TV Shows The Walking Dead [Season 10], Oct 2019
emino
Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM
You guys keeps applauding Rick's and Lorrie's acting, but I think then one that shines the most in this episode was Maggie. She performs really well as someone who is caught in between the zombies, tasked with killing Lorrie to deliver the baby and the face when she tries to stop Rick, OMG!
emino
Nov 7 2012, 06:47 AM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Nov 7 2012, 01:56 AM) the awkward moment when your son killed your wife and you ended up more sad than the child.... or well carl might have abit of urge to kill her mum i dunno LOL He was horrified that his son had to do it. That's not something you want your son to experience if you ask me.
emino
Feb 20 2013, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 20 2013, 08:27 AM) The one problem I have with the last episode is that » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Personally, I find Daryl to be a bit indecisive. I thought he is going to stay with his brother as a wandering pair for a little bit longer yet suddenly he decided to go back to the prison. Why would he dump his brother so fast if he has such a strong belief to stay with his brother in 3.09... He doesnt dump his brother. Merle came with him.
emino
Feb 26 2013, 07:06 AM
The black guy group will give the prison layout, and Rick's group will assume it was Andrea's doing. MARK MY WORDS!
emino
Feb 26 2013, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(Axell @ Feb 26 2013, 09:47 AM) spoiler, somebody haven't watch it yet Then that someone should have not come into this thread. Like how I avoid this thread until I watch it.
emino
Mar 29 2013, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(ray148 @ Mar 27 2013, 07:02 AM) I hope it's not a sign that Hershel or his younger daughter gonna die.  From twitter: Laurie Holden @Laurie_Holden 37m I am trying... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dont think Hershel's daughter will died. They killed Sophie. If not mistaken in the comic Sophie developed a relationship with Carl. It seems like Hershel's younger daughter is fulfilling that role.
emino
Apr 3 2013, 08:55 AM
LOL you guys asyik complain how annoying Andrea was and now dia finally mati you guys marah pulak sebab dia mati?  Anyway, OK la lagi dari Revolution. Spent 1st half of the season trying to save Danny, tapi bila the second half start terus mati on the first resumed episode.
emino
Apr 3 2013, 10:58 AM
lost post:
emino
Oct 18 2013, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 18 2013, 10:49 AM) so it seems there's a new threat, most likely the virus has mutated, and now any living human can just get sick and turn into a walker. Interesting to see this original idea apart from the comic. Expect to see all hell break loose within the prison next episode. I think he is just sick. When he showered he slips and hit his head and die. Itu je.
emino
Mar 18 2014, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(nuekkacak @ Mar 18 2014, 04:57 PM) but..but i saw 3 graves.. Lizzie's special 'friend' maybe?
emino
Apr 1 2014, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Apr 1 2014, 12:11 PM) wonder how they gonna get out of that place or fightback, weapons all gone di (except the one Rick buried before going into Terminus  ) the way the terminus team actually LED rick and the group to the container, like making them run through a maze - effective, but not efficient, wasted so many bullets - not to mention the noise it made, sure to attract zombies..should expect le horde(herd) to come into full swing in S5? I think they not only eat live humans, but the zombies as well. Which explains why no bodies or zombies around the place.
emino
Apr 1 2014, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Apr 1 2014, 01:19 PM) eating infected flesh?! but can be also, in desperate times..apa pun boleh  Technically they all are infested. Only that the virus will take over after they are dead.
emino
Oct 12 2014, 01:56 PM
There's a Terminus cargo with AR zombies set up in Publika.
emino
Oct 14 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(sickx @ Oct 14 2014, 12:26 PM) Manly tears mang seeing Rick reunited with Judith I think there is a problem with babies born after the incident. Because the moment those 3 'patriots' saw the baby, they seems hesitant and the military man say they'll talk to him (Rick) later.
emino
Oct 14 2014, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Oct 14 2014, 03:38 PM) good start to the new season. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I thot they will take some time to over run Terminus and fortify it, and make it their base. Something like the prison in last season. But in 1st episode whole Terminus gao dim by Rick and his gang dy. And that Eugene macam talking crap, I doubt if he really have the cure in the destination. Now dat Terminus is over, I'm guessing the gang and Eugene is going all out for the cure for the disease? Will this be the last season?  Some how the apocalypse gonna end with some sort of cure right? Sorry for the noob question, never read the comic. Btw, in the post credit scene. Is that guy the 1 from the first season? The guy that saved Rick and have a wife that has turned into a walker. Looks familiar.  This won't be the last season as they just ordered season 6. http://deadline.com/2014/10/walking-dead-r...eason-6-847278/
emino
Oct 14 2014, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Oct 14 2014, 09:29 PM) puas hati bila tu penjahat mau bunuh tu baby sekali itu african american pergi tumbuk dia kaw2 . puas hati lah that part .. and the reunion last sekali bikin nangis wooh :')
emino
Oct 28 2014, 10:16 AM
Last night episode. SO. DAMN. SATISFYING.
emino
Nov 4 2014, 05:30 PM
TWD Black Guy Rules: If a token black guy die, a new character will take his place next episode!
emino
Mar 31 2015, 11:53 AM
The finale cheat my feeling. I tot Glenn is a goner.
emino
Nov 20 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 20 2015, 03:05 PM) i doubt glenn will be dead, i mean, he big possible will dead by Negan XD, instead this cheap death  They will only kill him after he knows about Maggie's pregnancy. Barulah lebih heart wrenching.