Headphones Fischer Audio Malaysia, License Renewed?
kalvinhui
Oct 8 2010, 06:38 AM

many thanks to William! well, my very 1st fischer audio iem is on the way to my home! ok, this takes 10 working days to reach me as the phones are flying sky high from Msia to UK~~~ arg, cant wait to see her and give her a big hug! DBA-02.........come to me please~
g3n0c1d3
Oct 8 2010, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(kalvinhui @ Oct 8 2010, 06:38 AM) many thanks to William! well, my very 1st fischer audio iem is on the way to my home! ok, this takes 10 working days to reach me as the phones are flying sky high from Msia to UK~~~ arg, cant wait to see her and give her a big hug! DBA-02.........come to me please~ Congrats! It is a good dual driver iem, i also love the sound signature its offered, eventhou i have my lovely stax n my precious ck100, DBA-02 has iys own uniqueness and cant get enough of it
kalvinhui
Oct 8 2010, 11:41 PM

yeap!got poisoned from the head-fi, hopefully will get it next week, and cant wait to try it out~~
TSWS Tradings
Nov 29 2010, 05:54 PM

After trying out so many of Fischer Audios, Fischer Audio dynamics really shines after 150 hours.
I am so impressed with FA-004 now.
Snowguy2068
Nov 29 2010, 06:27 PM
fa 004 or SB LOL
boomber
Nov 29 2010, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(WS Tradings @ Nov 29 2010, 05:54 PM) After trying out so many of Fischer Audios, Fischer Audio dynamics really shines after 150 hours. I am so impressed with FA-004 now. EVen though I only have a short time with FA004 during my testing session with William at bdr puteri, I have to say the value is exceptional for this headphone. YOu will never think that it cost so little. THough eventually I go with FA003, would say both are superb for the price they cost. Very balance headphone, keep improving after burning in.
Snowguy2068
Nov 29 2010, 08:23 PM
Ok My next purchase would be the sb's not only does the review's tell me to buy them even the seller is so epic nice advice me bout stuff
taranjit
Dec 1 2010, 12:17 PM

i got my eterna v2 yesterday..
walao so high man.
boomber
Dec 1 2010, 12:30 PM
Try the FA003, will fly. For that price can fight or even better than its rival that cost 2X more..
Underhill
Dec 16 2010, 01:33 PM
Many thanks William! It's nice of you to drop by my office today. I hope it's not a lost for you anything, else I'd feel bad. Thanks again
huh?
Dec 16 2010, 11:10 PM
Is the anywhere that i could test out the fa004? I mean at a retail store or something
dinraxxx
Dec 17 2010, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(huh? @ Dec 16 2010, 11:10 PM) Is the anywhere that i could test out the fa004? I mean at a retail store or something test during TT or arrange a meetup with WS himself.
huh?
Dec 17 2010, 02:38 AM
erk... wouldnt want to do that to WS... it will be troublesome if i didnt like it and end up not purchasing anything... huhu
TSWS Tradings
Dec 17 2010, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(huh? @ Dec 17 2010, 02:38 AM) erk... wouldnt want to do that to WS... it will be troublesome if i didnt like it and end up not purchasing anything... huhu No worries man, if you have tried it, you would love it. Nonetheless, if you prefer to try it at retail store, we have it on display at iStudy Subang Parade currently.
lynzax911
Dec 19 2010, 03:33 AM
own my fa003 couple of weeks, aft 120hrs burn in, it really make me impress!!! This post has been edited by lynzax911: Dec 19 2010, 03:34 AM
boomber
Dec 23 2010, 02:20 PM
My fa003 reaching 200 hours, really surprise me with the signature. Throw any genre of music into it, it sings nicely. the power of its neutrality.
Added on January 6, 2011, 1:19 amEveryone should try this FA003, i used it for ~300 hours, just plug in the dekstop amp (marantz Pm6003) and let it burn when I use my Mordaunt Short. Today I listen to it again, the performance is so impressive, serious. For that price, you are getting more than 2x the value. Solid and tight bass, sweet mid, smooth high..
This post has been edited by boomber: Jan 6 2011, 01:19 AM
Silenced
Jan 19 2011, 07:45 AM
How is the sound signature of the fa 004?is it suitable for metal and rock?How does it perform Unamped?
This post has been edited by Silenced: Jan 19 2011, 09:52 AM
TSWS Tradings
Jan 19 2011, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(TechMy @ Jan 18 2011, 12:39 AM) Me interested... where can i audition all of it?  Bro! You can audition most of them (Omega, Enigma, Silver Bullet, Eterna, FA-004 and FA-003) at iStudy Subang Parade! Malaysia ran out of stock for FA-004 and FA-003 currently thou. Demand is just too high. Added on January 19, 2011, 11:00 pmQUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 19 2011, 07:45 AM) How is the sound signature of the fa 004?is it suitable for metal and rock?How does it perform Unamped? I reckon the FA-004 will be suitable for metal and rock. the FA-004 does well unamped, it can be improved further with amp! This post has been edited by WS Tradings: Jan 19 2011, 11:00 PM
turtlezz
Jan 31 2011, 04:31 PM
any idea when fa-004 stock will replenish? is the price at istudy the same?