Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V3, Triple The ROAR!!!

amirfahmi22
post Nov 3 2010, 02:22 AM

96 posts

looking for Asics Onitsuka Tiger Mexico 66 Lauta Yellow/Black
budget around rm300?
can get anywhere,
thanks guys

juz doin shopping around, juz bought macbook casing from xavinlyn. cheers to xavinlyn cod ryt at my campus . haha
amirfahmi22
post Nov 3 2010, 06:18 PM

96 posts

the kill bill one cant get for around rm300 i guess?

is this guy selling a fake?
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=172...100000130946152

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 3 2010, 06:58 PM
amirfahmi22
post Nov 11 2010, 10:21 AM

96 posts

HL202? how much price?
the size available?
amirfahmi22
post Nov 14 2010, 02:05 AM

96 posts

what pattern is this?
how come at the back part is like a bit dent to the inside.?

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 14 2010, 02:06 AM

amirfahmi22
post Nov 14 2010, 10:53 AM

96 posts

does this one look fake? does the colourway differ from the priginal zodiac pearl human?
with this one?

is asics2u.com selling fakes?

Added on November 14, 2010, 11:15 amand this one also.. are the tails at the back supposed to be made of suede or cover with leather or pvc like stuff which is glossy?
are the originals supposed to be shorter from the front lace to the toe?
ohh. so confused

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 14 2010, 11:16 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
amirfahmi22
post Nov 14 2010, 11:23 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Nov 14 2010, 11:17 AM)
about the back part ill check later.
well,, some of the the tails look furry NOT GLOSSY. is supposed to?

Added on November 14, 2010, 11:44 ama kill bill tiger ar the X stripes at the back supposed to be black clor or yellow?

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 14 2010, 11:44 AM
amirfahmi22
post Nov 16 2010, 09:51 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Nov 16 2010, 12:36 AM)
hard to find leh.. almost impossible.
im thinking of clearing my shoe stock before i start working as i wont be using them anymore... shud i.. what is our sifus opinion?

i shud let the shoe settle down in good hands...
raku, dx blue red, coolidge..-.-
what size? interested
amirfahmi22
post Nov 19 2010, 09:59 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Nov 18 2010, 05:54 PM)
well ure not the onli 1. 2 years back i got conned for a mini too. but it was 300. double ur loss. haha
yeah i heard that before.what a loss. mad.gif was it by somebody popular/?kinda of heard it sumwhere
amirfahmi22
post Nov 19 2010, 05:53 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Nov 19 2010, 12:47 PM)
Popular story .. I heard the man was detained by ISA and fled to UK ..
haha. but REALLY? haha
amirfahmi22
post Nov 23 2010, 11:35 PM

96 posts

haha. new mexico 66 comin thruuu baybeh.finally
amirfahmi22
post Nov 24 2010, 01:39 PM

96 posts

new pair of mexico 66 comin thru.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
amirfahmi22
post Nov 24 2010, 06:46 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 24 2010, 01:39 PM)
new pair of mexico 66 comin thru.
bought it for a cheap price, considering rm3++ for the retails..haha. but this pair is from sole what, i bought from this guy who bought a different size and not wearing it anyway
but cheap2 pun still could get me 2 pairs of CROCS, haha
amirfahmi22
post Nov 24 2010, 11:15 PM

96 posts

below 2 hundred. above 1 hundred. malu lah nk cakap actual price. damn bargain. but i made sure it was authentic though.

Added on November 24, 2010, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(khchong81 @ Nov 24 2010, 02:25 PM)
Visit Stadium at level 3 of Pavillion & saw this...RSP RM349 with 20% discount till Christmas=RM279.20.

After chatting with the sales supervisor, heard that their bos is going to bring in more model in Jan 2011. They also start to sell Vans but too bad they discontinue selling Rockport:(
quite good though.. suppose many sizes are available?

