Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook
lazirsuy
Aug 22 2010, 01:09 PM

aplly on end june 2010... phone line installed & activated on 4 august 2010... streamyx installled & activated on 17 august 2010... now waiting for netbook... hope will received within 2 weeks...
lazirsuy
Aug 22 2010, 03:19 PM

guar chempedak, kedah...
i almost forgotted about the package when the contractor call for appoinment to installed the phone line...
TM take about 6 weeks to process my application before they can install the phone line, lucky me that they take less 2 weeks to install the modem after that...
am i lucky enuf to get the netbook within 2 weeks? wait n see...
lazirsuy
Aug 24 2010, 09:58 AM

my modem is innacomm brand stamped on it... got wifi and 4 port lan, but different shape and design... what brand is the actual product? d-link?
lazirsuy
Aug 24 2010, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Aug 24 2010, 11:11 AM) Havent yet coz yesterday when I went to POSLAJU they say lorry havent back yet, so I'll go by 2day. Added on August 24, 2010, 11:12 amYou and mine is same, it is Dlink DSL-2640B WIFI modem router 4 port. Selling at RM170 now. Added on August 24, 2010, 2:31 pmI've just take the KOMPUTER 1 Malaysia already. Mine model is N450 Gold as shown as www.natsys.com.my. Later on will format to Win 7 Ultimate and try. Different from M110 is : 1. N450 normal keyboard, M110 Chicklet keyboard 2. N450 Glare screen, M110 brite screen. 3. N450 sell RM1050, M110 sell RM990 And N450 seems more class for the design. They only give 2 Cell battery. wahhhh... shiokkkk ah you... d-link modem plus N450 netbook... natsys, where is my netbookkkkkkkkkkkk??? btw lopiumy, the netbook is sent by TM or Natsys? This post has been edited by lazirsuy: Aug 24 2010, 07:14 PM
lazirsuy
Aug 26 2010, 12:53 PM

yes, it is true...
i apply rm38 package under my name and terminate the combo rm60 package under my wife name after second line is activated...
lazirsuy
Aug 29 2010, 12:26 PM

i had using combo for more than 2 years, still can't upgrade to this package... how come some people able to change the package ahhh?
but this is still considered upgrade (from rm60 down to rm38 per month) kah? or downgrade, that is why need to register under new name and terminate the existing one...?
lazirsuy
Sep 1 2010, 08:59 AM

proton and honda is totally different maaaa...
but natsys and hp using mostly the same parts inside it...
until now, cheap computer parts never fails me yet (in term of quality and performance and life span)... and i have full confident in natsys (except the battery - last 2 hours only for netbook, it should last more than 3 hours lohhh...).
lazirsuy
Sep 1 2010, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(tehais @ Sep 1 2010, 09:36 AM) hi,may i have no. for a company call nadia . I need to check with nadia. Thanks. NADIAYU - 1-300-222-600 just check with them, my netbook will arrive before 17 sept... wahlau, 1 month after streamyx installation...
lazirsuy
Sep 5 2010, 02:51 PM

need to pay rm1 only...
lazirsuy
Sep 6 2010, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(cyberkid @ Sep 5 2010, 03:34 PM) rm25 is waived, so need to pay rm1 only maa... for detail billing or something like that lah... same as previus streamyx combo package... from what i know lah... previus page on this thread got some info about it...
lazirsuy
Sep 6 2010, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(Shaza1006 @ Sep 6 2010, 03:16 PM) Hai all.... I also apply 1 Malaysia computer but just received phone only but the net book not yet ...today I've received my first bill its stated there montly charge rm26 .....i've ask tm personal why ???? they say i must pay untill get the net book ............. STREAMYX activated or not yet? if not then need to pay rental lah... sometime TM also get crazy lah, my combo package also got charge rm26 after pindah rumah... complaint, complaint and complaint from jan 2010 until ogos 2010, still charge me meh... lastly i change package and terminated combo...
lazirsuy
Sep 19 2010, 08:34 AM

call Nadiayu to check about my netbook delivery status before raya, they said will arrive before 17th sept 2010, today is 19th edi, still lah bayang pon tak nampak... call on wednesday, thursday, friday and saturday, no one pickup the phone, s**t...
lazirsuy
Sep 20 2010, 04:03 PM

did any1 try to contact nadiayu lately? i call for many times, but got no pickup or they just hangup immedietly... my nettbook still didnt arrive yet till today... what is the problem there?
lazirsuy
Sep 21 2010, 10:45 AM

tm already inform nadiayu, and nadiayu already set a date of delivery for my netbook ( before 17th/sept/10), the problem here is that i didnt received the netbook until now, and nadiayu also didnt pickup my calls...
tm already make a report to nadiayu for resending the netbook, so what about nadiayu now, the company sudah bankrup kah?
This post has been edited by lazirsuy: Sep 21 2010, 10:48 AM
lazirsuy
Sep 21 2010, 12:57 PM

sudah try maa...
didnt pickup my calls didnt reply my mails...
lazirsuy
Sep 22 2010, 03:18 PM

i just pick up my netbook at post office today... n450, gold colour with 250gb hdd...
the item arrive on 14/9 and it was there until today... there is no card left in my postbox for me to pick the netbook...
8 days waiting, and the netbook just a few km from me, not even tm, nadiayu or pos malaysia inform me about it...
kerja main2 nahhhhh...
lazirsuy
Sep 23 2010, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(aeqeos @ Sep 22 2010, 03:54 PM) sure u got 250gb hdd?...mine only 160gb hdd.... YES... 2 partition with 116gb each... so total is 232gb...
lazirsuy
Sep 23 2010, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(liong_yr81 @ Sep 23 2010, 10:38 AM) Just receive call from poslaju, my netbook already reach pos office. Will go to collect it tomorrow .  lucky u, they call to inform... they had my no. but didnt call me...
lazirsuy
Sep 26 2010, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(raksaser @ Sep 23 2010, 09:39 PM) Then how u knw ur netbook was in the post office? managed to get the tracking id from nadiayu, track my item using posonline, found my item was keep at post office...
lazirsuy
Sep 27 2010, 08:50 AM