Games Final Fantasy XIII and XIII -2 | V6, XIII and XIII -2 Discussion Thread
kai91
Oct 4 2010, 02:37 PM
lol hi guys, moved to canada to study but ended up getting my first ps3 here xD so i really miss the whole malaysia slang over here LAH!
oh yeah, i'm just about to get my ff13 in the next few days but i saw many posts online saying ff13 freeze ps3 and made their ps3 unusable at all. do fellow malaysians get this kind of problem?
kai91
Oct 4 2010, 09:32 PM
i dun knw, but u guys should check this out, a 61-page topic on sony forum regarding this problem. http://boardsus.playstation.com/t5/Final-F...g/td-p/45382189oh yeah, do all of u guys get the slim? or fat ps3?
kai91
Oct 10 2010, 10:07 AM
do u guys have japanese audio in ur version of ff13, and whr u bought it? give me an online seller that sells one with japanese audio in it, pls~ T.T
kai91
Oct 15 2010, 01:03 PM
i think u only need libra 100 types of monsters, no matter it's boss or juz minions
kai91
Oct 30 2010, 02:32 AM
lol i should start grinding from which part of the story?
kai91
Nov 2 2010, 11:22 PM
lol someone is actually interest in ffxiv? oh juz forget about it, looking at the rating given by gaming sites to the game ady made me blah = =
and for ff13, after i fought the final boss, i can go back to all areas before this that are accessible through the crystals' teleport thing?
kai91
Nov 7 2010, 12:22 AM
finished the game, 50 hours+ xDDDD time to grind, and i need to upgrade my weapon as well, any suggestion of a good place where i can do both?
kai91
Nov 7 2010, 01:13 AM
but sacrfice took so long to kill and all their stupid debuffs only give low cp leh, are they that good??
kai91
Nov 7 2010, 02:21 AM
lol i din know that, thx, and wad's the itam that i should be looking for to upgrade my weapon? lol now its about 3 am in malaysia, any night owl during the weekend? =D
kai91
Nov 8 2010, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Chumpy @ Nov 8 2010, 12:47 AM) Haha.. Using phat tv also.. Tested with Bernard, confirm standard AV cable got problem or the cable can't deliver 100% insane graphics of FFXIII.. Same as you, cannot tahan already, already ordered Bravia and now waiting it to be delivered.. lol so u ordered lcd bravia just like that. omg u guys are rich, man xDDD anyone knows how to earn a great deal of gils in a short time in ff13 other than killing sacrifice? a correction of the price mentioned above: perfume can be sold for 12.5k gil and scarletite can be sold for 7k gil
kai91
Mar 22 2011, 05:03 PM
when ff13-2 is released, im gonna get it on day 1! xD dissidia 012 is released today tho. too bad i dun hv my psp with me or i might really go to store and buy 1 xD
kai91
Mar 22 2011, 10:55 PM
sometimes it depends on area tho. like how japan get a white and blue ps3 and all we have is boring black ps3 at NA
kai91
Mar 23 2011, 02:50 AM
exactly wad i'm thinking rite now! if this one comes out, i'll DEFINITELY say goodbye to my ps3 xD
kai91
Apr 10 2011, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(diversity @ Mar 27 2011, 02:58 PM) yes can but the PS2 games must be original, X-2 is not that good anyways X-2 is good enough for me, at least there's another final fantasy to pour some time into until versus comes out
kai91
Apr 11 2011, 02:15 AM
LOL i feel like getting one for myself. ady plat the game half a year ago but nvr bother with the theme before. luckily i still have my ff13 disc
kai91
Jun 15 2011, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(lilko @ Jun 15 2011, 03:47 PM) erm... not sure... will see more in TGS or something... but the moogle's voice is very cute though... XD speaking about voice, i sure hope they include jap voice this time. what do u think will happen to the moogle voice when they turn in into english? i cant even imagine = = and if they really wanted english only voice, at least please no more vanille
kai91
Jun 16 2011, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(lilko @ Jun 16 2011, 09:42 AM) I thought in the trailer the moogle's voice is already in english? Haha... the voice is kinda cute in english though... have a try...  actually i havent even watch the trailer  internet too slow lolz but i still demand for jap voice!! but there's a high chance of getting one. since most of the game is now in real time other than pre-rendered movie, there was a report on toriyama interview that there'll be less discs for xbox 360 version. hopefully they'll utilize the free space to include jap voice
kai91
Jun 16 2011, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(afeeq @ Jun 16 2011, 08:32 PM) 1.Buy english version 2.plat english version 3.Sell at garage sales 4.Buy a new International Edition 5.??? 6.Profitttt!!! sound like the thing i'll do and hopefully they hv collecter edition and i'll juz sell the game and keep the other freebies lol
kai91
Jul 19 2011, 06:18 AM
Around the time I'm expecting it. But I'll get both R1 and Chinese Edition (if it has one). Really can't wait
kai91
Jul 20 2011, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(afeeq @ Jul 20 2011, 04:51 PM) should be readying rm400-500 for the deluxe edition i guess. white controller with serah. better prepare RM1000-1200 for a ps3 with serah if come out then either tales of xillia edition of this