120 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

CLOSED

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jul 1 2010, 11:13 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 1 2010, 11:09 AM)
of course use priority..
if not  u will end up like me..use standard..28days also not yet reach
28days also not yet reach sad.gif
Alamak bro, you also the same case ka? My Amz US shipment last month which they split into 2 also haven't arrived yet , although the 1st parcel arrived 14 days ago, and the 2nd parcel yet to arrive.

Wonder what's happening..cry.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 1 2010, 11:20 AM

542 posts

hmm.gif and i was just gonna comment about how my amazon stuff was shipped on 21st June and received it yesterday using standard shipping....
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jul 1 2010, 11:21 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jul 1 2010, 11:20 AM)
hmm.gif and i was just gonna comment about how my amazon stuff was shipped on 21st June and received it yesterday using standard shipping....
That's about 9 days approx, lucky you .. notworthy.gif
TSkianwee
post Jul 1 2010, 11:22 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

Must have patient when use peasant shipping..... Wait 2 moons only panic.
wiNd
post Jul 1 2010, 11:29 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

no worries, Amazon provide very good customer service tongue.gif
valho
post Jul 1 2010, 11:35 AM

4,967 posts

seems like how fast standard shipping arrive depends on luck smile.gif
the longest I had to wait for parcel using standard shipping to arrive was more than a month, by the time the parcel arrived it looks like it has been thrown around a lot sweat.gif

gonna try my luck with standard or expedite shipping this time, still looking at amazon for good deal smile.gif
maskedchan
post Jul 1 2010, 11:51 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jul 1 2010, 11:13 AM)
Alamak bro, you also the same case ka? My Amz US shipment last month which they split into 2 also haven't arrived yet , although the 1st parcel arrived 14 days ago, and the 2nd parcel yet to arrive.

Wonder what's happening..cry.gif
mine most properly endup in kettam..u wan same case with me? whistling.gif

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 1 2010, 11:22 AM)
agree with u..no patient ppl shouldnt use peasant shipping..
one more week then can complaint to amazon already

QUOTE(wiNd @ Jul 1 2010, 11:29 AM)
no worries, Amazon provide very good customer service tongue.gif
customer service how good also no use..
wating my time here..

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 1 2010, 11:35 AM)
seems like how fast standard shipping arrive depends on luck smile.gif
the longest I had to wait for parcel using standard shipping to arrive was more than a month, by the time the parcel arrived it looks like it has been thrown around a lot  sweat.gif

gonna try my luck with standard or expedite shipping this time, still looking at amazon for good deal smile.gif
no point use expedite shipping..waste money only..
either use priority or use standard...
and good luck to you if u use standard

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jul 1 2010, 11:59 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 1 2010, 11:51 AM)
mine most properly endup in kettam..u wan same case with me? whistling.gif
I assume it is, cos they split my orders into 2 separate parcel although ordered on the same day and all 5 titles was in stock at Amz US.
1st packaging arrived 8th of June, now its almost 23 days after the 1st one.

Wot wonders me is , why on earth Amz US split it into 2 instead of sending in one packaging, strange. hmm.gif

customer service how good also no use..wating my time here..

Bro, "s" missing , edit quickly tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Jul 1 2010, 12:02 PM
dirtrun
post Jul 1 2010, 12:07 PM

3,136 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jul 1 2010, 11:59 AM)
I assume it is, cos they split my orders into 2 separate parcel although ordered on the same day and all 5 titles was in stock at Amz US.

Wot wonders me is , why on earth Amz US split it into 2 instead of sending in one packaging, strange. hmm.gif
Bro, "s" missing , edit quickly  tongue.gif

One factor..

Is they hv different supply ctrs n it could be d ttls u ordd cum frm 2 diff ctrs..
Another is a ttl is currently OOstock .. so they send d ttls in stock first..

On why its late - mos likely its stuck in ketamland..
D

anfieldude
post Jul 1 2010, 12:09 PM

3,858 posts

They have several depots where the stock is kept, depending on which site has the stuff u ordered, they do split the shipments if the stuff u ordered is not available at the same depot.

I have had cases where they split my shipment from 2 shipping locations and both shipped on the same day. One arrived in 10days, the other came 2 months later....it must have got stuck somewhere along the way... If it is held my customs/khdn , u will receive a letter.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jul 1 2010, 12:16 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jul 1 2010, 12:09 PM)
They have several depots where the stock is kept, depending on which site has the stuff u ordered, they do split the shipments if the stuff u ordered is not available at the same depot.

