http://www.androidpolice.com/2010/06/19/la...-now-available/
When will Desire have one ?
HTC Desire Official Thread V2, FAQs on First Page
Jun 20 2010, 02:51 PM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
N1 Froyo news.
http://www.androidpolice.com/2010/06/19/la...-now-available/ When will Desire have one ? |
Jun 20 2010, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(swimfan @ Jun 20 2010, 06:53 PM) Went to KLCC just now to check the desire. Kinda naive of me to think they'd let me keep my maxis unlimited data plan for the 1499 price... aih. ^Need some advice guys, should I go for ori maxis set RM2199, or maybe go for cheaper AP set? Price difference seems to be ~RM300 max. Or go for ori set from other vendor? So confusing.. sigh. Wait a little. Maxis privileged of selling ending 21st June This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 20 2010, 07:00 PM |
Jun 21 2010, 10:45 AM
I too waiting for Digi announcement
Jun 21 2010, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(mahyuni @ Jun 21 2010, 01:08 PM) Just won the HTC Desire. Tempted to sell but since it's direct from Maxis, no receipt, I scared happens like the last time I sold the Nokia X6 I was given in a blogger program. Thought for blogger is only 2 weeks to own and try it ? The phone got problem a few months later, the buyer chasing me. Siao I tell you. I sold the phone cheap - RM1k summore and then hassled me about it for a week. Maybe just root the HTC Desire and keep my HTC Legend as backup phone, haha. |
Jun 22 2010, 09:31 AM
Come across an Iphone apps by Mini USA. I find this very interesting.
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=137043&id=8285708220 Am wondering how to develop apps like that And can we ourselves develop for Android ? This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 22 2010, 09:31 AM |
Jun 22 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(i_bony @ Jun 22 2010, 09:43 AM) surely u can develop, Any tutorial in depth ? u just need to download the sdk, my lecture is a part of the android malaysia, he did a part on the traffic app i think Sorry newbie here trying to learn how to come out an apps QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jun 22 2010, 09:45 AM) I think it's possible using the Google Maps API. I've developed one application on Android (although not map based), and the process is easier than Apple's. The SDK is free, and unlike an iPhone you don't need to jailbreak or get a provisioning profile to install it into a physical device. Wow. Any tutorial on developing an apps ? Well, I guess the navigating part must code up with GPS else it won't works |
Jun 22 2010, 03:30 PM
Saw this in FB
Original SIS Set ith 2 year warranty - RM2150 ~ Android 2.1, HTC Sense, 5MP Camera with LED Flash, 3.7" AMOLED Screen, 800*400 resolution. |
Jun 22 2010, 04:29 PM
Jun 22 2010, 04:33 PM
Oh ya, Digi reply to an enquiry below
Looks like it's gonna be here http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?topic=17...3817#post161889 |
Jun 22 2010, 05:03 PM
Jun 22 2010, 05:14 PM
Jun 23 2010, 09:33 AM
Galaxy S live wallpaper on N1. |
Jun 23 2010, 11:04 AM
Jun 23 2010, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(KamPunYingJun @ Jun 23 2010, 12:16 PM) Anyone read this news?? Seems promising http://phandroid.com/2010/06/22/htc-delive...next-two-weeks/ it looks quite promising as it's announce in ZDnet This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 23 2010, 01:21 PM |
Jun 23 2010, 01:50 PM
Jun 23 2010, 03:24 PM
Remember this ?
http://www.androidpolice.com/2010/06/16/ma...ning-the-party/ Let's hope we will get the news Froyo is out, by midnight tonight |
Jun 24 2010, 04:15 AM
Jun 24 2010, 05:13 AM
QUOTE(pcboy @ Jun 24 2010, 04:43 AM) Thanks for sharing the info. But the wait for developers is over but not to users like us The reason is because Android phone (HTC, Motorola, Samsung and etc) all using own UI which can't standardize in updating all at once.When Apple said "iOS4 available today" .. i plugged my iphone and easily updated my iphone via iTunes. I wish Google can announce "Android 2.2 available today, please update your firmware OTA)" .. There are too many announcements by Google but the final product still not appear The developer for each brand need time to update their UI, example will be HTC Sense, Motoblur and etc Give them some time as I believe Android 2.2 is very promising if compare with iOS4 |
Jun 24 2010, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(draco82 @ Jun 24 2010, 09:35 AM) Hoho~~good news~~ I posted it already http://android-developers.blogspot.com/201...-code-drop.html source code of Froyo being released, i think Froyo is now ready officially~~ Waiting waiting And oh ya from twitter http://twitter.com/steven2328/status/16888014782 QUOTE Hey to all #nexusone users be on the look out for #android 2.2 #froyo on your phone. I just got the OTA UPDATE on my phone. Its sweet. This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 24 2010, 09:45 AM |
Jun 24 2010, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(draco82 @ Jun 24 2010, 10:01 AM) KTCY@ sry bro, din see your previous thread, haha! Only FRF50 user will get OTA I wonder why the froyo OTA update is kind like leak out~~because not all nexus 1 user getting the update, only a few getting the update~~ http://www.androidpolice.com/2010/06/23/la...rom-leak-frf83/ |
| Change to: | 0.0461sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:09 AM |