119 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc

Suk
post Sep 15 2010, 02:01 PM

2,330 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Sep 14 2010, 10:09 PM)
Both of us using same quality of sticker (3M Carbon Fiber Sticker).. same design.. same machine... We offer custom design such as name/Logo..
He from US, i'm from M'sia.

Christopher7
post Sep 15 2010, 02:47 PM

Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish
1,044 posts

Does anyone know where can i get Cleaning cloth?
used for clean up the phone before applying screen protector
Suk
post Sep 15 2010, 03:51 PM

2,330 posts

QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Sep 15 2010, 02:47 PM)
Does anyone know where can i get Cleaning cloth?
used for clean up the phone before applying screen protector
but the alcohol thing also can...

the alcohol thing b4 u injection.. i dunno what is that call.
zeone
post Sep 15 2010, 04:05 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ Sep 15 2010, 03:51 PM)
but the alcohol thing also can...

the alcohol thing b4 u injection..  i dunno what is that call.
alcohol thing = alcohol swap tongue.gif

Or use microfibre cloth eg for cleaning specs...or spray for electronic parts? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Sep 15 2010, 04:06 PM
jiro1986
post Sep 15 2010, 05:52 PM

Trader
817 posts

Just received the Spectra Wrap Decal red...

Fail to apply it... so hard

thinking should use another set or just let it...

because will buy the vapor case for it and won see it so obvious also
kEazYc
post Sep 15 2010, 07:02 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Sep 15 2010, 05:52 PM)

Is it really that hard? From the video, it looks like so easy for that user to apply, a bit worried i will end up like you :S
Blackbird
post Sep 15 2010, 07:08 PM

291 posts

Planning to get Switch Easy Colors. anyone here got any experience with it? Seems to be value for money case.

This post has been edited by Blackbird: Sep 16 2010, 10:50 AM
fuiyo
post Sep 15 2010, 08:39 PM

Never Settle
1,193 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Sep 14 2010, 03:48 PM)
Guys,
  How about this case.. very cheap & nice.. light n cool.. I am now waiting for their delivery patiently...

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT
I saw these in Machines last week. RM79 right?
jiro1986
post Sep 15 2010, 09:48 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Sep 15 2010, 07:02 PM)
Is it really that hard? From the video, it looks like so easy for that user to apply, a bit worried i will end up like you :S
maybe i noob for it...

u cant stretch it.. if not it won 100% fit....

i dun have a steady hand....
devil86
post Sep 15 2010, 10:04 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(^4ever_Fan+a5y^ @ Sep 15 2010, 01:52 PM)
Anyone bought the cases from singapore online istore?

here's the link
www.istore.com.sg

the price of case + shipping fee to Malatysia is cheaper than the price from the lyn sellers here...
wow...cheap cheap...! looked great, wish to know too anyone brought from here?
tgbudi
post Sep 16 2010, 12:11 AM

36 posts

thanks for the link.
techhuan
post Sep 16 2010, 08:04 AM

124 posts

My girl friend had been bugging me to get a so call "bling bling" iphone case for her. She discover a blog page that has this casings.
I need some advice from fellow lowyaters how good is this casing. It has all sorts of rhinestone decoration and even some with cream.
Please help me decide whether to get it or not.
You can find the page at viviodeco.blogspot.com
Thanks a lot.
harmeet15
post Sep 16 2010, 01:02 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

i have a few extra power support full 3-piece pack, switch-easy AR reflect, wrapsol & Bodyguardz dry apply with me.
i'll be in Kl for movie n shopping, any1 need them can gimme a buzz...smile.gif

tarvalslain87
post Sep 16 2010, 02:38 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Sep 15 2010, 05:52 PM)

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Sep 15 2010, 07:02 PM)
No problem for me in applying... Didnt stretch them also... Just stick as it goes.... Just followed the instructions they gave me and thats it
sugen
post Sep 16 2010, 03:12 PM

1,358 posts

I bough it include shipping RM54.That is for 10pcs..kekeke.all colors,1 week change 1 color..
QUOTE(fuiyo @ Sep 15 2010, 08:39 PM)
I saw these in Machines last week. RM79 right?
AlphaBeta
post Sep 16 2010, 05:45 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

Just received my free Griffin Etch Graphite from Apple free case program...loving it biggrin.gif
kunamiya
post Sep 16 2010, 06:26 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(alexision @ Sep 5 2010, 04:54 PM)

on the last pic, how to get that kind of theme? must the phone be JB to use that kind of theme?
can i know what theme is this ? , i really love it .

kEazYc
post Sep 16 2010, 09:30 PM

1,314 posts

Hi, just applied my Spectra Wrap on my iPhone 4, thanks to mr11 for bringing in for me. biggrin.gif

Result turns out aren't that 100% for me, but overall i'm satisfied. smile.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jiro1986
post Sep 16 2010, 10:13 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Sep 16 2010, 09:30 PM)
Hi, just applied my Spectra Wrap on my iPhone 4, thanks to mr11 for bringing in for me. biggrin.gif

Result turns out aren't that 100% for me, but overall i'm satisfied. smile.gif
omg.... u have a good hand...

mine sux... need waste another set.... T_T
elainor
post Sep 17 2010, 12:22 AM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

why u get the sim cut out??u going to take out ur sim card often??after trying both, without the sim cut out look better than the sim cut out...

119 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:05 AM