4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

What are you going to do if spotted a tank...., If you don't have any explosive...

TSsquall0833
post May 12 2010, 02:25 AM, updated 16y ago

1,473 posts

Ok,

What are you going to do if you spotted a tank nearby? If you don't have any explosive or any teammates with you?

rclxms.gif Well, If It was me, it's kinda stupid method, but it actually works sometime tongue.gif.

just show myself before the gunner takes me or no gunner in the tank,purposely let the driver see you, rush to tank side, take something like pistol or sensor or packs(small thing) running around the tank to pretend you plant c4(avoid get killed by "roadkill")

that driver and passengers may get off the tank, then u take over immediately, lol

of coz you must at least really close to the tank more than 3 secs(looks like u planted enough c4s on the tank)

funny, kinda stupid method, but it actually works sometime rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by squall0833: May 12 2010, 02:32 AM
azarimy
post May 12 2010, 07:08 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

well, it works for me almost every time lol. people sometimes just freak out when people rush to their tanks like they got a purpose. they'd rather jump out and take u on foot, which is a good time to jump into their vehicle, reverse, and blast him away.

even if the tank is almost dead, i would stay in the tank just to deny the enemy the vehicle.
bulibulizaimon
post May 12 2010, 07:30 AM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

I rela die with the tank drpd giving free tank to enemy mega_shok.gif
sniper69
post May 12 2010, 08:01 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ May 12 2010, 07:30 AM)
I rela die with the tank drpd giving free tank to enemy  mega_shok.gif
ohmy.gif shocking.gif

selalu tengok banyak tank tinggal kat musuh - macam dan-dan je bagi free kat enemy tongue.gif
bulibulizaimon
post May 12 2010, 08:50 AM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ May 12 2010, 08:01 AM)
ohmy.gif shocking.gif

selalu tengok banyak tank tinggal kat musuh - macam dan-dan je bagi free kat enemy tongue.gif
Kene rasuah tu.. shakehead.gif laugh.gif
amduser
post May 12 2010, 08:59 AM

5,542 posts

C4 method works, but not for everyone, people with good sound system can heard the C4 beep sound easily.
gestapo
post May 12 2010, 09:11 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

shoot the tyres
reiben05
post May 12 2010, 09:25 AM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

usually i just hide haha.. then kill the infantry thats following behind the tank one by one lol..
MjMax15
post May 12 2010, 09:53 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

wow..nice tactics thumbup.gif but usually work while enemy tanks roll out without escorted with foot soldiers. if not we kaw-kaw kena sniped while running around tongue.gif
just IMHO.

Added on May 12, 2010, 9:55 am
die with honor sweat.gif
btw i hate when i enter the tank suddenly tank destroyed..lol..
free death like last night match.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MjMax15: May 12 2010, 09:55 AM
Pvt. Guardian
post May 12 2010, 10:50 AM

74 posts

u put c4 got sound 1 la. i usually bail after 2-3 secs after ppl put c4 on my tank to prevent ppl from straight away steal tank after putting c4 (I'm a tank stealer myself whistling.gif).
gestapo
post May 12 2010, 11:14 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ May 12 2010, 10:50 AM)
u put c4 got sound 1 la. i usually bail after 2-3 secs after ppl put c4 on my tank to prevent ppl from straight away steal tank after putting c4 (I'm a tank stealer myself  whistling.gif).
u think this is GTA? doh.gif
sniper69
post May 12 2010, 11:24 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

tank jacker... doh.gif laugh.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post May 12 2010, 11:29 AM

74 posts

GTA Battlefield: Valparaiso icon_idea.gif
Afoxisko
post May 12 2010, 11:37 AM

26 posts

As tank driver, that.

As the infantry, spot tank. No point being too scared to do anything, so I do my medic work on the side of the wall opposite to where the tank is.
Blackdawn
post May 12 2010, 11:43 AM

268 posts

anyone tried jumping on the tank?XD

if i am a medic i would hide and wait for them to repair
no other choice i guess
medic can't cheat sad.gif
MjMax15
post May 12 2010, 11:43 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

if i intend to steal tank, just use repair tool tongue.gif sure tank driver get out coz panic and the same time i get on tank and run away hahaha..
amduser
post May 12 2010, 12:31 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ May 12 2010, 11:43 AM)
anyone tried jumping on the tank?XD

if i am a medic i would hide and wait for them to repair
no other choice i guess
medic can't cheat sad.gif
jump on the tank will result in a roadkill, same goes to jumping on a friendly tank

i've tried playing with a tank before, go in his field of view then jump around since he cant hit me with that big cannon tongue.gif
y3ivan
post May 12 2010, 02:45 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ May 12 2010, 02:25 AM)
Ok,

What are you going to do if you spotted a tank nearby? If you don't have any explosive or any teammates with you?

rclxms.gif  Well, If It was me, it's kinda stupid method, but it actually works sometime tongue.gif.

just show myself before the gunner takes me or no gunner in the tank,purposely let the driver see you, rush to tank side, take something like pistol or sensor or packs(small thing) running around the tank to pretend you plant c4(avoid get killed by "roadkill")

that driver and passengers may get off the tank, then u take over immediately, lol

of coz you must at least really close to the tank more than 3 secs(looks like u planted enough c4s on the tank)
funny, kinda stupid method, but it actually works sometime  rclxms.gif
dont work on me. i ll get on the tank mg and try to shoot or backup till im close with friendlies. will rather die with dignity then losing the tank to hijackers.

Added on May 12, 2010, 2:46 pm
QUOTE(amduser @ May 12 2010, 12:31 PM)
jump on the tank will result in a roadkill, same goes to jumping on a friendly tank

i've tried playing with a tank before, go in his field of view then jump around since he cant hit me with that big cannon tongue.gif
even bailing out of friendly helos will get roadkill. happen to mbt server only dont know why.

This post has been edited by y3ivan: May 12 2010, 02:46 PM
maranello55
post May 12 2010, 03:19 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

See tank but no explosive?

Run.....and hide. Let them King Carl handle it lol
OlgaC4
post May 12 2010, 05:10 PM

5,296 posts

In professional gaming you must sit in the tank untill it explode. If normal gaming i don't give a damn.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:02 AM