127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!

lahm
post Dec 14 2010, 11:57 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 14 2010, 11:53 PM)
somehow OT and those high end label are kinda the same. they rarely go more than 30%
and high end label rarely u can get more than 10%
couldn't agree more smile.gif
raul88
post Dec 15 2010, 01:18 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 14 2010, 11:53 PM)
somehow OT and those high end label are kinda the same. they rarely go more than 30%
and high end label rarely u can get more than 10%
what high end label?
zedstat
post Dec 15 2010, 11:03 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

the shop that when u enter, the sale person put on a sarcastic face saying "u cant afford these so buzz off" kinda shop. usually those on gardens, pavi etc
Balaclava
post Dec 15 2010, 11:07 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 15 2010, 11:03 AM)
the shop that when u enter, the sale person put on a sarcastic face saying "u cant afford these so buzz off" kinda shop. usually those on gardens, pavi etc
I'm more than happy to show them what I can or cannot afford. icon_rolleyes.gif But I don't think any outlets in Gardens or partially Pavillion practices that cock stare right?
chaics85
post Dec 15 2010, 12:10 PM

698 posts

i went to pavilion crocs outlet, no one even stare at me for more then 10minutes until i ask for the size of a shoe.. no one even come over asking for help during tat period. doh.gif

btw, i wore mamak style shirt, pants and slippers..
ijnek
post Dec 15 2010, 02:07 PM

566 posts

same here, jus different outlet.
crocs sucks

i was in shorts n t-shirt and a pair of sandals
attacusatlas
post Dec 15 2010, 05:53 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Dec 13 2010, 12:02 PM)
"No show" / loafer socks. They are much more discreet and will remain hidden, unlike ankle socks that will still peek out a little.

user posted imageuser posted image
http://bananarepublic.gap.com/browse/produ...d=555740&kwid=1

last check, philosophy-men still stocks no-show socks.

RM 7.90 for a pair
RM19.90 for 3 pairs

available in black, grey & white
zedstat
post Dec 16 2010, 12:19 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Dec 15 2010, 12:10 PM)
i went to pavilion crocs outlet, no one even stare at me for more then 10minutes until i ask for the size of a shoe.. no one even come over asking for help during tat period. doh.gif

btw, i wore mamak style shirt, pants and slippers..
try wearing the same outfit but enter LV
arold88
post Dec 16 2010, 01:12 AM

499 posts

hurmmm...
nobie question

WHAT IS THE MOST RARE, LIMITED, EXPENSIVES OT shoes outhere?
aros
post Dec 16 2010, 08:53 AM

19 posts

my new kick, and first OT pairs.. this will soon turn to belacan.

woohooo!
I'm euro 45. (size)

rgds,
aros.

razuryza
post Dec 16 2010, 09:25 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(aros @ Dec 16 2010, 08:53 AM)

woohooo!
I'm euro 45. (size)

rgds,
aros.
is that mexico 66 or lauta? looks 66 to me.. so.. its fake
json1881
post Dec 16 2010, 09:28 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Dec 16 2010, 09:25 AM)
is that mexico 66 or lauta? looks 66 to me.. so.. its fake
i was about to post. sorry to say, it's fake!!
shoei86
post Dec 16 2010, 09:29 AM

13 posts

woohooo!
I'm euro 45. (size)

rgds,
aros.
sori bro..your OT totally FAKE.
did u bought from djduzker aka FAKER GUY??

This post has been edited by shoei86: Dec 16 2010, 09:29 AM
aros
post Dec 16 2010, 09:42 AM

19 posts

nope. bought it at Buntil Bundle in Sungei Wang/BB plaza. Well I suppose they were selling original item only. Oh now we know. Oh noooo! cry.gif

Btw how do you guys know?

Anyhow, is HL5BO by any chance a model released by Asics but was copied?

