119 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BatteryPack,Screen Protector Thread v3, Recommendation, Discussion etc

prazole
post Oct 1 2010, 03:16 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Oct 1 2010, 02:19 PM)
Almost got the same as yours but finally changed my mind after i saw Switcheasy TRim

Got the black one... Looks cool in the pictures but not sure how it will look irl..

http://www.switcheasy.com/products/TRIM/TRIM.php
full support for switcheasy stuff! comes with complete package + screen protector, very competitive pricing, good material as well & stylish!

tarvalslain87
post Oct 1 2010, 03:18 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(T816B @ Oct 1 2010, 02:24 PM)
tarvalslain87, where do you buy it?
I got it through its website... But currently out of stock already... LOL that was fast..
T816B
post Oct 1 2010, 03:26 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Oct 1 2010, 03:18 PM)
I got it through its website... But currently out of stock already... LOL that was fast..

Jason
post Oct 1 2010, 04:47 PM

6,356 posts

SGP Ultra Oleophobic not very popular with owners here, how come ar? Its crystal clear, oil resistant and less drag on the screen..

which SP is preferred?
I've never tried other SP before and decided to use the Ultra Oleophobic after reading the reviews on http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=964196
kevink82
post Oct 1 2010, 04:50 PM

1,134 posts

cause oleophobic will lose its resistant over time
prazole
post Oct 1 2010, 04:53 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

will review that incase snap case from apple free case later when i have time!
ch1ck3n
post Oct 1 2010, 05:08 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Oct 1 2010, 02:07 PM)
i just ordered this....love the look and style...cant wait for it

http://www.sgpstore.com/product_info.php/products_id/1597
hey bro, may i ask how much is the shipping to malaysia?

thanks in advance!
dlcmh
post Oct 1 2010, 05:31 PM

27 posts

Abee Aluminum Type 01 iPhone 4 Case looks real nice. Too bad the site's in Japanese. Anybody interested in bringing this in?

This post has been edited by dlcmh: Oct 1 2010, 05:32 PM
hussain
post Oct 1 2010, 06:00 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(ch1ck3n @ Oct 1 2010, 05:08 PM)
hey bro, may i ask how much is the shipping to malaysia?

thanks in advance!
no idea la bro...a rich cousin of my is shipping to me...ha ha ha
AlphaBeta
post Oct 1 2010, 06:00 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

does switcheasy NUDE scratches easily?
hussain
post Oct 1 2010, 06:19 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Oct 1 2010, 02:19 PM)
Almost got the same as yours but finally changed my mind after i saw Switcheasy TRim

Got the black one... Looks cool in the pictures but not sure how it will look irl..

http://www.switcheasy.com/products/TRIM/TRIM.php
i got a few case myself namely apple bumper, pixelskin hd, griffin motif...they all seem to add bulk and make the phone heavy except for the bumper...

no drop protection but i try to be carefull so i want thinner cases and when i saw the gunmetal..i was bought over...lol
LeChuCk
post Oct 1 2010, 06:19 PM

SQ Aficionado
724 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Oct 1 2010, 04:47 PM)
SGP Ultra Oleophobic not very popular with owners here, how come ar? Its crystal clear, oil resistant and less drag on the screen..

which SP is preferred?
I've never tried other SP before and decided to use the Ultra Oleophobic after reading the reviews on http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=964196
not true..i am using it and i find it good to use..recommended thumbup.gif
hussain
post Oct 1 2010, 06:24 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(LeChuCk @ Oct 1 2010, 06:19 PM)
is it better than power support?
LeChuCk
post Oct 1 2010, 06:33 PM

SQ Aficionado
724 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Oct 1 2010, 06:24 PM)
is it better than power support?
almost similar la..i used PS before and the good thing is that the SGP wan is more resistant to oil and fingerprints..
Jason
post Oct 1 2010, 06:35 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(LeChuCk @ Oct 1 2010, 06:19 PM)
yeah i am using it too, i feel its smooth for finger (less drag).. and it is crystal clear..my friends didn't even know got SP on it. rclxm9.gif
mr11
post Oct 1 2010, 06:42 PM

1,017 posts

intrested in this vapor case...
anyone got their pre-order ? wish to tumpang
nles
post Oct 1 2010, 06:57 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Oct 1 2010, 06:42 PM)
intrested in this vapor case...
anyone got their pre-order ? wish to tumpang
That 1 limited edition, ebay bidding over 300USD
objectifyme
post Oct 1 2010, 07:08 PM

804 posts

Guess what arrived this afternoon? biggrin.gif

Pictures of the Vaja and Vapor later!
bransoul
post Oct 1 2010, 07:24 PM

65 posts

to all apple sifu[s]

icon_question.gif

i have a question to ask,can the original apple back case be replace? rclxub.gif

thanks. biggrin.gif
LeChuCk
post Oct 1 2010, 07:27 PM

SQ Aficionado
724 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Oct 1 2010, 07:08 PM)
Guess what arrived this afternoon? biggrin.gif

Pictures of the Vaja and Vapor later!
hmm tempting.. sweat.gif

Added on October 1, 2010, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(bransoul @ Oct 1 2010, 07:24 PM)
to all apple sifu[s]

icon_question.gif

i have a question to ask,can the original apple back case be replace?  rclxub.gif

thanks.  biggrin.gif
should be able to la..but gonna cost you an arm and a leg to replace

This post has been edited by LeChuCk: Oct 1 2010, 07:28 PM

119 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:28 AM