TV Shows The Walking Dead [Season 10], Oct 2019

emino
post Nov 1 2011, 12:47 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 1 2011, 02:33 AM)
they walk walk walk in the jungle can find church, doctor's house, more tents, more house and wells.

Damn son, no wonder the girl also can lost.
Dah macam game Silent Hill. Masuk hutan macam-macam jumpa. sweat.gif

Added on November 1, 2011, 12:48 pm
QUOTE(elm0001 @ Nov 1 2011, 12:43 PM)
eh wait,

the zombie who kena hang on the tree, he wrote the note and hang himself right? didn't really focus the conversation, the zombie too funny LOL
He was bitten, but probably dint know that only head would would not allow him to be zombiefied. Either that or he doesn't have a gun. I figure no sane person would try to damage their head without a gun.

This post has been edited by emino: Nov 1 2011, 12:48 PM
emino
post Nov 1 2011, 02:05 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Nov 1 2011, 01:06 PM)
guys...u should try this

we see who's who if the walking dead scenario did happen brows.gif

which-the-walking-dead-character-are-you

Added on November 1, 2011, 1:18 pmbtw..i tried 2 times and get both Andrea & Lori.

demm!!! Me wants Daryl...guess im juz not badass enuff tongue.gif
I wanna be teh Sherif but get this instead:

Although, after I think back, I am him indeed. laugh.gif
emino
post Nov 1 2011, 03:07 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Nov 1 2011, 02:48 PM)
still ok lah. Whoever got Shane character...well i wouldn't wanna paired/stuck with him in a zombipocalypse  biggrin.gif
I wanna be stuck with them during Zombie disaster wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

emino
post Nov 2 2011, 06:29 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(de|phantom @ Nov 1 2011, 09:04 PM)
erm.. why does dale care so much bout andrea?? did i miss something?? well. the episode 3 is quite ok compare to the previous one..
I go and read the Walking Dead wiki which covers the comics as well... And...

emino
post Nov 9 2011, 10:33 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Kalau nak real, pergi tengok National Geographic la... Movies and tv series are made for entertainment. Or else, would you watch a 'realistic' Harry Potter and Lords of The Rings?

Sometime its good to turn a blind eye and enjoy good, crazy illogical fun!
emino
post Nov 9 2011, 05:31 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Nov 9 2011, 05:29 PM)
praying is NOT time wasting, OK? And yes its normal. If its happen to me i would take some moment doing prayers & stuff, then return to searching task.
And IINM when Rick having some time in the church, another party already on the moves to find dat stupid kid

...anyway i just hope dat kid be dead already..so troublesome

and why did u take 10 YEARS OLD kid question seriously?
I honestly think most of them think she's dead already, and just keep looking for the body for the sake of the mother and for closure.
emino
post Nov 9 2011, 07:18 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Nov 9 2011, 03:55 PM)
u guys totally don't get what i mean.  even my 10 year old nephew questioned me about why they are wasting time praying instead of go looking for the girl, it makes no sense at all, and r u guys suggesting that this is normal?  Sometimes a bit of nonsense is quite ok, but too much of it makes the entire movie or series looks stupid and it'll definitely ruin a good series like TWD
LOL. You really should play the first Silent Hill. The dad looks for the girl but stops ALL OVER the town.
emino
post Nov 15 2011, 11:28 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ Nov 15 2011, 10:41 AM)
No......!!!!
dun spoil my eps 5 ....
have not had the chance to watch yet...
hahahahaa....

barn... wat barn.. i did not hear or read any barn...
please let me keep the suspence. hehehehee
You should know better than to come to this thread before watching the episode. brows.gif

I avoided this thread like plague before watching the latest one. tongue.gif
emino
post Nov 15 2011, 11:55 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 15 2011, 11:49 AM)
They want to eat walkers? wow
Probably family members who they tak sampai hati to kill.
emino
post Nov 22 2011, 09:37 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

OMFG HE KNEWWW... Of course he knew. Haha
emino
post Nov 29 2011, 11:06 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 29 2011, 10:39 PM)
the show is on hiatus??
Most shows are. Its mid-season there, and they usually take a break for a while about this time.
emino
post Dec 2 2011, 09:05 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 1 2011, 12:31 PM)
if u followed this thread long enough u can noticed dat me and sickx are always on the same
side regarding this series biggrin.gif
Get a room! laugh.gif
emino
post Dec 7 2011, 02:17 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jimliew @ Dec 7 2011, 01:44 PM)
LOL. ok maybe just me. but how to get to like any of these characters? We have Rick who walks around wearing an expression like he has a really bad toothache. Or the self-centred shane? How about that self absorbed woman whose sister became a zombie? (though she lightened up after getting to know Shane better).  And whats with Dale over protectiveness of her? He's too old to be having a thing for her , right?
Dale in the comic:

I like Glenn. A lot. Heck, I AM GLENN!

emino
post Mar 7 2012, 06:48 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Rick married a stupid waifu, who gives him a stupid son. Haha
emino
post Mar 13 2012, 11:40 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(cfc-free @ Mar 13 2012, 09:44 AM)
i do not like this. they eliminated all the humanity conflicted characters and left only the sheeps that followed them.

now there is only rick's way or the highway.

this sux. shane should not have died. at least they could have redeemed his character by using him to sacrifice his life for rick or something. instead, he died the predictable death. (although, sacrificing himself would also be somewhat predictable)

they are just killing off the interesting characters and leaving behind the boring ones. carol and the rest of hershel's family should be dead cuzĀ  they have absolutely no value to the series. except maggie and her glorious titties.
Dude. Shane died a disgraceful death in the comic . This series is based on the comic. Deal with it.

If you worry about conflicting characters, more will come next season.

This post has been edited by emino: Mar 13 2012, 11:41 AM
emino
post Mar 29 2012, 08:56 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 29 2012, 08:52 AM)
they need a tank warrior character like Tyreese tongue.gif

do you notice the characters are similar to typical RPG characters?

Glen = Thief
Michonne = Assassin/Ninja
Darly = Ranger
Shane = berserker
Andrea = Archer/sniper
Rick = generic warrior leader class tongue.gif
Dale = merchant
Lori = biatch tongue.gif

tongue.gif
No support heroes eh? It used to be Dale. cry.gif
emino
post Oct 16 2012, 09:19 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

The end of last episode was WOW and makes me laugh. The inmates was like WTF?!!!
emino
post Oct 17 2012, 02:24 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Harfan @ Oct 17 2012, 02:16 PM)
watched the new season yesterday and maaan, it was awesome! Just curious, as long as they aren't dead, they won't turn into zombies right? so, most likely Hershel won't be a zombie yet, right?
Zombie bites can slowly drives a person to their death. It happened to Andrea's sister. So in theory, they chop off the old man leg so that hopefully the virus havent spread yet so he can survive.
emino
post Oct 27 2012, 07:35 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Varezart @ Oct 26 2012, 08:23 PM)
Anyone try this personality quiz before? Which Walking Dead character are you?

http://www.amctv.com/shows/the-walking-dea...aracter-are-you
I got Glenn last time.
emino
post Nov 5 2012, 11:53 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Nov 5 2012, 11:41 PM)
yo dawg, I missed him more
Theres only one room for token black guy. Lulz

0.0534sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:01 AM