127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!

djduzker
post Dec 1 2010, 11:09 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 10:49 AM)
yea that's normal. it's a very even buldge. compared to  the one shown in mudah which actually shows the buldge going upwards. maybe it was a factory defect or something. maybe my eyes are playing tricks on me but the 2 holes between the stripes looked not so aligned as well. also, pay attention to the front suede cut of the shoe as shown (sorry i don't have microsoft paint of anything to circle it, had to use iphoto's retouch function to improvise), it goes in a straight line, straight to the sides whereas the ones showed by djdzuker actually CURVES downwards

i think the picture in mudah.my not show very well..only 1 picture can be 1000 perception..
however,if want to buy that shoe.the best way is cod..and can looks the problem on that shoe if have..
for me..seen i looks more than 1000 ot models since 1999 especially mexico 66..the best quality is from japan & spain only...

This post has been edited by djduzker: Dec 1 2010, 11:17 AM
moomoosan
post Dec 1 2010, 11:34 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(djduzker @ Dec 1 2010, 11:09 AM)
i think the picture in mudah.my not show very well..only 1 picture can be 1000 perception..
however,if want to buy that shoe.the best way is cod..and can looks the problem on that shoe if have..
for me..seen i looks more than 1000 ot models since 1999 especially mexico 66..the best quality is from japan & spain only...
which brings me to another question. you say that 1 picture can give 1000 perceptions. so why, in your opinion, judging by 1 picture u are able to tell that it is 100% authentic?
i don't get it because i see so many flaws. is he, by any chance your accomplice or something?

This post has been edited by moomoosan: Dec 1 2010, 11:36 AM
djduzker
post Dec 1 2010, 12:11 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 11:34 AM)
which brings me to another question. you say that 1 picture can give 1000 perceptions. so why, in your opinion, judging by 1 picture u are able to tell that it is 100% authentic?
i don't get it because i see so many flaws. is he, by any chance your accomplice or something?
because i had that model...so i know it...for you like that..bro..if ppl want buy it..he can see face to face..if got defect or not up to buyer want buy or not..
i think you still new here...the seller only show the 1 picture for newbies can ge 1000 perception..but for me only 1 picture already enough to judge me that shoes ori or not...i already worn ot since 1999....

This post has been edited by djduzker: Dec 1 2010, 12:15 PM
moomoosan
post Dec 1 2010, 12:29 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(djduzker @ Dec 1 2010, 12:11 PM)
because i had that model...so i know it...for you like that..bro..if ppl want buy it..he can see face to face..if got defect or not up to buyer want buy or not..
i think you still new here...the seller only show the 1 picture for newbies can ge 1000 perception..but for me only 1 picture already enough to judge me that shoes ori or not...i already worn ot since 1999....
i'm not trying to stop him or whatsoever. i'm just giving him my opinions (since he asked). and i did mention that ultimately, the decision is still up to the buyer himself. and i thought forums are supposed to work this way, to share views and opinions.
and FYI, i am not new. i just disappeared for a year, or maybe two. and yes, i know about your past antics. and i am an avid collector of tigers. i may or may not posses in depth knowledge about the built of the shoe, i am however open to opinions and suggestions, but only from those who have concrete arguments and right ethics.

Added on December 1, 2010, 12:34 pmsorry to bring this up, i just find it a wee bit too absurd. u said u have been wearing ot since 1999 and u are able to spot a fake with just one glance. and yet u openly sell fakes to people a few years ago and claim that they are authentic?

This post has been edited by moomoosan: Dec 1 2010, 12:34 PM
attacusatlas
post Dec 1 2010, 03:06 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 12:29 PM)
sorry to bring this up, i just find it a wee bit too absurd. u said u have been wearing ot since 1999 and u are able to spot a fake with just one glance. and yet u openly sell fakes to people a few years ago and claim that they are authentic?
total ownage!
arold88
post Dec 1 2010, 04:30 PM

499 posts

hurmmmmmmmmmmmmm~~~~~~
nothing to say bout that....

I wear airforce....jordan....nike sb...converse
yet...OT is the MOST Comfortable shoes i ever wear...
thts the truth...
amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 05:48 PM

96 posts

[quote=djduzker,Dec 1 2010, 12:11 PM]

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:52 pm[quote=attacusatlas,Dec 1 2010, 03:06 PM]total ownage!

