QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jun 4 2010, 11:43 AM)
saya sudah plat, last month, sudah jual ps3 slim saya juga.Going to buy a new ps3 slim to play the chinese version LOL.
Games Final Fantasy XIII and XIII -2 | V6, XIII and XIII -2 Discussion Thread
Jun 4 2010, 01:49 PM
2,283 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Jun 10 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(barney @ Jun 10 2010, 10:49 AM) i have fully upgraded a weapon for light. Now i want to transmute it but i dont know how? Adamantite is a rare drop from shao long gui which is 1 of the strongest mob in ffxiii.Or u can buy it at shop .But you have to reach chapter 13 and complete certain mission then only can unlock the shop and the monster.how do i transmute a full level weapon? here is 1 example + Axis Blade Buy: 15000 Sell: 7500 Availability: Shop: Plautus's Workshop Treasure: Chapter 7, Palumpolum (Central Arcade) Synthesis: Boost Rank: 5 Min Level: 1 Max Level: 21 Base Exp: 1200 Increment: 225 Offset: N/A Total EXP: 66750 Effect: Attack: ATB Charge Strength: 8-48, increases 2/level Magic: 8-48, increases 2/level Transmute: Enkindler (Adamantite) Dismantle: Spark Plug x7, Perovskite I want to transmute my axis blade to enkindler but says need Adamanttie. where do i get that and when i get that how do i transmute it to another blade? |
Jun 10 2010, 03:29 PM
But at chapter 10/11, quite hard to get that amount of money to buy.I think all the upgrade will take about 5-8 adamantite.Plat very long ago, cant remember the exact amount needed.
Jun 15 2010, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(jkleejk @ Jun 15 2010, 02:44 PM) The biggest problem is that i sold many accessories & weapons, when trying to get Nirvana weapon to lvl 99 (to get the triple trapz), damn that is my biggest mistake. no return back. Yes.You only need upgrade 1 to 3tier(ultimate weapon)and other weapons to 2nd tier .So now no choice have to collect gils to purchase most of it. that is my pain so what i understand from gamefaqs.com ">==ACCESSORIES===========================================================[#2.0] **Note: If you are going for the "Treasure Hunter" trophy, I advise that you refrain from selling any accessories (other than duplicates) so that you don't miss out on any item's upgrades at a later date. ........" i assuming, based the statement above & your input, all accessory needed with all non or upgraded version. (this is painful) " >==WEAPONS===============================================================[#3.0] **NOTE: Concerning the "Treasure Hunter" trophy. You only need to create one tier 3 weapon for each character to obtain the "Treasure Hunter" trophy. ....quoted gamefaqs.com based on above statement, i think only i need 1 3rd tier weapon for each character should be ok right? no need all of it include non upgrade weapon right? |
Jun 19 2010, 09:49 AM
Jun 19 2010, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(widesky867 @ Jun 19 2010, 01:29 PM) Booooo to xbox!!! Hope they make versusxiii better after receiving all the comments from XIII. They took out the most important thing in FFXIII.... Exploration. The Main problem is.The CEO of Square-enix did mention that there's the possibility that they will make ffxiii versus into xbox also due the market of xbox.>.<DAMN.You can try to google for it. |
Aug 5 2010, 05:26 PM
Wow.Long time didnt visit this thread, still have ppl playing .
Added on August 5, 2010, 6:02 pm QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 4 2010, 10:04 PM) beat long gui and shao long gui. damn hard especially i want to curse long gui bcoz he ultima till we're dead. nasib itu controller tidak terlepas... so, one more trophy to go what trophy u left??This post has been edited by rifles: Aug 5 2010, 06:02 PM |
Aug 5 2010, 07:09 PM
Aug 6 2010, 12:41 PM
The cactuar prime is the small 1 or the boss???How come you guys farm cp on it?
Aug 6 2010, 12:53 PM
[quote=kirakosmos,Aug 6 2010, 12:45 PM]
where to farm gil? i currently at edenhall and farm with admantoise, i am lazy to fight with shao long gui bcoz his enormous hp Farm the admantoise is the fastest way, second way is the farm the Sacrifice and the soldier which drop the perfume (more constant drop )at the place before you enter the crandle hall. Have to save money and buy back a ps3 to play again with chinese version. This post has been edited by rifles: Aug 6 2010, 01:08 PM |
Aug 6 2010, 05:24 PM
hahaha..That time after i plat this game..dunt know what to do and dunt have any game i like, so i mah sell it out lol.i rugi Rm50 only mah , let it as rental for ps3 lor.