This post has been edited by aros: Dec 16 2010, 09:43 AM
lahm
post Dec 16 2010, 09:47 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(arold88 @ Dec 16 2010, 01:12 AM)
hurmmm...
nobie question

WHAT IS THE MOST RARE, LIMITED, EXPENSIVES OT shoes outhere?
for me

Lauta 60th Anniversary and Mexico66 40th Anniversary

some may say Rakugaki

woohooo!
I'm euro 45. (size)

rgds,
aros.
sory to say mate..but urs is imitation..dunno whether u r aware or not.. hmm.gif

Added on December 16, 2010, 9:49 am
QUOTE(aros @ Dec 16 2010, 09:42 AM)
nope. bought it at Buntil Bundle in Sungei Wang/BB plaza. Well I suppose they were selling original item only. Oh now we know. Oh noooo!  cry.gif

we did discuss for long time that Buntil selling fake OT bro.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lahm: Dec 16 2010, 09:49 AM
razuryza
post Dec 16 2010, 09:51 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(aros @ Dec 16 2010, 09:42 AM)
nope. bought it at Buntil Bundle in Sungei Wang/BB plaza. Well I suppose they were selling original item only. Oh now we know. Oh noooo!  cry.gif

mexico66 dont have ot logo on the sole.. only lauta has it
aros
post Dec 16 2010, 09:52 AM

19 posts

I hate to say this but I have been reading and there are no exact lines between fake and original item regarding this, yet some of you guys come out with a definite yes or no. Anyone please, who can enlighten me about this matters is very much appreciate, and even if you guys do not want to discuss its in this thread, i understand as it might be redundant, please just drop me a PM. tq very much.

Anyhow finding my first pair as a fake felt like a stone drop from the 10th floor and straight hitting your chest. It sucks big time! Someone have to tell the shop claiming selling original item what they are made of, sometimes even they are unaware of this matter and get bad names of it, well if they somehow seems to care for their reputation.

Rgds,
Aros.

Added on December 16, 2010, 9:53 amrazurya- surprisingly a friend of mine who bought a mexico 66 from solewhat has the OT logo on the sole. explained? hmm - eh wait, you're right, they don't have! sad.gif

Added on December 16, 2010, 9:54 amlahm: then perhaps in front of the thread should list person/premises selling fake OT. this should be very helfpul sweat.gif

This post has been edited by aros: Dec 16 2010, 09:57 AM
lahm
post Dec 16 2010, 10:33 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(aros @ Dec 16 2010, 09:52 AM)
I hate to say this but I have been reading and there are no exact lines between fake and original item regarding this, yet some of you guys come out with a definite yes or no. Anyone please, who can enlighten me about this matters is very much appreciate, and even if you guys do not want to discuss its in this thread, i understand as it might be redundant, please just drop me a PM. tq very much.

Anyhow finding my first pair as a fake felt like a stone drop from the 10th floor and straight hitting your chest. It sucks big time! Someone have to tell the shop claiming selling original item what they are made of, sometimes even they are unaware of this matter and get bad names of it, well if they somehow seems to care for their reputation.

Rgds,
Aros.

Added on December 16, 2010, 9:53 amrazurya- surprisingly a friend of mine who bought a mexico 66 from solewhat has the OT logo on the sole. explained? hmm - eh wait, you're right, they don't have!  sad.gif

Added on December 16, 2010, 9:54 amlahm: then perhaps in front of the thread should list person/premises selling fake OT. this should be very helfpul  sweat.gif
mexico 66 got no logo on the sole...but mexico 66 Lauta, Yes..

im thinking to compile all the info on the 1st page..but it takes time bro.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lahm: Dec 16 2010, 10:33 AM
aros
post Dec 16 2010, 10:52 AM

19 posts

lahm: goodluck! anyway this thread has been really informative, keep it up guys!
zedstat
post Dec 16 2010, 11:52 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

dont demoralized my friend smile.gif
a tips, blogs, mudah, and facebook page selling OT should be check throughly as i would say that 90% of them are fake
if in forum lowyat. anyone trying to sell fake will be bombarded by OT sifus here. anyway just double check here if u wanted to buy something online

127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:04 PM