119 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc

baretta
post Oct 3 2010, 02:14 AM

1,853 posts

Can someone show me photo fingerprint while iphone is on. And also antiglare sp when iphone is on. Dont show when iphone in sleep mode or off. I want to see how thick/clear your fingerprint while screen is on.
PHI_1.618
post Oct 3 2010, 02:53 AM

Ada Baca Buku
761 posts

QUOTE(dlcmh @ Oct 1 2010, 05:31 PM)
Abee Aluminum Type 01 iPhone 4 Case looks real nice. Too bad the site's in Japanese. Anybody interested in bringing this in?

Looks like I can use it to open bottle.... biggrin.gif doh.gif

If u really interested, I can help u ask ask my friend in Japan. icon_rolleyes.gif
cschun86
post Oct 3 2010, 02:58 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tr4657 @ Oct 2 2010, 09:59 PM)
Guys, where can I find a very reasonable MILI Powerspring 4 for my ip4?
I think garrage sales have some one selling,
if you not getting case type battery,
would recommend you to get Sanyo Eneloop Battery Booster instead,
more juice are packed inside the Sanyo Eneloop Battery Booster...

Added on October 3, 2010, 3:00 am
QUOTE(ysc @ Oct 2 2010, 11:26 PM)
yup smooth... and it looks as if there's no screen protector on at all...

tmr i go get my sibling's camera take a pic...
Do you have minor scratches over the SGP Oleophobic screen protector?
Some forum reporter that SP are tend to get tiny scratches...
and that SP also getting harder and harder to clean the oil off the screen compare to first use after install.

This post has been edited by cschun86: Oct 3 2010, 03:00 AM
johnny doe
post Oct 3 2010, 10:10 AM

58 posts

Just got my proof, for my custom case from Grove. I think it will be shipped in the next two weeks rclxm9.gif hopefully...

Here's the picture.. will post some more as well as a review when I get it..

(that's me playing ball with a couple of buddies) biggrin.gif

boxsystem
post Oct 3 2010, 10:17 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(PHI_1.618 @ Oct 3 2010, 02:53 AM)
Looks like I can use it to open bottle.... biggrin.gif  doh.gif

If u really interested, I can help u ask ask my friend in Japan.  icon_rolleyes.gif
interested too!
objectifyme
post Oct 3 2010, 10:44 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(johnny doe @ Oct 3 2010, 10:10 AM)
Just got my proof, for my custom case from Grove. I think it will be shipped in the next two weeks  rclxm9.gif  hopefully...

(that's me playing ball with a couple of buddies)  biggrin.gif
Very nice! How much did it cost to customize one like that? smile.gif
Waachaaa
post Oct 3 2010, 10:50 AM

495 posts

Any 1 using skin protector that comes with sgp skin guard leather?
I found it's good in anti-fingerprint but a bit sacrifice in clarity
ysc
post Oct 3 2010, 12:22 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Oct 3 2010, 02:58 AM)

Do you have minor scratches over the SGP Oleophobic screen protector?
Some forum reporter that SP are tend to get tiny scratches...
now still dun have scratches yet... if got scratches within 24 hours i'd be damn pissed lol...

and that SP also getting harder and harder to clean the oil off the screen

this cant confirm yet lo...
i just applied the SP last night ... and here now cold enviroment + i seldom sweat... no oil yet...

for now the fingerprints still easy to wipe off since its not oily...
johnny doe
post Oct 3 2010, 12:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Oct 3 2010, 10:44 AM)
Very nice! How much did it cost to customize one like that? smile.gif
119 USD$, including postage.. bit pricey, but the best looking case I had found..

and the waiting time does suck.. I ordered it 3 weeks before I got my phone.. (lead time for delivery is 6-10 weeks from payment)..

PHI_1.618
post Oct 3 2010, 12:54 PM

Ada Baca Buku
761 posts

Not sure any of u guys using originl Apple bumper case. I am using it and found a very weird thing.

