What the.....

How come they like this one mad.gif

Added on June 16, 2010, 1:19 pm
The color produce is totally different

IPS color more nice,well depend on you lah,haha! laugh.gif

I'm gonna buy the U2311H soon,just have something to settle shakehead.gif

I can't wait for it rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Wow, make the final decision already tongue.gif : rclxms.gif
Show us some picture after grab. tongue.gif I also interested on this LCD. laugh.gif
vincent09
post Jul 4 2010, 11:27 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

O.o why the LG E2350T LED price so low ? Samsung LED for 23" also need 1k.
vincent09
post Jul 11 2010, 09:56 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Jul 11 2010, 03:34 PM)
hi bro recently i just bought a 24 inch aoc lcd 2434pw. i plug in the vga cable and there is no display. if keep show no hdmi input and no signal. i try my other vga cable too but the same situation happen. really cant find any solution to it.
Ya same like switch to digital when using analog vga cable, just check on the monitor manual see press which button to switch the mode.
vincent09
post Jul 14 2010, 07:55 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 14 2010, 05:09 PM)
Hi Guys!

Already got my U2311H!!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

but too busy to play with it yet sad.gif  sweat.gif

and also,how to i get the usb port on the lcd to work? hmm.gif

anything i might want to set for this lcd?
Congratulate rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
Show us the baby you have tongue.gif
I also interested on this monitor for design use, ( normal lcd hard to check on the color cry.gif )

0.0408sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:23 AM