This post has been edited by rifles: Aug 6 2010, 05:25 PM |
Aug 8 2010, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(watever77 @ Aug 8 2010, 07:38 AM) yehaa finish the game in 113 hours + eksiden sleep huhu did anyone try buying 2 collectors catalog but the shop shows '2 rookie catalog' , but you end up with 2 collectors catalog anyway. finish the game or plat the game??Take quite long time if just finish the story line game.farming is boring , might wait until epl starts so that can watch football at the same time heheh Added on August 8, 2010, 11:31 am QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 7 2010, 10:43 PM) if we upgrade ultima weapon to omega weapon, is the random instant stagger ability gone even i add speed sash acc? yes.all the 3tier weapon is indepedent and there is no ability boost.This post has been edited by rifles: Aug 8 2010, 11:31 AM |
Aug 8 2010, 03:46 PM
Aug 8 2010, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(D.Sync @ Aug 8 2010, 07:41 PM) what character u using?crytanium level?weapon??Added on August 8, 2010, 11:22 pmVanille,Lightning(leader),Fang Equipment all your character with genji glove,imperial armlet,gaian ring at least.Weapon of course max is better. Paradigm SEN,SEN,SEN(default) SAB,SYN,RAV SAB,SYN,SAB RAV,RAV,RAV COM,COM,COM MED,MED,MED Important > Please stock up with Daze cure potions! Guide 1. Start with 3xSEN and after the 1st quake switch to SAB,SYN,RAV. 2. Keep on buff until all member have bravery,faith,haste,enfire.Debuff shaolonggui with deprotect,deshell,imperil,daze. 3. After finish buff all your member and debuff on shaolong gui,switch to RAV,RAV,RAV and hit until 999%stagger. 4. After Stagger 999%staggered, switch to COM,COM,COM and kill it.Normally u can kill it within 1st stagger. 5. Switch to SEN,SEN,SEN if shaolonggui try to cast spell, use med if needed. The fight should be end around 2min or less if u have max all the equipment written above. This post has been edited by rifles: Aug 8 2010, 11:23 PM |
Aug 12 2010, 06:57 PM
Aug 19 2010, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Kelv @ Aug 19 2010, 10:10 AM) I just missed and evantually went all the way to Tenji Tower. You just on the story line only.You can farm at the place before the final boss there, roughly 1XXk per trip.You can beat the final boss without any upgrade of item.So dunt bother for the growth egg at the moment.Getting tougher defeating enemies, must change paradigms often to survive. Now only I know about the Growth Egg. Only done mission 1 and 2. Have to reverse now? Saw this guide on Growth Egg: http://www.waukster.com/final-fantasy-xiii...-55-growth-egg/ |
Aug 20 2010, 12:18 PM
No need star.Just reach tier 2 for the treasure hunter trophy only.But i star it for max attribute stats
Sep 3 2010, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Sep 3 2010, 05:06 PM) Ya, the thread starting to dead since jun.Some how still got ppl start to play this game recently.Added on September 3, 2010, 7:14 pm QUOTE(marcus86 @ Sep 3 2010, 05:20 PM) Farm CP is ok, u only need to full farm 1-2 days then max all role, but to plat the game especially for the treasure hunter, thats is way to boring.This post has been edited by rifles: Sep 3 2010, 07:14 PM |
Sep 4 2010, 11:03 AM
Sep 7 2010, 06:25 PM
[quote=tjinn,Sep 6 2010, 02:07 PM]i'm stuck at chpter 13.... i cant get pass the loading screen now i dunno why -.-
[/quote] Same thing happen to me when i upgrade my ps3 firmware.Then i reformat the ps3 to factory settings, and i can load back the place but it took quite long to load compare to other places. The place i stuck is at the cradle of ..dunt know what already..loading very long. Added on September 7, 2010, 6:27 pm[quote=marcus86,Sep 7 2010, 09:09 AM]The story line is REALLY too linear, you can only go in one direction and the worse part it there are only one side-quest which is the Cie'th stone mission (2 if you consider the oerba repair one). As an FF hardcore fan, i wish they would really consider giving us back the worldmap exploration and tons of side quest. [/quote] It will back when the next FFXIII release.Just wait for it,you old school guy. Added on September 7, 2010, 6:28 pm[quote=trapezohedron13,Sep 6 2010, 12:42 PM] Wah. I bought the FF13 Lightning edition PS3 summore. Not gonna sell it man, hahah. Use as BD player. Star Ocean 3 in PS2 is also pita to get all the battle trophies. Managed to unlock Full Active Mode and almost got all the trophies edi, and after 5 years i started playing again, but i initialized the BT data --> all gone!! wtf!! my 300+ hours all down the drain. Din touch the game since. I was thinking to get the ps3 lightning edition next year, but dunt know still have stock for it or not.. Added on September 7, 2010, 6:31 pm[quote=Amras of Nargothrond,Sep 4 2010, 11:06 AM] erm... why backup the save file? I deleted. [/quote] Just incase to load it back when i play the chinese version.Wondering how it look like .:)Maybe i will restart the game to get better time completion for plat ing the game.Haha This post has been edited by rifles: Sep 7 2010, 06:31 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0407sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:34 AM |