V3. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

hunter1425
post Jun 22 2011, 08:40 AM

78 posts

Hello everybody.

My 1st post here, just joined up this month. Have been reading this thread for the last 2 years on and off.

Excellent group of brothers here. Most helpful and unselfish to share your experience and knowledge , not one off, but over the years. SALUTE !!

No, am not into BH yet. Wait till I joint bro WW pensioner club then have more time.

QUOTE(West Wing @ Jun 21 2011, 06:59 PM)

....why bother with such dramatic preventive security things; giant metal doors and electronics alarms and what have you but the wall is still a wall. all they need is to break in thru the wall and thus bypass all your efforts.

Sometime, you wonder to what extend can a BH owner gone to prevent nets stealing.... crazy but it's isn't for me, that's I am sure. Any comment on the matter?

The god must be crazy. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif . Maybe your friend is thinking to build a nuclear shelter instead ??

benchai@ Jun 22 2011, 12:00 AM

I wonder If the chicken farmers are charged per sq. ft for their chicken farms.

Possible, possible. No wonder chicken egg prices keep increasing. But we should be safe at least for the next 2 months, at least no increase b4 raya.

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERY ONE.

hunter1425
post Jun 22 2011, 09:26 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Bobby C @ Jun 22 2011, 09:11 AM)

, they came v an excavator with long arm, just one korek, whatever is there is gone.  rclxub.gif

No need excavator lah, why announce to the world with this big machine. Just a small 20 T industrial hydraulic jack ( smaller than a ipad ) will push the door open.

I have seen movers move a 60 MT transformer with just 4 of this little babies.
hunter1425
post Jun 25 2011, 01:44 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Ayah Embong @ Jun 23 2011, 11:00 PM)
ooo sani , salam buat anda
" I'll lend you my shoulder for you to cry on, my ears to listen to, my hand for you to hold, my feet to walk with you, but I can't lend you my heart because ....... "

Added on June 23, 2011, 11:21 pm
YOU GAY KAH ??

---one month with over 72 posting, where do you hang out ?

---me over 3 years , daily without fail , before i even dare to speak out

---building a new farm which cost him almost 1M, you cant be serious that he will be in that club.. LOL
Had time to burn, was waiting for my partner and buyer, both flight delayed, so spent some time to give my view to some of the members re their questions re construction matters.
U have problem with this bro ?

Hang out in Indo and land of headhunter. Business INDO CEWEK and laterite nickel . rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

22 posts over 4 months, wooh, you must be either a very busy BIG SHOT or too selfish to share your knowledge with other members. doh.gif doh.gif

READ properly ya, " Wait till I joint bro WW pensioner club " !!! Why you kiddo have problem with pensioner aka retiree aka senior citizen KAH ??
Your old folk never teach you to respect yr elders esp when yr elders never offend you ?? Now, do you need a shoulder to cry over ? Can send you a +70 years old indo cewek anytime you need a shoulder.

Anyway, nothing personal, just my 1 rupiah reply.

This post has been edited by hunter1425: Jun 25 2011, 01:44 PM

0.0575sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:49 PM