31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Headphones Fischer Audio Malaysia, License Renewed?

dinraxxx
post Jul 16 2010, 10:52 AM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

When are we gonna get to audition again bro WS?I wanna try the silver bullet.Since it's a solid piece of steel that makes me like it. biggrin.gif
ZintanthraX
post Jul 16 2010, 03:27 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

hwaa...i love how d SB looks....n a gud price 2....
terradrive
post Jul 16 2010, 05:08 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Underhill @ Jul 15 2010, 06:08 PM)
No time to test SB already sad.gif

I will be in Russia next week (Moscow). Where exactly I could purchase Fischer Audio product there?
Go test at Russia, but buy from WS Trading because you can get local warranty (that's if you go to Russia for short period of time.
TSWS Tradings
post Jul 16 2010, 08:58 PM

147 posts

dinraxx & all

Next TT:
How about Teh Tarik at Old Town Pavilion KL at 10am on Sunday, 25th July for a couple of hours before going over to KLAV show?
C-Note
post Jul 16 2010, 09:15 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

where's old town pavilion ? o.0

TSWS Tradings
post Jul 16 2010, 11:52 PM

147 posts

old town kopitiam is at LG of Pavilion KL. Near KFC and Pizza Hut
g3n0c1d3
post Jul 17 2010, 12:10 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(WS Tradings @ Jul 16 2010, 08:58 PM)
dinraxx & all

Next TT:
How about Teh Tarik at Old Town Pavilion KL at 10am on Sunday, 25th July for a couple of hours before going over to KLAV show?
sound like a plan....
TSWS Tradings
post Jul 23 2010, 01:57 PM

147 posts

Guys, remember Teh Tarik at Old Town Pavilion KL at 10am this Sunday. See you guys there.
dinraxxx
post Jul 24 2010, 10:44 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

Hey bro,If I'm there tomorrow,do you think it's possible for me to do a video review and comparison?For my review blog smile.gif biggrin.gif
TSWS Tradings
post Jul 25 2010, 08:12 AM

147 posts

Sure, why not? See you guys later 10am.
TSWS Tradings
post Aug 6 2010, 08:44 PM

147 posts

Best news : DBA-02, FA-003 and FA-004 coming in next week!!

Added on September 7, 2010, 11:42 pmVisit our Facebook to find out more on FA-004 10% discount pre-order promotion. As simple as "like"ing our comment.

This post has been edited by WS Tradings: Sep 7 2010, 11:42 PM
zerorating
post Sep 18 2010, 10:43 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

Seems like this thread are not active for a long time, allow me to bump this thread. doh.gif
Im just recently buy FA-003 from william@ws trading, it is a really nice sounding headphone,purchased it after get 15 seconds poison by listening to it. Those headphone are really easy to been drive by portable music player and have really good sound of it. Didnt heard the sound from good dac/amp, but i think it will sound much better. The headphone that was sold was included with velour pad as appose to the pre-included leather pad, but i think it will sound the same because the sound hole on earpad was covered with leather doh.gif. I cannot tells how much good the heaphones sound (cannot differentiate between low,mid and high doh.gif ) but the soundstage are unexpected large for this closed-back headphone, and i can heard more details compared to my died audio technica ad700 with >500 hours burn in and those fa-003 are just burned it on around 30min burn in. The sound are not harsh and really pleasant to been hear, even my clipped mp3s sound good sweat.gif . For a closed-back headphone, this headphone sounds very airy shocking.gif ,but the quantity of bass is not large but acceptable for audiophile listening (even david guetta and timbaland album sounds really enjoyable) basshead can change equlizer setting and put bass boost on your amp right brows.gif. What interested me more, is that the headphone and userable replaceable (earpad, driver,headband, wire)
Highly recommend for people who want airy sounds but want sound isolation at the same (really silent, even when headphone doesnt produce sound).

The headphone was priced at rm599, and to me it is the best sub-rm600 heaphone compared to ad700 and hd555 (Someone let me hear hear dt440 and ms1 please doh.gif ) A really high-end sound on mid level price wub.gif

kudos to ws trading/idews.com.my for bringing this great product icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zerorating: Sep 19 2010, 12:12 AM
TSWS Tradings
post Oct 2 2010, 10:26 AM

147 posts

The headphones are here!
moniqee
post Oct 2 2010, 09:17 PM

7,864 posts

wow... fischer audio has headphones? cool... =)
redzwan
post Oct 5 2010, 07:44 AM

578 posts

really like the FA-004....and burn-in is in process... tongue.gif
zerorating
post Oct 5 2010, 04:01 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 2 2010, 09:17 PM)
wow... fischer audio has headphones? cool... =)
yup..go try up fa-003, really good for its price
g3n0c1d3
post Oct 7 2010, 11:31 AM

6,497 posts

'sup...??
just got my DBA -02 today....

nice packaging... loads of eartips for me to try but end up using the tri-flange eartips....

just doing some burn- in.. will try to review it later on... (well hopefully lol!)
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Oct 7 2010, 12:16 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

er...........
why?
i consider it no match to ur ck100 or my ck10, despite whatever headfi says.
later if i come back to bangi i'll bring my woody2 for u to compare with dba-02.
still for the price point, its a dual driver, and have a good frequency range.
enjoys.
g3n0c1d3
post Oct 7 2010, 12:26 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Oct 7 2010, 12:16 PM)
er...........
why?
i consider it no match to ur ck100 or my ck10, despite whatever headfi says.
later if i come back to bangi i'll bring my woody2 for u to compare with dba-02.
still for the price point, its a dual driver, and have a good frequency range.
enjoys.
bought out of impulse... what can i say....?
in terms of match... i do think that my stax did a good job on almost every aspect even tapao my ck100 in terms of transparency... but still end up buying things...
anyways... find this is very good with the eagles - new kid in town... clarity is good and clean....

DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Oct 7 2010, 12:30 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

oh ya.. i forgot u have stax... >_<
well clean sounding is a good way to describe it.
same here.. i also end up buying stuff and later going back to my ck10. haih doh.gif

31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:42 AM