QUOTE(pc noob @ Aug 4 2010, 10:01 PM)
erm..venue fit ..time at 1?University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions
University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions
Aug 4 2010, 10:09 PM
1,196 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kampung |
Aug 4 2010, 10:16 PM
Aug 6 2010, 08:15 PM
Aug 6 2010, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(goal123 @ Aug 6 2010, 08:18 PM) It student learn a lot of stuff, depends on what major you are in la....ISE is more on database, SE is more on programming language, SEGD is more on games app and flash , MS is more on multimedia design and website designing and CS is general knowledge in IT |
Aug 6 2010, 08:28 PM
Aug 7 2010, 10:45 AM
Aug 8 2010, 10:34 AM
Aug 8 2010, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Aug 8 2010, 06:42 PM) Can anyone pls 1) try the admin..ask them what to do now..if they say theres no more chance as they only do the loan on Hari bersama PTPTN, then you have to wait for the next batchis about the PTPTN... I register my ptptn at http://epinjaman.ptptn.gov.my during the Mid-sem break I already send my application online... then suddenly...today my fren told me that all students have to register at http://www.ptptn.gov.my/gateway/ not at epinjaman I didnt know that we have to register there She said it was posted at the bulletin board on 15th July.... but when I check the bulletin board..the only news I got is the Hari Bersama PTPTN is 23~26 Aug & have to pays the fee's before 20th August So, I register in the wrong website...and deadline has already past My Problem is : *1 What should I do now...should I go to the Bursary?and then what...just say I register the wrong website even tho is already post at the bulletin board about the new website that has been deleted for 2~3days??? *2 Where the Nearest PTPTN Office In Melaka? So maybe I can make a Rayuan *3 Why the bulletin always keep deleting some news after 2 days? for example i don't see the news about The Hari Bersama PTPTN old news always show on the bulletin board...but Important news keep disappearing after 2~3days ??!! My dad already is pensioner....the only thing if I want to continue study in MMU if I get the PTPTN Loan |
Aug 8 2010, 10:28 PM
Aug 9 2010, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(leroy87 @ Aug 9 2010, 02:53 PM) looking for room to rent.. preferably UG/BBP/Tmn Bunga Raya or anywehre near to MMU(walking)... furnished if possible.. please PM.. ! http://www.mymmu.net/v2/ |
Aug 10 2010, 11:04 PM
Aug 11 2010, 12:02 AM
Aug 11 2010, 03:41 PM
Aug 12 2010, 10:46 PM
Aug 14 2010, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(Junid @ Aug 14 2010, 04:30 AM) hey, for foundation students ptptn only provide RM8,000 (full loan) SE or make it any course..its all hell-ish. theres no such thing as easy except that you really have a lot of interest in the major or you already have working experience in that field then it would make your life much more easier.other than that, everyone that studies it have to go through hellish courses as it used to be 4 year of degree courses and now they cramp it into 3...so imagine thatbtw, can someone enlighten me on SE and Data Communication? I'm a FOSEE FIT final sem student. I registered SE for my beta level and now looking back to the decision i've made. Heard from seniors that SE is hell of a course. I'm weak in maths (proven by my results, hardly get B+). Is it all mathematics in IT courses are the same? |
Aug 14 2010, 07:30 PM
Aug 15 2010, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ Aug 15 2010, 05:08 AM) oh didn't know that IT courses last time was 4 years. thanks, i might be changing my application, going for Data Comm. But I don't want transfer to malacca campus! i love cyberjaya haha....dont leave then..take one of it,make it se or ise or segd then proceed with CISCO certificate..CCNA and CCNP will be enough to cover the data comm degree xDQUOTE(zombie-pig @ Aug 15 2010, 02:13 PM) none of the above.find division A people such as judges, commisioner of oath, A rank teachers(headmaster), the AJK, PJK and also FIT also will help u prove if you bring an original copy |
Aug 15 2010, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ Aug 15 2010, 08:02 PM) uh thanks Andyzz. you're from MMU cyber too? from what i've heard, students from malacca who transferred to cyberjaya said that malacca life is much more interesting. nah, i don't care about life there im from cyber...actually melacca life and cyber life is quite the same im now hunting food in kl area..hehe.. puchong serdang seri kembangan and nearby places. in the other hand,melaka only has jonker street and dataran pahlawan and those old buildings(if you are not bored visiting them like x1000 times |
Aug 17 2010, 08:02 PM
Aug 18 2010, 11:30 AM