70 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

MMO Rakion Online, Another online game from Softnyx

GameSky
post Sep 12 2007, 10:13 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

@abang brother:- I'll check if they got sell any...lol...coz last time saw them buy from the cc [I think] to charge their Perfect World

@repulse:- I don't know @_@...T1? perhaps?
Rojak44
post Sep 12 2007, 11:03 PM

335 posts

cannot use mol point anymore? blink.gif so do gunbound?
abang brother
post Sep 13 2007, 06:30 AM

4,967 posts

Gunbound not with mobius. Still Softnyx rite?
AnimeDaisuki
post Sep 13 2007, 07:38 AM

17 posts

There are two versions....international Gunbound is still with Softnyx. Only the Asia version is with Mobius.
Carlits
post Sep 13 2007, 11:23 AM

Good day to all!

Sorry for being unable to monitor for the past few days. For ePoint concerns, I will be coordinating with alvinphey1972 on it since he is in charge of the Malaysian marketing of Rakion. He will probably know more than me in terms of ePoint distribution there in Malaysia.

from our website, www.mobiusonline.net, here's the list of establishments that sell ePoints which I posted in this thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=519786

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 13 2007, 06:30 AM)
Gunbound not with mobius. Still Softnyx rite?
QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Sep 13 2007, 07:38 AM)
There are two versions....international Gunbound is still with Softnyx. Only the Asia version is with Mobius.
mobius/mobiusgames ePoints can still be used to purchase Gunbound Cash in GIS (Gunbound International Service/Servers).

Gunbound Philippines was re-migrated to Gunbound International to provide both servers more players and more challenges.
celciuz
post Sep 13 2007, 07:56 PM

14,037 posts

I can't find any of those Epoints nor GoGo base thingy in Melaka. And it has been this way ever since I transfered to RSS (no access to cash at all)
abang brother
post Sep 13 2007, 09:34 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Carlits @ Sep 13 2007, 11:23 AM)
Good day to all!

Sorry for being unable to monitor for the past few days. For ePoint concerns, I will be coordinating with alvinphey1972 on it since he is in charge of the Malaysian marketing of Rakion. He will probably know more than me in terms of ePoint distribution there in Malaysia.

from our website, www.mobiusonline.net, here's the list of establishments that sell ePoints which I posted in this thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=519786
mobius/mobiusgames ePoints can still be used to purchase Gunbound Cash in GIS (Gunbound International Service/Servers).

Gunbound Philippines was re-migrated to Gunbound International to provide both servers more players and more challenges.
Ah, thanks gm for the service! thumbup.gif

Damn, i hate people kick me just because i'm an archer and i get many kills... So noob sia.. doh.gif doh.gif
abang brother
post Sep 13 2007, 09:35 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Sep 13 2007, 07:56 PM)
I can't find any of those Epoints nor GoGo base thingy in Melaka. And it has been this way ever since I transfered to RSS (no access to cash at all)
Here you go:

Melaka
EA Digital SP - Jalan Pelanduk Puti, Plaza Jayamuda

Source thumbup.gif
alvinphey1972
post Sep 13 2007, 10:54 PM

Store Representative

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 12 2007, 03:08 PM)
Lol.. Batu 7?? Thats way far from my place... Can you ask if there other CC nearby Kuching sell?

Added on September 12, 2007, 3:08 pm
Ya lor. Why don't they just use Mol Point. Way easier!!
Hey brother, you can also check out this outlets where our distributor - Gogobase is selling at. http://www.gogobase.com/retailerlist/region/sarawak1.html

In regardless of the design on the card, whether it is Rakion branded or Gogobase branded (or even other game title branded), as far as it is from either Mobius or Gogobase (with our logo on the card), you can use it to reload any game title under our portal - www.mobiusonline.net (which consists of www.mobiusgames.net & www.mobiuskids.net).

We do understand that our distribution network can be better, and rest assure that we are working with our distributors to make it better! flex.gif

Off crouse, your suggestions on where or even which outlet we should be selling our cards at, are always welcome!