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 24 2010, 11:16 PM
amirfahmi22
post Nov 30 2010, 04:31 PM

96 posts

sifu every where
please approve this is ori or not
http://www.mudah.my/Onitsuka+Tiger+Limited...lor-7847169.htm
amirfahmi22
post Nov 30 2010, 11:44 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:40 PM)
LOL..mudah.com? how much can you save vs the risk? is it worth it? why not buy in pasar malam? i am sure its cheaper and same risk ...LOL...no offence smile.gif
what are u talking about pasar malam? i hve otak u know. juz asking, if u are a sifu answer la not give suggest to 'buy at pasar malam'

btw, i just bought a pair of mexico 66 updated version of kill bill from a guy from mudah. met him at bangsar and he bought it at sole what with resit and all SURE ORIGINAL DUDE. juz think what u are buying la

Added on November 30, 2010, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(djduzker @ Nov 30 2010, 09:13 PM)

100% ori bro..

This Mexico 2K5..only got in euro..produce around last 2008 or early 2009..only price is Eur 60..

Product code start with HL5A2-XXXX (Color Code)
yeah bro.. worth the buy?

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 30 2010, 11:49 PM
amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 08:22 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Dec 1 2010, 02:52 AM)
I've seen many of arrogant people like you get duped here, and later cry their ass out. Anyway, what makes you think pasar malam product are more inferior than mudah?

Btw, if a guy bought from Sole What with receipt and all these, why should he sell you at a lower price,
pasar malam inferior than mudah? what are u talking about. lol
the guy who sold it maybe rich and kind hearted.. suka hati lahhh how low the price he wants to sell. i also get what i buy when i met him. so what. does it matters to you. duuhh biggrin.gif and ur talking nonsense. ofcorse thers plenty of fakes in mudah. lol. everybody knows that. but not all.
teach me a lesson.? rclxms.gif

Added on December 1, 2010, 8:24 am
QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Dec 1 2010, 02:52 AM)
I've seen many of arrogant people like you get duped here, and later cry their ass out.
btw, who is crying their ass out. ? if they do. whats the problem with u? they are sharing info here and experience. not being mr-i-know-everything/

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Dec 1 2010, 08:24 AM
amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 05:48 PM

96 posts

[quote=djduzker,Dec 1 2010, 12:11 PM]

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:52 pm[quote=attacusatlas,Dec 1 2010, 03:06 PM]total ownage!

[/quote]

hahaha. this is gettin hot.
but for sure is i bought an original 1 through mudah and i am sure 100% if mines though. ill compare the boxes of 1 fake pair and i original box. l8er

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Dec 1 2010, 05:57 PM
amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 06:04 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 1 2010, 05:56 PM)
whatever u do.. u can justify that how come something with a price of 3xx can go to 1xx in mudah.ask urself that. esp brand new item. be safe than sorry guys
its possible it is deadstock or maybe donno.. factory rejects.. u never know until you wear them and feel!haha
but for sure, i bought from another guy who just wore a few times so why would he sell to me rm 3++? of coz nobody wouldn;t buy. better buy from boutique. hheehee.juz my opininion.

here are the comparison of the boxes of a fake i bougth from a shop in jb and an original one.
cheers
the sizes are diferent
haah for sure

and btw.. for those who sooo disbelieve in mudah.. have the guts to actually get a deal through cod. then can talk about bargain. or even trusted buyer

amirfahmi22
post Dec 1 2010, 06:09 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Dec 1 2010, 05:56 PM)
whatever u do.. u can justify that how come something with a price of 3xx can go to 1xx in mudah.ask urself that. esp brand new item. be safe than sorry guys
its possible it is deadstock or maybe donno.. factory rejects.. u never know until you wear them and feel!haha
but for sure, i bought from another guy who just wore a few times so why would he sell to me rm 3++? of coz nobody wouldn;t buy. better buy from boutique. hheehee.juz my opininion.

here are the comparison of the boxes of a fake i bougth from a shop in jb and an original one.
cheers
the sizes are diferent
haah for sure

and btw.. for those who sooo disbelieve in mudah.. have the guts to actually get a deal through cod. then can talk about bargain. or even trusted buyer

amirfahmi22
post Dec 2 2010, 11:41 PM

96 posts

well,, haha, mudah is a good place to look for bargain genuine deals.
my father just bought an apple powerbook for rm400,,, cod,, but battery out..
u get what u look for and hope for, if u have knowledge and money. haha

0.0695sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:38 AM