5,237 posts

any missables in this game?
King83
post Aug 16 2010, 11:13 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Aug 16 2010, 10:48 AM)
Treasure Hunter trophy.

The elemental rings/charms are apparently missable if you missed out the chests or accidentally sold them, because they can't be bought back.
chest from where?
i can't go back to old areas?
King83
post Sep 3 2010, 05:51 PM

5,237 posts

i am farming for money....
only 3.3M atm
King83
post Sep 5 2010, 02:29 AM

5,237 posts

Yay, i just got Treasure Hunter trophy biggrin.gif
Now to plat this game
King83
post Sep 5 2010, 09:54 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(loliamlol @ Sep 5 2010, 08:41 AM)
Er wanna ask for superstar trophy must fight orphan and get 5-star or all the final bosses ?
Cheers
the last form only
King83
post Sep 5 2010, 09:55 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 5 2010, 09:08 AM)
where to farm gil??? i'm currently at chap 11..
chapter 11 farm money in taejin tower...
but not much also, ur best bet is to quickly beat the game then farm adamantoise
King83
post Sep 5 2010, 11:28 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(zergg @ Sep 5 2010, 06:15 PM)
for those who have played ff10 before, so which one is your pick?
for me, ff10 is a sad game, i spent 112hours total amount of playing
Of course FFX...

FFXIII i dunno what is the point of the crystarium...
it is so linear, you have only 1 way to go.

It is inferior compared to FFX's sphere grid.
You can choose where to go and develop which stats/skills first.
and end game u can clear the spheres to add more powerful stats.
You can' do that in FFXIII.... it is linear i don't even know what the point is.
Might as well give us level and + stats every level. Giving us a crystarium but making it linear
is pointless.

and the gameplay is linear too from start till finish.
King83
post Sep 6 2010, 08:38 AM

5,237 posts

i just plated this game.... URAHHHH !!!
King83
post Sep 6 2010, 11:44 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 6 2010, 10:35 AM)
Congrats. rclxms.gif
QUOTE(marcus86 @ Sep 6 2010, 11:14 AM)
nicely done biggrin.gif

anyway, i will cont to work on platting this game after i am tired of playing my psn games tongue.gif
Thanks...

Treasure Hunter not that tough lah...
2 days' job.

if you play Star Ocean: The Last Hope before,
this is cakewalk.
King83
post Sep 6 2010, 01:04 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 6 2010, 11:51 AM)
Aiks... all so fast finish the game...
I still at Chap 12.... long way to go.....
Oh... who will be consider as the best party member???
Currently i using Lighting, Fang and Hope as my party members....
depends lah...
but default party most ppl use ur combo.

otherwise, if need sentinel, i will use snow.
Vanille if i wanna kill neochu with death.
and sazh i use to fight Shaolong gui cos his debuffing is good.
King83
post Sep 6 2010, 01:07 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(marcus86 @ Sep 6 2010, 12:08 PM)
Yeah i know but i am currently addicted to psn games like castle crasher, shanks, etc etc so did not touch FF13 for more than a week now

Star Ocean's throphy is hard to get? I have the game but haven't really started anything yet. Thx for the heads up tongue.gif
Star Ocean The last Hope need at least 500 hours to plat.
The whole world only 26 people plat it at this time.

sos
King83
post Jan 19 2011, 12:35 AM

5,237 posts

apa ini bapuk?
gotta eat turtle soup for breakfast, lunch and dinner again?!!!!

0.0407sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:06 AM