010, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jun 19 2010, 12:50 PM) eh, u guys having any problem finding online matches? because i always gotten no match found. my ladder board and so on also show nothing. the easier way to find online match is to be the host....
Aeon_Clock
Jun 19 2010, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2010, 01:29 PM) The problem is i forgotten which of them i won 2nd time. There is no indicator i won them during the 2nd time where they're supposed to be tougher I think my progress went up by 1% for each of them i won the 2nd time but then it doesnt go up anymore when i keep winning them actually, the campaign opponents will be tougher only when you completed the campaign. As in all 1-15 defeated and have the golden crown icon.
ChcGamer
Jun 19 2010, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Jun 19 2010, 01:45 PM) actually, the campaign opponents will be tougher only when you completed the campaign. As in all 1-15 defeated and have the golden crown icon. Yeah got crown icon already and i won them again when they're tougher. Now finding what else to do to increase my progress indicator %
-ZeN-
Jun 19 2010, 02:30 PM
i think finish campaign and all challenge will get around 50% online match will get u some % also. just worrying about some co-op 1 will needed to unlock % or not.
Deimos Tel`Arin
Jun 19 2010, 03:52 PM
i turn off my combat animations. what about you guys?
Aeon_Clock
Jun 19 2010, 05:40 PM
same, dun wanna waste time on that
elvenchou1987
Jun 20 2010, 12:55 PM
add me....rondo87
diehard1979
Jun 20 2010, 03:00 PM
Guys, after cleaning the stupid rookit/virus in my PC, finally I able to upgrad to service pack3 and now I can play Dotp.
This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jun 20 2010, 04:06 PM
mrhulk
Jun 20 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 20 2010, 03:00 PM) Guys, after cleaning the stupid rookit/virus in my PC, finally I able to upgrad to service pack3 and ow I can play Dotp. Yeah, cool. Congratz bro.....
diehard1979
Jun 20 2010, 05:04 PM
Anyone of you decide to claim the promo card and deck? I heard other ppl that WOTC can send those deck/card by mail. Some ppl can get 2 deck + that promo card.
ChcGamer
Jun 20 2010, 09:15 PM
Ok, realised my progress indicator going up slowly when i unlock cards.
Need to play so many matches to unlock all my cards lol
mrhulk
Jun 21 2010, 03:12 PM

My favourite card in Teeth of the Predator deck. Save my life many times.   What is yours?
Deimos Tel`Arin
Jun 21 2010, 03:21 PM
relics of doom deck.  air raid ftw!
abubin
Jun 21 2010, 03:21 PM
is this worth getting for playing online with other people? No point if it is hard to find players online.
Deimos Tel`Arin
Jun 21 2010, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Jun 21 2010, 03:21 PM) is this worth getting for playing online with other people? No point if it is hard to find players online. whether it is worth or not is entirely up to you. for me, i have some local players to play with so it is not hard to find players online. also, when i create a ranked match online, strangers tend to join in the game rather very quickly. had to kick them out to let my friends join in the match.
elvenchou1987
Jun 21 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 21 2010, 03:30 PM) whether it is worth or not is entirely up to you. for me, i have some local players to play with so it is not hard to find players online. also, when i create a ranked match online, strangers tend to join in the game rather very quickly. had to kick them out to let my friends join in the match. Hey..I'm interested in playing online...but haven't tried yet..so far only playing campaign mode...
Deimos Tel`Arin
Jun 21 2010, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(elvenchou1987 @ Jun 21 2010, 04:24 PM) Hey..I'm interested in playing online...but haven't tried yet..so far only playing campaign mode... what is your steam id? add us up! mine is deimos_telarin
Aeon_Clock
Jun 21 2010, 05:40 PM
where to play that two headed giant/dragon thing?