★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

b48753
post Jun 7 2010, 09:53 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2010, 09:51 AM)
RM350.... At first the sound very nice but when KO that time the sound like the pump crying hahahahahahaha
So now u're using original back or local one?

WhitE LighteR
post Jun 7 2010, 09:54 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2010, 09:40 AM)
i have tried that!! nothing improved... The motor will KO faster... about 1 year

Added on June 7, 2010, 9:45 am

Auto rom Volumetric table is different due to Auto only have 4 speed and manual have 5 speed... secondly the gear ratio are different from each other.
thumbup.gif remember tonite bro.... tongue.gif
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 7 2010, 10:22 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 6 2010, 10:13 PM)
Wahaha tired... back from long journey.. tested this rom fc on 30% City & 70% highway. Clocked 703 at RM110 =D I just wow... Will update the calculator here.. 2molo
15.6cents per km. impressive
11.5km/l
8l/100km
Turnip
post Jun 7 2010, 10:24 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jun 7 2010, 12:25 AM)
you using renault 1.8? must be a headache to you
Yeap...headache at first....but if you know the right mechanics and place...it'll be ok. laugh.gif .Felt too 'rugi' to sell it off.Its a nice car though. rclxms.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 10:25 am
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2010, 02:26 AM)
Welcome to the club... Beware this thread is contagious hahaha

been through all the pages...not 'poisoned' yet so far lol

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 7 2010, 10:35 AM
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 7 2010, 10:30 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Jun 6 2010, 08:20 PM)
1) ECU - slightly understand but no worries with this, so why flash the ECU?

2) Trip - Thanks

3) wiper speed ok

4) it's not my uncle, the uncle referring is used car uncle hahahaha, but i told the uncle this Saturday will come over and let him have a look on it.

also few more question as i buy this car without even drive this car before hahaha

in the dashboard, there is 5 button on the top of the clairon player, i know middle is for the double signal, but the rest of it i dunno cox the indicator in it has rub of due to wear and tear so what is the 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th indicator for?

also i see that new waja come with the ori clarion cd changer where else mine is casset changer, i was wondering if i change it to the ori clarion waja cd changer, will my steering control still functioning?

Lastly i see u guys taking bout ultimate ram, <--- what's that? to make our engine save more fuel? interested in fuel saving thing
ECU - Take it like what was mentioned earlier, a processor. All sensors in your engine, (map sensor, temperature sensor, throttle position sensor, etc) all collect data from the engine and sends it to this ECU. This ECU then interprets the data and sends another set of data to certain actuators, such as injectors, ignition coil, spark plug, etc for the engine to perform at its optimum condition.

The ECU capabilities of your Waja has already been locked for protong for marketing engineering purposes therefore we play our role here to unlock /flash em therefore making your car run more efficiently and of course, with lots of power gain.
Take it as overclocking your pc, or maybe updating from a windows vista to a windows 7.

TSswk_sam
post Jun 7 2010, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 7 2010, 10:22 AM)
15.6cents per km. impressive
11.5km/l
8l/100km
haha.. I forget the how much i pump its not RM110.. Its RM116 biggrin.gif

0.165cent / km
10.91km / L
9.16L / 100km

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Jun 7 2010, 10:59 AM
mxsteven
post Jun 7 2010, 11:20 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 7 2010, 09:53 AM)
So now u're using original back or local one?
yeah now using cap ayam one hahaha

Added on June 7, 2010, 11:22 am
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 7 2010, 09:54 AM)
thumbup.gif remember tonite bro.... tongue.gif
come together with sam lah! Sam also meeting up tonight!