[/quote]

hahaha. this is gettin hot.
but for sure is i bought an original 1 through mudah and i am sure 100% if mines though. ill compare the boxes of 1 fake pair and i original box. l8er

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Dec 1 2010, 05:57 PM
zedstat
post Dec 1 2010, 05:56 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

whatever u do.. u can justify that how come something with a price of 3xx can go to 1xx in mudah.ask urself that. esp brand new item. be safe than sorry guys
amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 06:04 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 1 2010, 05:56 PM)
whatever u do.. u can justify that how come something with a price of 3xx can go to 1xx in mudah.ask urself that. esp brand new item. be safe than sorry guys
its possible it is deadstock or maybe donno.. factory rejects.. u never know until you wear them and feel!haha
but for sure, i bought from another guy who just wore a few times so why would he sell to me rm 3++? of coz nobody wouldn;t buy. better buy from boutique. hheehee.juz my opininion.

here are the comparison of the boxes of a fake i bougth from a shop in jb and an original one.
cheers
the sizes are diferent
haah for sure

and btw.. for those who sooo disbelieve in mudah.. have the guts to actually get a deal through cod. then can talk about bargain. or even trusted buyer

amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 06:09 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 1 2010, 05:56 PM)
its possible it is deadstock or maybe donno.. factory rejects.. u never know until you wear them and feel!haha
but for sure, i bought from another guy who just wore a few times so why would he sell to me rm 3++? of coz nobody wouldn;t buy. better buy from boutique. hheehee.juz my opininion.

here are the comparison of the boxes of a fake i bougth from a shop in jb and an original one.
cheers
the sizes are diferent
haah for sure

and btw.. for those who sooo disbelieve in mudah.. have the guts to actually get a deal through cod. then can talk about bargain. or even trusted buyer

zedstat
post Dec 1 2010, 06:21 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

well honestly i dont hate mudah.
im just saying most of the stuff esp OT are fakes. u can see in the pictures without doing COD. but undeniably there are some original item.
even the rakugaki ads in mudah is legit. but im not sure how much the guy let go of his. he was asking for RM799 last time.

i traded alot of stuff in mudah too btw biggrin.gif
moomoosan
post Dec 1 2010, 09:49 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Dec 1 2010, 06:09 PM)

cheers
the sizes are diferent
haah for sure

wow. 100 bucks for a deadstock? and i thought deadstocks were supposed to be more in value.
but yeah, if u think it's a steal, then just go for it! after all, the money is urs so the sneaks will be urs too.
if u don't mind, post up some pics after u get them so we can all have a drool over it yea.
cheers.
arold88
post Dec 1 2010, 09:58 PM

499 posts

yup..deadstock should b more xpensive...
i never trust so-called "reject" from the factory
wht i know their will discard "error-shoes"
there usully dont(?) release this "reject" item.
Schampoo
post Dec 1 2010, 10:04 PM

245 posts

usually where did you guys buy this OT?
i just when to Tangs but the OT there are limited choices..
arold88
post Dec 1 2010, 10:15 PM

499 posts

lots of place bro...
garden sole what
star 360 sunway
3.6 midvalley
tang...
stadium klcc...

others whant to add?...hehehe
SUSpgkia8
post Dec 2 2010, 12:01 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 09:49 PM)
wow. 100 bucks for a deadstock? and i thought deadstocks were supposed to be more in value.
but yeah, if u think it's a steal, then just go for it! after all, the money is urs so the sneaks will be urs too.
if u don't mind, post up some pics after u get them so we can all have a drool over it yea.
cheers.
well, some people are really naive, so you cant really blame them. its been this way since the start of humankind tongue.gif

And for Ddjuzker, i'm really amaze that everytime someone dig out his pass, he simply dodge it, without even having the guts to own it and return the money to the "victims".

By the way, i have a feeling that the mudah ad have something to do with you Ddjuzker? smile.gif
lahm
post Dec 2 2010, 12:08 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Dec 2 2010, 12:01 AM)
And for Ddjuzker, i'm really amaze that everytime someone dig out his pass, he simply dodge it, without even having the guts to own it and return the money to the "victims".
after 1-2 pages of his last post, he will come back with new topic..pretend that things never happened! whistling.gif

QUOTE(moomoosan @ Dec 1 2010, 12:29 PM)
sorry to bring this up, i just find it a wee bit too absurd. u said u have been wearing ot since 1999 and u are able to spot a fake with just one glance. and yet u openly sell fakes to people a few years ago and claim that they are authentic?
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lahm: Dec 2 2010, 12:11 AM
attacusatlas
post Dec 2 2010, 12:15 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

*munching pop corns*
SUSpgkia8
post Dec 2 2010, 12:15 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(lahm @ Dec 2 2010, 12:08 AM)
after 1-2 pages of his last post, he will come back with new topic..pretend that things never happened! whistling.gif
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yeah, i have notice this pattern as well. On the side not, i am convince now the advert on mudah is posted by him. He knows he cant make money here anymore, so the best is by pretending to be "OT Sifu" and help others to "validate" his on advert from mudah. LOL.
lahm
post Dec 2 2010, 12:18 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 1 2010, 06:21 PM)
well honestly i dont hate mudah.
im just saying most of the stuff esp OT are fakes. u can see in the pictures without doing COD. but undeniably there are some original item.
even the rakugaki ads in mudah is legit. but im not sure how much the guy let go of his. he was asking for RM799 last time.

i traded alot of stuff in mudah too btw biggrin.gif
fakes are getting real nowadays.go for COD on expensive items.

as for OT, many things to look into, especially the colorways.

and i do agree that rare item will cost a huge sum of money.

127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:00 AM