Investment DAMANSARA AVENUE | AZELIA | ATIVO SUITES, highrise version of Desa Park City?

Exodius
post Sep 24 2018, 11:34 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 16 2018, 04:37 PM)
Warning all potential investors here of the BIG potential losses here.

1. Azelia was launched at 570-6++psf in 2011 and still 680psf 8 years later. TERRIBLE appreciation
2. Next door azelia is only 680psf, why buy ativo for 1kpsf??? Assuming small units brickz value at 710-800psf on average thats still a BIG difference
3. Location at sri damansara (kepong/sg buloh area) charging same price as Tropicana gardens connected with mall in sibeh wong commercial area with successful appreciation of phase 1 unlike azelia.

Like many of the projects i've warned others about, i will revisit this upon VP.
Just check on iProperty for standard of 600-1k squarefeet and everything is on 750-800+ And not 600 . adding the fact that it’s a bare unit.
Ativo have 30% higher ceiling than normal condo with built in branded home smart system plaster ceiling timber flooring , aircon washing machine etc, I don’t see how you can compare a fully fitted luxury suite to a lower class condo like Azelia of bare unit without carpark as a comparison, adding in the fact that mrt 2 connected bridge and it sshopping mall are still undergoing construction. Not to mention they are moving it’s company branches and office to their signature tower

Exodius
post Sep 24 2018, 11:44 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Sep 19 2018, 11:33 AM)
For the 614sf still possible to get below 550k now? Ativo suites is smart home come with wardrobe and home appliance?
Yes still available , however I only bought for Ownstay as I like staying around busy town with access to everything . It does not suit someone who prefer nature or landscape .
Exodius
post Sep 25 2018, 08:33 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Sep 25 2018, 07:51 PM)
U got the answer.
Heart break that now only know Azelia is a lower class condo and in bare unit without carpark.
You earn enough already if you subsale it . Didn’t it shot up from 650 to 800++ . Different target market sorry not lower class haha that’s a harsh word

This post has been edited by Exodius: Sep 28 2018, 10:45 PM

0.0491sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:03 PM