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 7 2010, 11:22 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 7 2010, 11:28 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

sam meeting u wut time? i come after my meeting finish.. i got after ofis hour meeting today...
b48753
post Jun 7 2010, 11:34 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2010, 11:20 AM)

So u need to spare 1 unit in case of that one koyak..hahaha

Nevermind, I'll give a try to the mod Walbro one, since my mechanic says there's one he did for years without problem..
mxsteven
post Jun 7 2010, 11:37 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 7 2010, 11:34 AM)
So u need to spare 1 unit in case of that one koyak..hahaha

Nevermind, I'll give a try to the mod Walbro one, since my mechanic says there's one he did for years without problem..
yea i need to get the fuel pump edi.... coz every morning start sure engine die one hahahaha.... have to start 2nd time only ok!!! fuel pressure also low edi
nayte
post Jun 7 2010, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 7 2010, 11:20 AM)

Added on June 7, 2010, 11:22 am

come together with sam lah! Sam also meeting up tonight!
what time and where u guys meeting? can i join in too biggrin.gif

sam can text me yeah? cause i might not be able to get access to internet smile.gif

This post has been edited by nayte: Jun 7 2010, 11:57 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 7 2010, 11:57 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

come join la... the reflash dont take very long one.. i think 10 min done liao...
so i will stop by his house or something after work....
nayte
post Jun 7 2010, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 7 2010, 11:57 AM)
come join la... the reflash dont take very long one.. i think 10 min done liao...
wheres his house worr unsure.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 7 2010, 11:59 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Jun 7 2010, 11:58 AM)
wheres his house worr  unsure.gif
nearby puchong ioi mall. u giv a call to sam... his meeting him first abt 6pm like tht...
i meet him after my work which is quite late....
TSswk_sam
post Jun 7 2010, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(nayte @ Jun 7 2010, 11:55 AM)
what time and where u guys meeting? can i join in too biggrin.gif

sam can text me yeah? cause i might not be able to get access to internet smile.gif
Haha.. after 6 i giv Steven a call 1st.. Then will let u know biggrin.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 7 2010, 12:06 PM

58 posts

Yeah i think should do about 7 or 8pm kot!!!
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 7 2010, 12:11 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

i'll join u all as fast as i possibly can.... the flash itself wont take long kua... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jun 7 2010, 12:11 PM
Turnip
post Jun 7 2010, 01:18 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 7 2010, 12:57 PM)
1.8 users oso can ah? tongue.gif
Kelvin5717
post Jun 7 2010, 01:33 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 6 2010, 08:57 PM)
The most left is disarm alarm, next is fog light,center as u know,nest is rear mirror heater and last one is unused. If you using Waja CPS the most left button also function for central lock disarm.
Thank you sir  notworthy.gif
Can, no problem, you can still use the steering swithch for any waja-specific clarion player.
Chun! how much it cost ? with labour also ?

Mostly flashing ROM is the way to gain good Fuel Comsumption (FC) and also to teach a lesson to langsi Vios and Honda City laugh.gif
drool.gif drool.gif I wan I wan, even thou I'm not speedo, but i love the fuel part and only one highway balik kampung only i will drive fast cox wanna lie on my own bed... haha so how much it cost ?

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 7 2010, 10:30 AM)
ECU - Take it like what was mentioned earlier, a processor. All sensors in your engine, (map sensor, temperature sensor, throttle position sensor, etc) all collect data from the engine and sends it to this ECU. This ECU then interprets the data and sends another set of data to certain actuators, such as injectors, ignition coil, spark plug, etc for the engine to perform at its optimum condition.

The ECU capabilities of your Waja has already been locked for protong for marketing engineering purposes therefore we play our role here to unlock /flash em therefore making your car run more efficiently and of course, with lots of power gain.
Take it as overclocking your pc, or maybe updating from a windows vista to a windows 7.
Thank you as well for the info, but dun understand why bolehland wanna locked the performance where else they might get better sales with stronger power and fuel efficiency zzzzz sweat.gif doh.gif

by the way do you guys come out for gathering or something like that ?

This post has been edited by Kelvin5717: Jun 7 2010, 01:34 PM
mxsteven
post Jun 7 2010, 02:16 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 7 2010, 01:18 PM)
1.8 users oso can ah?  tongue.gif
nop... renault engine cant do yet. But Dktuning.com able to do.

124 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:58 PM