QUOTE(cschun86 @ Sep 11 2010, 02:40 AM)
Dunno yet coz my supplier not yet send me the price list, but i think should around there. Anyway will inform u guys or u can refer to my thread later k.http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1479448
Cheer
Xavinlyn
iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc
Sep 11 2010, 03:16 PM
139 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(cschun86 @ Sep 11 2010, 02:40 AM) Dunno yet coz my supplier not yet send me the price list, but i think should around there. Anyway will inform u guys or u can refer to my thread later k.http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1479448 Cheer Xavinlyn |
Sep 11 2010, 03:17 PM
Sep 11 2010, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Sep 11 2010, 02:47 AM) Hi,I dun think original speck candyshell will have this issue. Do you mind to tell me where u get the casing from? For you info, kindly refer this: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=36191029 Cheer Xavinlyn |
Sep 11 2010, 07:30 PM
1,217 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Penang |
Anyone using Power Support anti-glare screen protector can share with me? I have applied the new PS anti-glare, however, it does show up some bubble at the edge of the front camera and speaker as well as the home button area. Anyone using Power Support has this problem? I have tried to resolved it by lifting the SP up and reapplied with some pressure. However the bubble still there. Not sure how to get rid of it. Please help. This post has been edited by chewlf: Sep 11 2010, 07:34 PM |
Sep 11 2010, 07:48 PM
2,605 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Have that too initially, but mange to squeeze it out using my nails after a few try
Sep 11 2010, 07:50 PM
4,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: PJ somewhere~ |
QUOTE(chewlf @ Sep 11 2010, 07:30 PM) Hi, mine using privacy screen from PS...got this problem..mine is at the edge.... Anyone using Power Support anti-glare screen protector can share with me? I have applied the new PS anti-glare, however, it does show up some bubble at the edge of the front camera and speaker as well as the home button area. Anyone using Power Support has this problem? I have tried to resolved it by lifting the SP up and reapplied with some pressure. However the bubble still there. Not sure how to get rid of it. Please help. |
Sep 11 2010, 07:56 PM
1,134 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
those using power support and have bubble at the edge just use a cloth rub it in a few times with some force and hold it down for like 5 secs to make it stick i solve mine like that give it a try.
Sep 11 2010, 07:56 PM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
QUOTE(chewlf @ Sep 11 2010, 07:30 PM) Hi, Use your finger to push it till the bubble is gone, did that with patient, done it in 5 minutes.Anyone using Power Support anti-glare screen protector can share with me? I have applied the new PS anti-glare, however, it does show up some bubble at the edge of the front camera and speaker as well as the home button area. Anyone using Power Support has this problem? I have tried to resolved it by lifting the SP up and reapplied with some pressure. However the bubble still there. Not sure how to get rid of it. Please help. |
Sep 11 2010, 08:27 PM
2,955 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Perth Oz |
QUOTE(xavinlyn @ Sep 11 2010, 03:19 PM) Hi, i havnt bought it yet. I read few post infront saying that it is suffering from the flash problem. Are u selling ori Speck candyshell?I dun think original speck candyshell will have this issue. Do you mind to tell me where u get the casing from? For you info, kindly refer this: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=36191029 Cheer Xavinlyn |
Sep 11 2010, 09:11 PM
4,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: PJ somewhere~ |
Sep 11 2010, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 11 2010, 09:11 PM) mine use finger....coin..whatever also still same..after u see the sp stick to the screen..just a while..it will come up again...do until fed up~ I press until finger pain. However, mine getting better now. Thanks all for the tips. I will continue to press it until all the bubbles gone. Added on September 11, 2010, 9:19 pmBtw, anybody using Cygnett Crystal case? Is it ok to use together with PS film at the back of the phone? Will it leave any watermark later? This post has been edited by chewlf: Sep 11 2010, 09:19 PM |
Sep 11 2010, 10:03 PM
757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(chewlf @ Sep 11 2010, 09:17 PM) I press until finger pain. I am using Cygnett Frost with PS film and it's a horrible case. Damn regret getting it.However, mine getting better now. Thanks all for the tips. I will continue to press it until all the bubbles gone. Added on September 11, 2010, 9:19 pmBtw, anybody using Cygnett Crystal case? Is it ok to use together with PS film at the back of the phone? Will it leave any watermark later? At times it will cause the edge of my film to bubble and leave watermark residue. On a side note I just came back from MacStudio and they raised the price of SGP SkinGuards from RM69 to RM99! |
Sep 11 2010, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(JasonSky @ Sep 11 2010, 10:03 PM) I am using Cygnett Frost with PS film and it's a horrible case. Damn regret getting it. At times it will cause the edge of my film to bubble and leave watermark residue. On a side note I just came back from MacStudio and they raised the price of SGP SkinGuards from RM69 to RM99! Do you have any film stick at the back? The case has caused watermark for your front film? |
Sep 11 2010, 10:25 PM
Sep 11 2010, 10:36 PM
Sep 11 2010, 11:05 PM
No harm trying first since your case is a different model from mine.
Sep 12 2010, 12:28 AM
487 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Long Beach, CA |
Hey guys! I'm saving up for PS Anti-glare HD protector and was wondering how it is compared to Bodyguardz's screen protector? Considering the price difference is only RM10. I'd like to know which is better in terms of value and bang for the buck!
Sep 12 2010, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(fipoch @ Sep 12 2010, 12:28 AM) Hey guys! I'm saving up for PS Anti-glare HD protector and was wondering how it is compared to Bodyguardz's screen protector? Considering the price difference is only RM10. I'd like to know which is better in terms of value and bang for the buck! It kinda depends Bodyguardz uses a spray adhesive system which I didn't like after using Invisible Shield. However on it does provide side protection.As for PS which you can tell very popular here uses a normal stick on process much like other conventional screen protectors however the quality and clarity is top notch except for those minor bubble issues which I am facing as well. |
Sep 12 2010, 01:37 AM
Sep 12 2010, 01:39 AM
For those who buy PS from me, i was curios why some buyer very satisfied and some got bubble. I need to find out those buyer that work perfectly with the PS SP. At the meant time, can u guys juz use the squeegee card to push it instead of use nail, coins etc coz i afraid will scratch the SP. And i will ask my supplier as well. Cheer Xavinlyn |
| Change to: | 0.0284sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:25 PM |