The bumper case fit 99% during normal room temperature. rclxms.gif But I found it get a bit loose in the night in my room with aircon blasting at 16degree full speed sweat.gif . Could doh.gif this due to the metal frame of our iPhone 4 shrink a bit in low temperature? You know? the science thingy we learned in school (still remember kah? whistling.gif )
zXJaMeSXz
post Oct 3 2010, 01:14 PM

670 posts

Guys... Looking for a matte screen protector with the less reduction of the display screen quality...
Currently looking at SGP or PS.....
Which is better?
corez
post Oct 3 2010, 03:13 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

If u really interested, I can help u ask ask my friend in Japan.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Count me in too. Want the silver case.
gurus
post Oct 3 2010, 03:42 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

this one looks so clumsy la...but hey it is cool thumbup.gif

Snuffykl
post Oct 3 2010, 04:21 PM

**emolified**
835 posts

QUOTE(PHI_1.618 @ Oct 3 2010, 12:54 PM)
Not sure any of u guys using originl Apple bumper case. I am using it and found a very weird thing.

The bumper case fit 99% during normal room temperature. rclxms.gif  But I found it get a bit loose in the night in my room with aircon blasting at 16degree full speed sweat.gif . Could  doh.gif this due to the metal frame of our iPhone 4 shrink a bit in low temperature? You know? the science thingy we learned in school (still remember kah? whistling.gif )
mmmm did not encounter this problem with the original apple bumper case...or maybe I did not put my aircon till that low temperature.
gurus
post Oct 3 2010, 04:23 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(PHI_1.618 @ Oct 3 2010, 12:54 PM)

The bumper case fit 99% during normal room temperature. rclxms.gif  But I found it get a bit loose in the night in my room with aircon blasting at 16degree full speed sweat.gif . Could  doh.gif this due to the metal frame of our iPhone 4 shrink a bit in low temperature? You know? the science thingy we learned in school (still remember kah? whistling.gif )
u sure ka? i just order the original bumper case from apple....
thought it might look good with icarbon wrap all around it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gurus: Oct 3 2010, 04:23 PM
mr11
post Oct 3 2010, 04:47 PM

1,017 posts

any rear protector recomended?
clayclws
post Oct 3 2010, 04:57 PM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(johnny doe @ Oct 3 2010, 10:10 AM)
Just got my proof, for my custom case from Grove. I think it will be shipped in the next two weeks  rclxm9.gif  hopefully...

(that's me playing ball with a couple of buddies)  biggrin.gif
Nice customization. I would have thought you would draw something more like Air Jordan or something similar (I know they have copyright law in place when you customize).

QUOTE(johnny doe @ Oct 3 2010, 12:33 PM)
119 USD$, including postage.. bit pricey, but the best looking case I had found..

and the waiting time does suck.. I ordered it 3 weeks before I got my phone.. (lead time for delivery is 6-10 weeks from payment)..
I sent an email earlier, right after I ordered. The girl, Leela, replied saying mine would be 4-6weeks. Your customization would be longer. Those without prints would take 3-4weeks.
loveynn
post Oct 3 2010, 04:57 PM

64 posts

Do anyone know where to find incipio feather Black Absolute around klang valley? All i can find is just metallic black.
clayclws
post Oct 3 2010, 04:58 PM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Oct 3 2010, 01:14 PM)
Guys... Looking for a matte screen protector with the less reduction of the display screen quality...
Currently looking at SGP or PS.....
Which is better?
Get SGP because it has front and back. PS only front.
gurus
post Oct 3 2010, 05:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Oct 3 2010, 04:47 PM)
any rear protector recomended?
try SGP or PowerSupport if u want to pay premium price and get premium quality products smile.gif
else u can look around and u will find alot which will cost u around rm30 more or less nod.gif

p/s: i'm using stealth guard myself, applied it just like the bodyguardz wet type and its perfect thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gurus: Oct 3 2010, 05:01 PM

119 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:18 PM