guys,
how to obtain the trophy where u need to libra the monsters?
must libra every single one or just those mission monsters?
Games Final Fantasy XIII and XIII -2 | V6, XIII and XIII -2 Discussion Thread
Oct 14 2010, 11:26 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
guys,
how to obtain the trophy where u need to libra the monsters? must libra every single one or just those mission monsters? |
Oct 15 2010, 04:37 PM
Oct 29 2010, 06:20 PM
treasure hunter trophy is a real pain..
thats the only trophy that's eluding me till i get my plat and bid farewell |
Oct 30 2010, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(trapezohedron13 @ Oct 30 2010, 09:49 AM) lol..weird la, most players plat the game and move on to others. FF13 is not like classical FF's and FF7-10 where u can always find a reason to replay the game. sad man. to get a plat will involve seemingly endless grinding and alot of time (+/- 100 hours). so after players get the plat, they will be bored of the game already which kills any intention of replaying |
Nov 2 2010, 12:10 AM
dude, for the treasure hunter trophy we do not have to level up the items till star level rite?
Nov 7 2010, 12:35 AM
Nov 7 2010, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(kai91 @ Nov 7 2010, 01:13 AM) but sacrfice took so long to kill and all their stupid debuffs only give low cp leh, are they that good?? they are one of the most efficient way to earn money brothey drop perfume (25000gil) and scarletite (can be sold for 10000gil and is much needed weapon/accessory catalyst) and sacrifice are much much for fun to fight compared to adamantoise which is boring and repetitive but if you are looking for CP then target the adamantoise first |
Nov 7 2010, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(kai91 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:21 AM) lol i din know that, thx, and wad's the itam that i should be looking for to upgrade my weapon? lol now its about 3 am in malaysia, any night owl during the weekend? =D for lvl 1 - lvl 2 upgrade (perovskite, uranite, adamantite, dark matter!!)for lvl 2- lvl 3 upgrade (trapezohedron) everyone is sleeping already lol |
| Change to: | 0.0434sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:26 PM |