39 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

SE Xperia X10 mini

DoubleU
post Sep 11 2010, 10:05 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

cause the x10 mini screen reso is lower than that of normal phone. So some apps don't support the reso, the marketplace will auto filter out those apps.
tracktion3
post Sep 11 2010, 11:37 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Sep 7 2010, 05:22 PM)
i think he means your wifi.

@carroty, yea the few apps i got from tracktion doesn't seem to work on the x10 mini =\.

here's an updated list

I didnt know you guys were looking games I posted... oh well... get them here.... enjoy and there some really interesting aps here... he he animated position some more... ha ha ha

http://www.freewarelovers.com/android
gym-proace
post Sep 12 2010, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Kwill @ Sep 7 2010, 12:35 AM)
the easiest and most logical solution might be to manually add them into your phone 1 by 1.. this is the only time having many friends serves as a difficulty.. hope I answered your question, there is another way though but will be quite a hassle.. if you are interested in this method you can leave me a pm (only recommended for EXTREME many friends situation)
The easiest way to solve the +6 problems of this x10mini pro is by transferring all your contacts to gmail and then copy & paste +6 to every contacts,at the same time,you can filter all your old and junk contacts, then you can transfer back all to your phones with brand new freshie contacts biggrin.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on September 12, 2010, 11:55 amHey there is another problem of x10mini I couldnt solve,though it might be easy.How to make the music player display out chinese words when I am playing chinese songs, while at the same thing I would like to have English settings outside,I just want the song to be displayed out in chinese words,any reply ,comments & solutions would be kindly appreciated.smile.gif

This post has been edited by gym-proace: Sep 12 2010, 11:55 AM
hohwaihong
post Sep 13 2010, 11:55 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Sep 11 2010, 01:05 PM)
i don't think the time matters that much? i always leave my one charging overnight.
ooo, thank for your info, i would like to share some opinion, since i installed juice defende , my battery life really can last longer than before, but charging time on the other hand also longer than b4, haha, but as u mentioned the time do not matters that much, now feel happy with my x10 mini. rclxms.gif
knuckleballer
post Sep 15 2010, 09:08 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

Just got my x10 mini. Took me quite some time to get used to android. Lol. Especially the language parts.
gundam_0083
post Sep 16 2010, 01:59 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(hohwaihong @ Sep 13 2010, 11:55 AM)
ooo, thank for your info, i would like to share some opinion, since i installed juice defende , my battery life really can last longer than before, but charging time on the other hand also longer than b4, haha, but as u mentioned the time do not matters that much, now feel happy with my x10 mini.  rclxms.gif
got the same battery problem as urs b4, but once i uninstalled ATK, things got back to normal.

also noticed tat if u got 'android system' under battery use, the battery seems to drain faster

hohwaihong
post Sep 16 2010, 02:17 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(gundam_0083 @ Sep 16 2010, 01:59 PM)
got the same battery problem as urs b4, but once i uninstalled ATK, things got back to normal.

also noticed tat if u got 'android system' under battery use, the battery seems to drain faster
any idea how to solve this ?
gundam_0083
post Sep 16 2010, 02:43 PM

15 posts

i jst uninstalled ATK
KoYuKii
post Sep 16 2010, 06:38 PM

1,979 posts

any1 use timescape here? it seems like update very slow
DoubleU
post Sep 17 2010, 02:56 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

New update for X10 mini, lets hope it solves the +60 problem >=D

Edit: new update solves the +60 problem le >=D hehehe

This post has been edited by DoubleU: Sep 17 2010, 08:32 PM
tracktion3
post Sep 17 2010, 09:40 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Sep 17 2010, 02:56 PM)
New update for X10 mini, lets hope it solves the +60 problem >=D

Edit: new update solves the +60 problem le >=D hehehe
another new update? I thought next one should be Android 2.1 already. I have not test yet. Have you?
DoubleU
post Sep 17 2010, 11:09 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

yea i installed le. i didn't check if its 2.1 tho

This post has been edited by DoubleU: Sep 17 2010, 11:10 PM
tracktion3
post Sep 18 2010, 08:15 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Sep 17 2010, 11:09 PM)
yea i installed le. i didn't check if its 2.1 tho
I tested last night... no update required. can you check your phone software version?
mzms
post Sep 19 2010, 03:57 AM

220 posts

hey guys, i cannot connect to the internet at all using maxis prepaid, even though i have already received and set the internet settings. anyone else have this problem on the mini? no problems at all if put in a digi card, auto setting everything okay. but not with maxis, gargh! very frustrating!
DoubleU
post Sep 19 2010, 02:21 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

hm, my andriod is still 1.6, and can you check ur kernel version and build number?

Mine is 2.6.29 and 1.1.A.0.8 respectively.

My numbers don't have the +60 problem anymore. You guys leh?

tracktion3
post Sep 19 2010, 08:06 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Sep 19 2010, 02:21 PM)
hm, my andriod is still 1.6, and can you check ur kernel version and build number?

Mine is 2.6.29 and 1.1.A.0.8 respectively.

My numbers don't have the +60 problem anymore. You guys leh?
yes, after I updated to this version a few months back, it fixes that problem too.
DoubleU
post Sep 19 2010, 08:37 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol funny, why i oni receive this update now? I also got 2 new apps, a game and a backup app....
Clareen
post Sep 20 2010, 12:31 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

My bro phone facing +60 problem in his x10 mini

version 2.6.29 semcuser@semchost1

May i know how to solve this problem? thanks
DoubleU
post Sep 20 2010, 12:43 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

try updating your phone. I used the update service from SE website then my +60 problem fixed nod.gif

http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/support/so...ini?cc=gb&lc=en
Clareen
post Sep 20 2010, 11:45 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Sep 20 2010, 12:43 AM)
try updating your phone. I used the update service from SE website then my +60 problem fixed nod.gif

http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/support/so...ini?cc=gb&lc=en
My bro tried update his phone but problem still the same. any others suggestion T_T

39 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:19 AM