What are you going to do if spotted a tank...., If you don't have any explosive...

amduser
post May 12 2010, 08:59 AM

5,542 posts

C4 method works, but not for everyone, people with good sound system can heard the C4 beep sound easily.
amduser
post May 12 2010, 12:31 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ May 12 2010, 11:43 AM)
anyone tried jumping on the tank?XD

if i am a medic i would hide and wait for them to repair
no other choice i guess
medic can't cheat sad.gif
jump on the tank will result in a roadkill, same goes to jumping on a friendly tank

i've tried playing with a tank before, go in his field of view then jump around since he cant hit me with that big cannon tongue.gif
amduser
post May 12 2010, 08:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ May 12 2010, 02:45 PM)
dont work on me. i ll get on the tank mg and try to shoot or backup till im close with friendlies. will rather die with dignity then losing the tank to hijackers.

Added on May 12, 2010, 2:46 pm

even bailing out of friendly helos will get roadkill. happen to mbt server only dont know why.
after the new update, if i bail out vehicle while it is moving, i will end up in front of the vehicle, almost kena road kill

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 12 2010, 06:03 PM)
And yet somehow when I ram someone full force with the boat, right in the middle, the boat magically phases through them.
Diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice
same case, i try that with humvee and light tank also, i bang them nothing happen, they bang me then i die doh.gif

amduser
post Oct 25 2010, 12:08 AM

5,542 posts

anyone tried to jump on top of the tank and do nothing? laugh.gif

0.0175sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:57 PM