14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack v3

guestaccount
post Jun 25 2010, 11:32 AM

@tattoo, relax, i had this miss apt problem oso that day, the technician just can't make it in time and he set it to miss apt, but he will come soon later, i hv the exact same case lilke you 10am, but miss apt, then he called me at 12pm and came at 1pm, even though they can't make it today, they will have to settle it for you, they can't leave it go like that
guestaccount
post Jun 25 2010, 11:12 PM

Ok i checked my 1st bill from TMBill online, show below:

CODE
REGISTRATION / ACTIVATION    

Streamyx G.Lite Home Basic Minus RM26.50 (BBPC Student)  26.50-

CODE
Streamyx G.Lite Home Basic RM53 (BBPC Student) (23/06/10 - 22/07/10)   53.00

My situation is upgrade from Standard Streamyx 512kbps to Uni Pack 512kbps.

So streamyx charged me total net RM53.00, no setup, installation, activation or crappo fees, so no need to worry got all the extra fee lar! the charge is only the broadband fee.

So this is my story for my 1st Cool Uni Pack bill icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 25 2010, 11:16 PM
guestaccount
post Jun 25 2010, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(win7 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:21 AM)
is there any MANUAL given/provided with the FREE Riger Wireless Modem ?? hmm.gif
wink.gif
the tech guy gave me innacom wifi modem, everything is inside in the box, completes with cable, manual, cdrom, phone cable, splitter, etc etc
guestaccount
post Jun 25 2010, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(win7 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:26 AM)
lol, i duno why the Manual, CD is missing... doh.gif  sweat.gif

is the Innacomm WiFi Modem is the BEST??  laugh.gif  hmm.gif
cd missing? maybe the tech guy took out oredi and forgot to put in back

which one is the best is out of my knowledge, maybe the modem thread got answers there, but I didn't bother to read it cause I was given innacom modem oredi, just use whatever is given loh, my linksys kena strike by lightning oso, now kenot use until i need to reflash the firmware, but no time for dd-wrt thing lar

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 25 2010, 11:32 PM
guestaccount
post Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jun 26 2010, 02:05 AM)
yameh ,upnp setting ?
for me ,as long as got power adaptor + modem ,enough
I need the modem box too, I use it to keep my hamster
guestaccount
post Jun 26 2010, 04:35 AM

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Jun 26 2010, 06:14 AM)
1 year..

yes..1 to 1  rclxms.gif
my old one kena thunder strike still can 1-to-1 exchange or not? drool.gif
guestaccount
post Jun 26 2010, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jun 26 2010, 08:58 PM)
refer to first page.. smile.gif
LOL, u are talking to the first page editor you know doh.gif
if the answer is on the first he should know what, he is the first page creator doh.gif
guestaccount
post Jun 26 2010, 11:31 PM

speaker nevermind one lar, if they give me a netbook with no speaker at all, i also dont mind
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 12:38 AM

I'm interested to know how much is the Retail Price for HP Mini 110 and 210 with 3 cell batteries, anyone know?
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 10:24 AM

flex.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 27 2010, 10:26 AM
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 04:16 PM

just take the netbook lar, late bird all get mini 110, no more 210
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 10:14 PM

Holy crap ! the photos of HP Mini 110 posted by eunice looks exactly like HP Mini 210 leh?
is that the real mini 110 photos or not? ohmy.gif
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(cshong @ Jun 28 2010, 12:14 AM)
For the speaker. If it is mono and you don't like it, either buy a headphone or USB speaker.
I don't mind about their speaker lar, what i care is their lcd screen, touchpad, HD support, and hard disk speed, the rest i don't care much lar
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Jun 27 2010, 10:32 PM)
Tomorrow is gonna be awaited. tongue.gif
Are you getting your netbook tomorrow?
guestaccount
post Jun 27 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Jun 28 2010, 12:19 AM)
Exactly, that's what I'm trying to say.
I'll see tomorrow.  tongue.gif
Keep us posted when u get your netbook tomorrow okay icon_rolleyes.gif

maybe that new 110 is a hybrid of 210+110 = 110-3004TU

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 27 2010, 10:26 PM
guestaccount
post Jun 28 2010, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Jun 28 2010, 04:51 PM)
Okay, received my HP netbook.

Honestly...
I'd say I have a 210 model if it doesn't come with a box, honestly!

But I did some searching, and apparently, this is the HP mini 110 that's being given out.
That is definitely a hybrid of 210+110 blink.gif

Added on June 28, 2010, 11:03 pm
QUOTE(hansjkv @ Jun 28 2010, 11:21 PM)
word is don't apply this package with agents.. your application will end up in timbuktu. just go to the nearest tm point
what's a timbuktu doh.gif

Added on June 28, 2010, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 28 2010, 10:34 PM)
I got some questions i would like to ask.

My current phone line is under my mom's name while my streamyx is under my dad's name.Can i transfer the streamyx ownership to me and then i do the cool unipack upgrade?

Or else i have to cut the current phone line and reapply again,then only apply cool uni pack...

Btw,i heard there's an expiry date for the promotion and it's the end of this month...anyone can confirm tis?
quick register before this uni pack promo end or before tm give 1malaysia netbook tongue.gif

Added on June 28, 2010, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Jun 28 2010, 08:59 PM)
how u receive the streamyx zone id?
tm will send to your streamyx email account, i got mine right after the 2nd day streamyx activated

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 28 2010, 11:08 PM
guestaccount
post Jun 28 2010, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Jun 28 2010, 10:46 PM)
did the tiong nam pass u a paper showing u received a netbook from them? the order form if not mistaken.

then u add another form which is TM Cooluni application form...

i think thats the documents we had to submit...otherwise, no choice. HP is kicking the ball..
next time if i want to claim for my netbook warranty, what should i do?
guestaccount
post Jun 29 2010, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(kellefe @ Jun 29 2010, 04:29 AM)
haha ~ one more ~ most concern for all

110 - atom 475 ( 1.83ghz)
210 - atom 450 ( 1.66ghz)

correct me if im mistaken
yes you are correct. but tm no longer give 210

Added on June 29, 2010, 9:13 amwah already 100 pages, should create v4

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 29 2010, 09:13 AM
guestaccount
post Jun 29 2010, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(mochachoke @ Jun 29 2010, 03:35 AM)
Yeah finally manage to run win XP in HP mini 210-1073TU properly... biggrin.gif
why you need xp on your hp mini, isn't win7 is much better?
guestaccount
post Jun 29 2010, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(cshong @ Jun 29 2010, 12:56 PM)
And, I suggest you people to stick with Windows 7. Microsoft will soon end support for Windows XP. Later, you will see more and more software developers stop releasing the product that support Windows XP.
i wonder why people still insist wanted to switch back to windows xp though doh.gif
is windows xp any better than windows 7? doh.gif
if they really think windows 7 starter suck, why not they upgrade a little higher to windows 7 home basic, i know windows 7 ultimate is just not suitable for netbook, but you can choose windows 7 home basic though at least it better than windows 7 starter

This post has been edited by guestaccount: Jun 29 2010, 11:24 AM

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0412sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:21 AM