HTC Wildfire, Info and unrevoked root on 1st page

harryfoo
post Sep 27 2010, 12:57 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Sep 27 2010, 12:49 AM)
it works and i hav finish 1 lap. but the race is all in white colour. like they design without putting texture on it. i duno is phone no support or this installer problem.
Any lags?
xngjn
post Sep 27 2010, 01:01 AM

1,239 posts

no lag. just texture problem
whitegoh
post Sep 27 2010, 01:08 AM

1,207 posts

hm.. obviously, is unplayable... tried..
fastreader
post Sep 27 2010, 02:14 AM

4,554 posts

am in the midst of considering the HTc wildfire...is there any reason or problem with it tat i shud avoid this phone?..

i understand the screen resolution is a bit low, is there an issue with tat?..
harryfoo
post Sep 27 2010, 02:21 AM

2,296 posts

If you can bare with the resolution and the 528mhz decent processor, I thinks it will be fine for you. Resolution is the only biggest weakness.
fastreader
post Sep 27 2010, 02:24 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Sep 27 2010, 02:21 AM)
If you can bare with the resolution and the 528mhz decent processor, I thinks it will be fine for you. Resolution is the only biggest weakness.
so the lower resolution is not too much of a problem eh?.. smile.gif
harryfoo
post Sep 27 2010, 02:36 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Sep 27 2010, 02:24 AM)
so the lower resolution is not too much of a problem eh?.. smile.gif
It depends how you use it. Some apps require higher resolution, then Wildfire cannot support it. Mostly games la. Wildfire runs normal apps no problem at all.
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 27 2010, 07:12 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Sep 27 2010, 12:49 AM)
it works and i hav finish 1 lap. but the race is all in white colour. like they design without putting texture on it. i duno is phone no support or this installer problem.
I believe it not support, my device play with background and full texture

Added on September 27, 2010, 7:17 am
QUOTE(blizzardng @ Sep 27 2010, 12:01 AM)
any Bubble Bobble game? can't find in Market sad.gif
smile.gif I got one,nice game with nice music

泡泡龙.apk 5.15MB
http://www.sendspace.com/file/0wt38o

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Sep 27 2010, 07:17 AM
sawanishi
post Sep 27 2010, 08:45 AM

94 posts

Thanx guys for the link of nfs shift.
Love it!
virusspreader
post Sep 27 2010, 09:28 AM

552 posts

is htc sync=htc usb driver?? where can i get htc usb driver??
and under which directory u all put ur files into when connected to pc?? cant seems to find sd card??
louis2103
post Sep 27 2010, 09:32 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 26 2010, 11:29 PM)
Found a mirror download link, should be this

http://hotfile.com/dl/62467713/2d47536/NFS_Shift_
i already downloaded n test it.. hmm... the games can run.. but problem is the graphic totatlly turn black n white.. which is not so ideal for gaming lor..
hmm
duno is resolution problem or processor problem or the games problem..

hope can play these yeng game.. hehe
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 27 2010, 09:52 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(louis2103 @ Sep 27 2010, 09:32 AM)
i already downloaded n test it.. hmm... the games can run.. but problem is the graphic totatlly turn black n white.. which is not so ideal for gaming lor..
hmm
duno is resolution problem or processor problem or the games problem..

hope can play these yeng game.. hehe
hmm.gif I think is the processor problem, Wildfire's processor has no GPU

I tested in other 320 x 240 device and it work

laugh.gif Anyway, playing this kind of game on a low end machine is not a good ideal

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Sep 27 2010, 09:53 AM
cheehing
post Sep 27 2010, 10:06 AM

891 posts

Dropbox...a nice network storage allow smartphone user to sync all the data to network storage...its free...

click the link below:>>>>
http://www.dropbox.com/referrals/NTEyMjQ2NTA4OQ
RisK.yO
post Sep 27 2010, 10:16 AM

363 posts

lol...cheehing....look at my signature too! icon_rolleyes.gif
cheehing
post Sep 27 2010, 11:00 AM

891 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Sep 27 2010, 10:16 AM)
lol...cheehing....look at my signature too! icon_rolleyes.gif
lol........this really nice n ease to use...
virusspreader
post Sep 27 2010, 11:40 AM

552 posts

where is the directory for sd card when plugged into comp??
anarchy04
post Sep 27 2010, 11:49 AM

378 posts

my htc wildfire stolen in one utama parking lot
black color with capdase softjacket
bought on 28.8.10, lost on 25.9.10...saving hard earned money 2 months, use phone less than a month...dammit

IMEI:359028033790567
S/N : HT086PY00106
cheehing
post Sep 27 2010, 11:52 AM

891 posts

QUOTE(anarchy04 @ Sep 27 2010, 11:49 AM)
my htc wildfire stolen in one utama parking lot
black color with capdase softjacket
bought on 28.8.10, lost on 25.9.10...saving hard earned money 2 months, use phone less than a month...dammit

IMEI:359028033790567
S/N : HT086PY00106
RIP.....................
anarchy04
post Sep 27 2010, 11:59 AM

378 posts

maybe its time for desire HD lol..need to save money again sigh
danieloo
post Sep 27 2010, 12:18 PM

1,434 posts

Desire HD....I am waiting for my next upgrade.

By then, how much will this Wildfire worth 2nd hand?

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:40 PM