Sabahan PS3 Gamer | V2, Mari bah, join kita!

sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 6 2010, 12:28 PM

Hey guys,

Apologies in advance.... but just wanted to borrow this tread to inform you of a survey that we're conducting to find out more about the Malaysian Gaming Community.

The survey is legit and we're offering FREE GAMES and prizes up to RM1500! just for participating.

We want to get as many respondents from all around Malaysia especially from the east coast. Thus we would greatly appreciate it if you could spare a couple of minutes to take the survey.

Additionally, we're offering prizes just for completing a survey.....how great is that!?

Here over here for more details or participate in the survey now!...

p.s. please feel to PM me if you want to know more
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Dec 6 2010, 10:06 PM)
sked virus~ whistling.gif
Seriously!?

There's no virus dude. Trust me. Else all those who've already taken it would have mentioned something.

I know we're all so used to being scammed but this ISN'T one.

So, please take the survey as we really want to know what you think.
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Dec 7 2010, 12:25 PM)
lolz ICO & Shadow of colossus collection not even have a release date yet  sweat.gif
Haha, yes you can request ANY game you like -even if it's released only next year.

So even though we'll announce the winner on New Year's day, you'll get the game as soon as its released.

Yeah, I thought you guys might be interested in the FREE games so that's why there's more than 1. If the responses continues to be this encouraging, we might even increase the number of FREE available games to about 5!!

So, keep em coming guys......appreciate the participation and feedback!!
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Dec 7 2010, 12:47 PM)
Haha hope i win lolz  tongue.gif
Haha, we'll see.

I haven't read any of the responses yet as I don't want to look at them until its finished.

So long as you were detailed and provided some valuable insight into the gaming scene, you're definitely in with a shot.

I might even increase the number of FREE games to be won to 5 since a lot of people are taking it......gives people more chances of winning smile.gif
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(Dalmin_07 @ Dec 7 2010, 01:54 PM)
Bro,i only put one game in the free games i want cry.gif  is that okay ? i can still request for the other two games if i win right ? tongue.gif

EDIT:I am not a sabahan,just tumpang thread  thumbup.gif
Eh, no. As it stands there'll be 3 individual winners for all 3 games.

It's not fair to give 1 person all 3 games right......

However, should you win we'll ask you to confirm your choice so you'll be able to choose a different game if you so decide.

This post has been edited by sw1tchm4st3r: Dec 7 2010, 04:07 PM
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Dec 7 2010, 04:08 PM)
LOLZ and i thought the grand prize is 3 games for 1 guy  sweat.gif I'm ashamed that i put 3 games lolz doh.gif
Haha, no worries.

You'll get to pick which one you want then smile.gif
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Dec 7 2010, 04:25 PM)
Haha ok ok finger crossed and hope i win it on new year lolz  sweat.gif
Hehe, you'll definitely know come 1st Jan tongue.gif
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 7 2010, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Dec 7 2010, 07:31 PM)
Will winner get contact personally or must go certain place to see the result ??? lolz sweat.gif
Both actually.

We'll inform the winner 1st by sending them a mail, then put up a full list of the winners of all prizes using the same LYN thread we started for the survey smile.gif
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 9 2010, 10:14 AM

Just my 2 cents but if you want value, then try the Samsung LN46C650 but if you want quality then you could try the Samsung UN46C8000 or the Sony KDL-46EX710.

sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 9 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(Dalmin_07 @ Dec 9 2010, 10:45 AM)
How much is this Samsung LN46C650 ?

and this,Samsung UN46C8000 or the Sony KDL-46EX710 ?

Really interested in buying a new FULL hd tv for my room,but i only want it if its cheap though biggrin.gif Budget very kurang this year.
Not entirely sure......but you could just go down to the shops and check them out.

Btw, don't waste time getting a 3D TV, its not worth it.

Wait till the parallax barrier technology gets sorted out and then it'll be a worthwhile purchase.

In the meantime, save your money; go for resolution, size, contrast ratios, backlit and you should be good
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 9 2010, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(dwayne817 @ Dec 9 2010, 11:46 AM)
hahaha for me, i better choose HD monitor la... hehe jimat cost n easy 2 carry XD
Carry!? how often are you moving round and why?

I'd rather get a really nice set have it stuck on a wall in front the couch....... tongue.gif
sw1tchm4st3r
post Dec 9 2010, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(dwayne817 @ Dec 9 2010, 11:55 AM)
hahaha nola i dun hv money buy LCD tv ma... plus my parent gona kill me if they saw me buy LCD tv... So monitor ok 4 me la XD
Oh, haha. That makes sense.

Guess you could always save up for it.

0.0621sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:17 PM