54 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Streamyx Pakej Jalur Lebar TM dgn Komputer 1Malaysia, Another streamyx package with netbook

SUSnatzakaria
post Jun 1 2010, 06:54 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(13579 @ Jun 1 2010, 06:48 PM)
i jz called 100.. only selected areas only can apply.. KL don't have.. for Selangor only for those ulu place only 3 n the one i can rmmber is Kuala Langat n Serbak Bernam something like tat. Means KL ppl are all rich ppl!

Added on June 1, 2010, 6:51 pm
wah! so good so easy? even TM HQ don't have the form at all!  shakehead.gif
Why do u even bother since P1 is giving you 8MB for a 800kb subscription
post Jun 1 2010, 07:01 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jun 1 2010, 06:54 PM)
Why do u even bother since P1 is giving you 8MB for a 800kb subscription
WIGGY fair usage limit only 2GB la, finish can't use alrdy! giv u 100Mbps/sec limit 1GB rm88 u wan? doh.gif

This post has been edited by 13579: Jun 1 2010, 07:02 PM
jye'n
post Jun 1 2010, 07:24 PM

293 posts

I went to Damansara Uptown TMpoint this noon. Crap, they don't even have the form. vmad.gif
TSxk2
post Jun 1 2010, 08:49 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(jye'n @ Jun 1 2010, 07:24 PM)
I went to Damansara Uptown TMpoint this noon. Crap, they don't even have the form.  vmad.gif
stay tuned bro biggrin.gif this package just introduced few days ago biggrin.gif
lordzarx
post Jun 1 2010, 08:53 PM

On My Way
776 posts

for existing streamyx user can just upgrade or not?
or do we need to terminate and re apply again?

if hav to terminate...do we need to wait for a month for cooling period?
MX510
post Jun 1 2010, 08:56 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Anybody subscribe yet?
lopiumy
post Jun 2 2010, 01:50 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(lordzarx @ Jun 1 2010, 08:53 PM)
for existing streamyx user can just upgrade or not?
or do we need to terminate and re apply again?

if hav to terminate...do we need to wait for  a month for cooling period?
From what i ask at the TM Point that I apply for is only for new line. Means u cannot upgrade or downgrade from old line that oledi have streamyx. You have to apply with the new telephone line. Or you have existing phone line that don't have streamyx then u only can apply.
fastreader
post Jun 2 2010, 10:11 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Jun 2 2010, 01:50 AM)
From what i ask at the TM Point that I apply for is only for new line. Means u cannot upgrade or downgrade from old line that oledi have streamyx. You have to apply with the new telephone line. Or you have existing phone line that don't have streamyx then u only can apply.
if i cancel existing streamyx oso cant?>.i tink can lah..otherwise just appply for new line lah..apply the type where u cant call in ones...cheaper..
TSxk2
post Jun 2 2010, 12:14 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

make sure u prepare those document such as salary slip bla bla bla ... laugh.gif
lopiumy
post Jun 2 2010, 12:49 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jun 2 2010, 10:11 AM)
if i cancel existing streamyx oso cant?>.i tink can lah..otherwise just appply for new line lah..apply the type where u cant call in ones...cheaper..
I already ask TMpoint about this question, actually i got streamyx combo 60 at my home now can i convert to this package or not? And they say cannot, must apply a new line because this package is subsidise from government. then they suggest me apply this package and after done oledi just cancel my old line lo.
fastreader
post Jun 2 2010, 12:51 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Jun 2 2010, 12:49 PM)
I already ask TMpoint about this question, actually i got streamyx combo 60 at my home now can i convert to this package or not? And they say cannot, must apply a new line because this package is subsidise from government. then they suggest me apply this package and after done oledi just cancel my old line lo.
guess its pretty much like cooluni pack..just the exceoption of the upgrade option.
lopiumy
post Jun 2 2010, 01:12 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jun 2 2010, 12:51 PM)
guess its pretty much like cooluni pack..just the exceoption of the upgrade option.
1 more different is netbook brand.
nandayryu
post Jun 2 2010, 02:30 PM

1,072 posts

i want one
lopiumy
post Jun 2 2010, 02:43 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(nandayryu @ Jun 2 2010, 02:30 PM)
i want one
If you want go tmpoint apply lo, remember must bring photocopy of your IC and salary slip lo. Try as many tmpoint as you can coz mayb some tmpoint not recieve this promotion yet de.
azshahmi
post Jun 2 2010, 02:59 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Jun 2 2010, 02:43 PM)
If you want go tmpoint apply lo, remember must bring photocopy of your IC and salary slip lo. Try as many tmpoint as you can coz mayb some tmpoint not recieve this promotion yet de.
u got the lappy de? biggrin.gif put some pic dee tongue.gif
i dad go alrdy tmpoint to ask.. yes u cant upgrade from ur current pacage
but u can close it down and wait 30 days and re-apply new pacage nod.gif
n srysly i cant live in 30day w/o internet cry.gif

also he say other place onli hav this pacage ipoh he say NOT yet... so fakap... laugh.gif
any ipoh resident like me go ask? doh.gif
javtan
post Jun 2 2010, 03:11 PM

39 posts

Just called Tm 100 careline. One of their representative told me that Fixed Line rentals are not included in this package but free for 3 months only,cannot upgrade from current package and the Hp netbook is a mini 110 not 210 rclxub.gif
nandayryu
post Jun 2 2010, 03:14 PM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(javtan @ Jun 2 2010, 03:11 PM)
Just called Tm 100 careline. One of their representative told me that Fixed Line rentals are not included in this package but free for 3 months only,cannot upgrade from current package and the Hp netbook is a mini 110 not 210 rclxub.gif
if not included,it means that the fixed line + the package will be 100+ as well ?no diffrence ?fakap the screamyx
fastreader
post Jun 2 2010, 03:48 PM

4,554 posts

seems like information as of now are pretty sketchy..wait and see first lah..
lopiumy
post Jun 2 2010, 06:27 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(nandayryu @ Jun 2 2010, 03:14 PM)
if not included,it means that the fixed line + the package will be 100+ as well ?no diffrence ?fakap the screamyx
But from the broucher I get from TM Point I apply say phone line rental included o. If not included how to say give to orang berpandapatan rendah o?
yewfatt
post Jun 2 2010, 06:48 PM

1,468 posts

went to tm point sri petaling... they still havent get any information yet on the package. only knows that tm announced it only.

54 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:04 PM