Advice Wanted would girl/lady accept Otaku ?, as above

Kayc Low
post May 21 2010, 10:05 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(raijin_z750 @ May 21 2010, 08:50 PM)
oh........like that wo............

so sad to heard that...............

choose gave over GF............
(sound like thing my friend would do)

nice advice you have.............

claim it as `previous hobby`...............

i typically `Aquarius`
believe every one has their own life...............
i wont obstruct other`s freedom ............
and also dislike ppl obstruct my `typical freedom`

(typical mean.................once a while...........not totally addicted)
4-eye girls.......my favourite wo........
(dont know is first date influence or else............
girl with glasses........get +10 marks from me)

1st gf wear glasses)
lol, i'm Aquarius and i believe in that too! independent, individuality and privacy are the priorities for Aquarius.

i read comics from girly to brutal/violence genre and currently own 2 racks of them.. and yeah.. anata still haven't see my actual books collections yet.. hahaha

don't gave up hope yet! u just need to be more gambatte!
Kayc Low
post May 28 2010, 09:07 AM

31 posts

ohaiyo raijin,

reply ur post the 2nd time, lol..cos when i see ur posts all ended with long dot dot dot dot dot.........a bit beh tahan.. haha can make ur sentence end with lesser dots? happy.gif

everything got a starter..see whether u have the will to do it or not but i know u already start to initiate by going to gathering or dates or so on. well, bravo on that.

but from ur last post hor.. better keep ur precious arranged or displayed neatly in a safe area. can give the reason, that u have passion in the mechanical designs and it's an art display jor mah.. hahaha

0.0156sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:35 PM