Happy gaming everyone!

icon_rolleyes.gif
Alvin

This post has been edited by alvinphey1972: Sep 13 2007, 11:01 PM
celciuz
post Sep 13 2007, 10:58 PM

14,037 posts

I can't figure out where that place is =/ I need more detailed address.
xXxJeremyxXx
post Sep 14 2007, 09:54 AM

279 posts

Why i cant change my nationality from philiphine to malaysia? coz after i migrate my account, automatic they set my nationality to philiphine??

So Carlits, can you help me on this?
[W]ar[H]am3r is my main character name..
miaosin_jeremy@yahoo.com is my e-mail..
j3r3myy is my account username...
******** is my password ^^

This post has been edited by xXxJeremyxXx: Sep 14 2007, 09:55 AM
spuink
post Sep 14 2007, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(xXxJeremyxXx @ Sep 14 2007, 09:54 AM)
Why i cant change my nationality from philiphine to malaysia? coz after i migrate my account, automatic they set my nationality to philiphine??

Facing same problem also.....Carlits please check my ac also...my email anazli2005@gmail.com.....TQ.. icon_question.gif
celciuz
post Sep 14 2007, 12:16 PM

14,037 posts

For some reason, the GM kept changing my nationality to PH.

When I transfered, I was under Malaysia and that was perfectly fine. Then they transfered me to PH for no reason! I complained to them and then they switched me back to Malaysia. And now again, they switched me to PH. What is wrong? I look like a PH?
Carlits
post Sep 14 2007, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(xXxJeremyxXx @ Sep 14 2007, 09:54 AM)

QUOTE(spuink @ Sep 14 2007, 10:09 AM)
Facing same problem also.....Carlits please check my ac also...my email anazli2005@gmail.com.....TQ.. icon_question.gif
QUOTE(celciuz @ Sep 14 2007, 12:16 PM)
For some reason, the GM kept changing my nationality to PH.

When I transfered, I was under Malaysia and that was perfectly fine. Then they transfered me to PH for no reason! I complained to them and then they switched me back to Malaysia. And now again, they switched me to PH. What is wrong? I look like a PH?
I will do what i can to fix these.

Please PM Me only your Username so I can help you. Usernames only please. Thank you! smile.gif
temptation1314
post Sep 14 2007, 04:20 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

GM Carlits,

Please help me check these account either is Malaysia or PH

imperialx
lexarmh
tidussword

Carlits
post Sep 14 2007, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Sep 14 2007, 04:20 PM)
GM Carlits,

Please help me check these account either is Malaysia or PH

imperialx
lexarmh
tidussword

Hi there!

As i checked, all 3 accounts are under the PH nationality...

Would you like to change all to Malaysia?

abang brother
post Sep 14 2007, 11:22 PM

4,967 posts

I can't get it why some people said archer noob? Just because they run and aim..

Theres one person just now, i run run run run and aim... He said im noob.. I was like what? Then i ask him, can you aim using long range nearly? He suddenly quiet and keep saying im noob. What la .. =_=" So pro why play at 1-10? Play at 1-99 lar..
celciuz
post Sep 15 2007, 09:17 AM

14,037 posts

Haha, just ignore people like that. Things like this happens a lot, but doesn't happen when you play the 31-99 type of games.
xXxJeremyxXx
post Sep 15 2007, 10:20 AM

279 posts

i use archer aim near if with nin.....but arch usually need to run and aim.....dun bother that newbie lar....as long u got the kill n u earn exp enough...i also kena few many time....those that whitout balls always kick me when i use nin for jump attck or slide grip....

This post has been edited by xXxJeremyxXx: Sep 15 2007, 10:20 AM
abang brother
post Sep 15 2007, 03:10 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Sep 15 2007, 09:17 AM)
Haha, just ignore people like that. Things like this happens a lot, but doesn't happen when you play the 31-99 type of games.

I miss playing there... =( .. Deleted my lvl 39 ninja though.. xD

QUOTE(xXxJeremyxXx @ Sep 15 2007, 10:20 AM)
i use archer aim near if with nin.....but arch usually need to run and aim.....dun bother that newbie lar....as long u got the kill n u earn exp enough...i also kena few many time....those that whitout balls always kick me when i use nin for jump attck or slide grip....
Played again just now, after being number 1, terus kena kick.. So noob. =_="

70 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0263sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:15 PM