Investment DAMANSARA AVENUE | AZELIA | ATIVO SUITES, highrise version of Desa Park City?

kuroyume
post May 31 2014, 11:08 AM

224 posts

Hahahaha
kuroyume
post Apr 19 2015, 01:56 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Apr 18 2015, 01:43 PM)
If info correct the integrated with mrt is ativo annex. drool.gif
How true is it ?
I bought a subsales unit for own stay last year . If this is true then I am so damn happy , as the unit really cost me alot
They had been slow down after the azelia residence , are they waiting for the MRt to take place ?

Anyway , they are trying to do the repainting slowly , alot of defects will be slowly settled
kuroyume
post Apr 19 2015, 02:59 PM

224 posts

Studio only . Larger unit can't get loan . Sadly
540k . Definitely it's not a good investment
kuroyume
post Apr 19 2015, 07:42 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Apr 19 2015, 06:36 PM)
Congrats.
If for own stay, the importance thing is u like it. The design, the facilities, the location, the convenience n the services.
for investment it is a freehold, mutual location, not nearby to any dumped site, high voltage tower n others negative things. Who know the future price for this condo. If mrt really come n integrated with TA global next launch project u ma get special bonus lol.
Ya exactly what I think when I bought this unit. My gf wanted a home before I can marry her , both of us love the place as its very convenient .

kuroyume
post Apr 20 2015, 06:10 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Apr 19 2015, 11:55 PM)
was at Azelia today for viewing, viewed the 969 & 1.3ksf units,subsales at 770k and 950k respectively..and was informed by the real estate agent maintenance at 35c/sf  smile.gif
pool looked filthy (but under maintenance,so go figure laugh.gif )
gym looks new
there's also 2 badminton courts that can be basketball court also (got the hoop) and a table tennis room (pretty cool laugh.gif )
A month ago level 2 969 sft facing ativo was selling cheap . If u wan I can give u the agent number .
kuroyume
post Apr 20 2015, 08:49 PM

224 posts

My one facing pool
Oh then that means u looking for duplex 1300 sft unit . Tht one I din ask boss
kuroyume
post May 3 2015, 10:03 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Secret Hunter @ May 3 2015, 09:30 PM)
planning to get a studio unit azelia
anyone have any agent contact no?
or anyone letting go?
Go to Iproperty. U will see a lot of agent there . But if u wan save agent fees . I can look around for u wink.gif
kuroyume
post Jul 10 2015, 05:45 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Jul 1 2015, 11:44 AM)
TA Global has change the master plan for Damansara Avenue.

Ativo sofo has change to Ativo Suite comprises 668 services appartment on 2.83 Acres with an estimate GDV RM450million and Ativo Annexe an integrated development with office and residential elements above the street mall retail plaza that features a jungle walk with lush landscaping is located between Ativo Plaza, Azelia Residence and Ativo Suites.
So masih boleh percaya TA Global?
When would they launch...
kuroyume
post Mar 17 2016, 06:43 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Mar 17 2016, 03:40 PM)
Occupancy rate still under 60%I think

As for MRT I heard it will be build near Prima damansara.
The mrt station would be somewhere near 8trium there ,
I think the occupancy of the high rise almost 70 percent while the low rise unit with bigger built up still very vacant

I am one of the resident there smile.gif
kuroyume
post Mar 17 2016, 08:01 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Mar 17 2016, 06:54 PM)
you are owner there? What ur comment for this apartment?
I enjoy my stay there

kuroyume
post Mar 18 2016, 06:31 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Mar 18 2016, 03:48 PM)
is great rclxms.gif is great,
i had been waiting the coming launch from TA for some yrs, now no put much hope on it.
Damansara Avenue used to be very impress & potential development but seem like TA is too rich and not focusing on this project. sad.gif
TA global is damn rich
Look at the land bank they have .
They are not really in a hurry as market economy is damm poor . A lot of developers put on hold with their future project . Not surprised that they slow down . What I heard last from them is .... They might have new project in around April . Hopefully it will come , I am waiting for it as well
kuroyume
post Apr 21 2016, 07:01 PM

224 posts

They are building new show room behind the gallery
Something is coming

kuroyume
post Apr 15 2017, 05:16 PM

224 posts

I was kicked out
Only invited guests sad.gif

kuroyume
post Apr 15 2017, 05:20 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 15 2017, 05:18 PM)
at least not drag out with bloodly face like a United doctor...... biggrin.gif
Hahahaha
Good one !
kuroyume
post Apr 16 2017, 07:44 AM

224 posts

Sounds good
Thanks for sharing the new plan
With all these good news, I probably will buy a bigger unit in Azelia then
kuroyume
post Apr 21 2017, 01:31 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(s999 @ Apr 21 2017, 01:10 PM)
the management fee in Azelia is 0.35.
Azelia have a problem of water leakage. I had seen a few units in Azelia with leakage issue.
The landscaping is great, unit size is suitable for family. And what i love most is the low density of it.
Yes, I am a resident in Azelia.
Agree
Low density is something that we looking for
kuroyume
post Apr 21 2017, 06:29 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Apr 21 2017, 01:56 PM)
There is not exact figure to define low density. It change according to time and population as follow the city hall development guidelines. Developer sure wan built as more unit it can in the same plot of land to maximize the profit ma.

Those day in yr 80, 60 unit per acre consider high density.
In yr 90, 60 unit per acre is low density.

Till 2010, 80 units per acre considered super low density.
Starting 2010 onward it becone 120 units per acre as low den.

Now u take a stone throw in kalng valley easy get a development with 2k-3k unit which is 250units per acre or higher.

Back to the Ativo suit 3 arce++ land with around 600++ less than 200 unit per acres it already low density LOL.

Azelia is 250 unit with land size 3 arce ++ with just 80 units per acre only. This type of development u will never see in new launch project again. It only can get in sub sale.
That's why I won't look at ativo suites
I will just look for bigger unit in Azelia

kuroyume
post Apr 22 2017, 07:32 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Warn3r @ Apr 21 2017, 10:05 PM)
Not sure if I'm looking at the map right, the new mrt line seems to pass right next to Azelia residence.
Ya
It will pass through
But there is a distance
And the taller block is further away from it
kuroyume
post Apr 22 2017, 09:06 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Apr 22 2017, 08:45 AM)
The link bridge is approved, directly link to mrt station lobby level. Distance is around 300m++ from station to azelia, to ativo suite around 400m++

Since boss here, I actually comparing this suite and south Brooke. Two projects just opposite on diffence side of LDP. Price range, suite already know, south brooke still dono yet.
Don know how long it will take anyway
Can't compare both projects
Different market it seems
DPC is getting more congested, with all the commercial going in later
But DA eventually will become congested too as their project getting more high dense

kuroyume
post Apr 22 2017, 09:24 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 22 2017, 09:21 AM)
Boss i would say azelia 🙊🙊🙊

If the entire project is up with the new master plan then tis should be a beta buy vs brooks. If TA takes another 20yrs the brooks is beta regardless of wat name ppl wanna call it.

The bridge is a game changer I blif. However can't just compare liddat as ppl who buy dpc ll expect sthg else. And definitely not ppa1m 🙈🙈🙈

Paiseh I'm just being honest. Soli to dpcians
Very honest opinion
Agree with u

0.0554sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:06 PM