komputermuzik
post Oct 11 2011, 02:27 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Yusuke89 @ Oct 11 2011, 02:25 AM)
Say hi to all sifu here,

need to ask about that
My gear is canon 1000D

and looking for a worth speedlite for normal use, and yeah i into shooting 3 yr but now only urge to get one, since indoor shooting really troublesome sometime and it shud be get a speedlite in one day

would like to ask about recommendation

-a friend ask me save money for nissin Di866
-i found out that YN465 is quite cheap and i got lubang get cheaper than market
-either i go for nissin Di622?

coz what i ask bout one friend selling cam is he said that

YN brand TTL is very much problem on sense light from camera (he say that why his shop stop selling, many problem), nissin is bit lost accurate but still ok, better go for canon since im using canon, so i have problem and quite confusing now

would like to know 1st, if can sure go for cheap like YN if not big diff witn nissin, sorry if im wrong, totally new on speedlite, that why come ask for opinion

hope can get one for next month AFA in SG, can shoot some better pic compare to last yr, so hope can get more opinion and know more bout speedlite from sifu here. =D
nissin is good. the TTL is light sensitive even in broad daylight. tried before

0.0177sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:35 PM