I have had cases where they split my shipment from 2 shipping locations and both shipped on the same day. One arrived in 10days, the other came 2 months later....it must have got stuck somewhere along the way... If it is held my customs/khdn , u will receive a letter.
Thus far, no letter nor notifications, i assume they are on transit or something. Oh yeah, its a similar situation i'm going through as you did, first one arrived in 10 days, the next one now almost 23 days unknown status blush.gif

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Jul 1 2010, 12:07 PM)
One factor..

Is they hv different supply ctrs n it could be d ttls u ordd cum frm 2 diff ctrs..
Another is a ttl is currently OOstock .. so they send d ttls in stock first..

On why its late - mos likely its stuck in ketamland..
D
It stated "In Stock". I think, like wat bro anfieldude said earlier, where they might be dispatched from 2 different destination.

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Jul 1 2010, 12:20 PM
low98944
post Jul 1 2010, 12:18 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Just received another parcel from Amazon US. tongue.gif

2 BDs inside, Law abiding citizen and 2012. rclxm9.gif

Dispatched 10 June 2010.
Reached KL 18 June 2010
Released by Customs at Kuching 22 June 2010.
Reached me 1 July 2010. doh.gif
mpyw
post Jul 1 2010, 12:20 PM

3,603 posts

You guys pay for shipping for 5 units of BD using std shipping = 4.99 + (5 x 3.99) = $24.94/5 = $4.988/unit + unclear waiting time frame....
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jul 1 2010, 12:23 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 1 2010, 12:18 PM)
Just received another parcel from Amazon US.  tongue.gif

2 BDs inside, Law abiding citizen and 2012.  rclxm9.gif

Dispatched 10 June 2010.
Reached KL 18 June 2010
Released by Customs at Kuching 22 June 2010.
Reached me 1 July 2010.  doh.gif
Approx 21 days, still not bad instead of 23 days unknown shipment status blush.gif
dirtrun
post Jul 1 2010, 12:58 PM

3,136 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jul 1 2010, 12:09 PM)
Hmmnn..

I hv expereinced an ordr[not courier co] which didnt arv at all but instead was reshiped back to amz.uk..
How I knw tat ? Cos I got an emel statin tat it was returned to amz.uk returns ctr.. I alrdy rcvd a full refund, earlier.. when it went way way of its eta..
D pt is where was it held up?
I knw oso tat if u dont pay for d tax/kdn cert if delivery thru courier cos [up north anyway..], d courier cos send them back too - n then u ll get an emel statin ur pckg is undeliverable..

Added on July 1, 2010, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(mpyw @ Jul 1 2010, 12:20 PM)
You guys pay for shipping for 5 units of BD using std shipping = 4.99 + (5 x 3.99) = $24.94/5 = $4.988/unit + unclear waiting time frame....
Wat to do..

Peasants cant be choosers..

This post has been edited by dirtrun: Jul 1 2010, 01:01 PM
TSkianwee
post Jul 1 2010, 01:00 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Jul 1 2010, 12:20 PM)
Maybe there's other reason why they want to ship with std shipping leh. whistling.gif
low98944
post Jul 1 2010, 01:38 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 1 2010, 11:22 AM)
2 moons also no need to panic, just write email and waiting for another 2 moons. If still not receive, write again and ask for refund. laugh.gif
TSkianwee
post Jul 1 2010, 01:50 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 1 2010, 01:38 PM)
2 moons also no need to panic, just write email and waiting for another 2 moons.  If still not receive, write again and ask for refund.  laugh.gif
The sifu of standard shipping has spoken. rclxms.gif
maskedchan
post Jul 1 2010, 01:54 PM

6,022 posts

same as what other elite say..split because come from different warehouse..
not going to change the wrong spelling..i am lazy
and i believe other wont tease me for that laugh.gif

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 1 2010, 01:38 PM)
2 moons also no need to panic, just write email and waiting for another 2 moons.  If still not receive, write again and ask for refund.  laugh.gif
i thought after write email to them..wait 1moon only, then they will dispatch new for me? hmm.gif
low98944
post Jul 1 2010, 02:16 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 1 2010, 01:54 PM)
i thought after write email to them..wait 1moon only, then they will dispatch new for me?  hmm.gif
Normally replacement copy will have estimated delivery date slightly earlier but can roughly said 2 moons lah. tongue.gif

Last time my X-Men: Wolverine also took about 4 months before reached me. doh.gif (1st parcel still don't know where.. wink.gif )

This post has been edited by low98944: Jul 1 2010, 02:18 PM

120 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:17 AM